Bookmark

Northern Tale 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After the evil witch Gesta was defeated, the time of peace was restored and the Viking king Ragnar decides to restore the kingdom in its former glory. Repair ruined villages, heal cursed trees and restore the domain to its former glory. However, Gesta is still alive, and an even greater evil is threatening the Vikings.

Travel through 50 gorgeous levels and explore wondrous locations. Make friends with mermaids and mushrooms in faraway lands, prevent a war between two mighty nations and see the story come to life with the improved 3D graphics!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 456 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Northern Tale 2

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Northern Tale 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Northern Tale 2 4.5 5 62 62
A sequel as good as the first one If you liked Northern Tale, you should find this sequel to your liking. It has similar music and action and villains. The plot continues from where the first Tale ended and continues through a plot twist to a conclusion. I don?t know how they could come up with another sequel, but I hope they do. November 30, 2013
As good as the first one! Thoroughly enjoyable! If you liked Northern Tale 1 - then you'll be very happy to pass the time playing this sequel. Our hero Viking returns to the land with more levels of fun, in order to restore the land from the damage done by the evil witch. Same great music and storyline as the first game. November 25, 2013
Enjoyable TM Game I loved the first game and I love part two. I have a 1yr old so I don't have all day to play, when I have the time I have been playing this game for days. I have to get gold, which is possible, only you might have to try over and over again. It's all about strategy and it makes you think. I would recommend this game for sure! November 24, 2013
FANTASTIC FUN ! Best game in ages. In my opinion, better than the first game and THAT was really good ! Enjoyed every aspect . It ran smoothly. It had imagination and lots of variations in each chapter. It wasn't too stressful(but not easy) Well done to the creators for their efforts and wanting to do better ! AND thank you. I had really good fun. November 23, 2013
Very Nice Cute Story! If Vikings never had horns then why are the little guys in the Game wearing horns? Huh? Excellent outstanding Graphics, especially the Weird Mushroom, the Dragon, and Evil Tree at the end - so very well done. Roland was so funny too, especially when the Bridge broke under his weight and the Mermaids had to roll him out of the water! That was excellent! I loved playing this Game. Thoroughly enjoyable - except for those annoying roots which popped up everywhere! Definitely a Game I recommend to everyone. I hope they do a Northern Tale 3 with even more new and scarey Monsters! November 22, 2013
Looks like a keeper! The graphics are beautiful, and scenes become more beautiful as you work them. It also has option of pushing accelerate as you need it, so it doesn't seem to run out on you. I only played four scenes, but I believe I will be buying Northern Tale 2! November 12, 2013
Love me some TM games and this is one of the best I absolutely TM games, and have to say that Northern Tales 2 is one of the best this year. I love a challenge, and this game meets that criteria and then some. Having said that I love a challenge, I also love a game where is doesn't take 40 tries to beat a level. Even after watching youtube to see how to beat a level, it would still take me several more tries in order to beat the clock. As I said, I love a challenge, but sometimes I think developers take it to the extreme. Having said that, I will keep trying to get gold on each level regardless of how many times it takes to beat the clock. Just wish it didn't take like 20 tries to do so. A challenge is one thing, frustration is another. All that said, Northern Tales 2 is one of the best TM games of 2013 no doubt! Will it win best TM of 2013 ... don't know as I think Moai: Build Your Dream was just as good, if not better ;) November 17, 2013
Nearly the same as Northern Tale (1) If you liked the first one you will definitely like this one, since it's essentially more of the same with a few minor changes. It's one of the games I like to play to unwind (relaxed mode.) Consists of gathering resources and using them to remove various barriers (including monsters). Simple, nice graphics, lots of fun. November 16, 2013
good stuff Kept me busy and had a good difficulty level. Not too hard but not too easy either. January 2, 2014
Fun Stategic game!!! I liked this game!!! Its good!!! :) :) :) December 25, 2013
41-50 of 62 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Northern Tale 2

Defeat a great evil threatening the Vikings and help the king restore his domain to its former glory.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.