Bookmark

Northern Tale 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After the evil witch Gesta was defeated, the time of peace was restored and the Viking king Ragnar decides to restore the kingdom in its former glory. Repair ruined villages, heal cursed trees and restore the domain to its former glory. However, Gesta is still alive, and an even greater evil is threatening the Vikings.

Travel through 50 gorgeous levels and explore wondrous locations. Make friends with mermaids and mushrooms in faraway lands, prevent a war between two mighty nations and see the story come to life with the improved 3D graphics!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 456 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Northern Tale 2

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Northern Tale 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Northern Tale 2 4.5 5 61 61
Woohoo Downloaded, played 5 mins of demo, came back and brought it straight away. Gosh I love these games. November 13, 2013
Excellent TM game I like TM games that are challenging without being impossible. This game is just that! But what I really liked about this game is that you also have to think about strategy and that every level offers a new challenge. April 1, 2014
Keeps you hooked for days if not weeks I really loved this game. Extremely challenging and addictive. Managed to play all levels in timed mode getting 3 stars every time. Sometimes it took me up to 3 days to keep retrying a level to work out how to get 3 stars by shaving off milliseconds here and there. Managed to complete it in 4 weeks and see the final screen shot after playing the 5th bonus level. And that's an over 60's Mom playing it! March 15, 2014
Great Game I loved Northern Tale and this sequel is the best sequel I have played. Super challenging, fast paced and really enjoyable. Takes some thinking and strategizing to collect 3 stars on each level. Great game. March 5, 2014
This is the BEST! This is my new favorite Time Management game. Outstanding graphics, adjustable time levels, way fun! January 29, 2014
Favorite game ever The most fun game ever. Just about the perfect game. Long enough, challenging enough, engaging enough. Perfected Northern Tale in this version. January 24, 2014
My favorite TM game so far! I've played many different TM games to various levels of satisfaction, but this is my favorite so far. The graphics are amazing. It was definitely challenging, and there were a few levels I had to play dozens of times and get a little help on to complete at 3 stars, but that's okay with me...it is all doable. The characters were charming, and the bonus levels a lot of fun. Highly recommend! I did not have the loading issues others did. January 12, 2014
Go, Vikings! Love this series! The graphics are fun and the levels challenging. Some of them are easy enough to get three stars on the first try, and others kept me struggling for days. I like the quirky awards, even though some take some experimenting to discover. This is one of my favorite games I have EVER played. I hope there will be a third installment. If you are new to time management games, start with the first Northern Tale, as it was much easier. January 7, 2014
many many hours of fun often when I buy a game i dont get much more play time than the one hour trial but this game has many levels that was well worth the price. weeks and weeks of almost constant play. cant wait for number 3! December 15, 2013
One of the best time management games ever! The game is simply wonderful. It is challenging enough to make me repeat a level a few times to get the max stars. The game is very long and some of its aspects change over time. There is quite a variety of levels, so it doesn't get boring at all. A sequel better than the original. December 6, 2013
31-40 of 61 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Northern Tale 2

Defeat a great evil threatening the Vikings and help the king restore his domain to its former glory.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.