Bookmark

Hidden Expedition: Smithsonian Hope Diamond Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(965.77 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You’re on a train in the middle of nowhere, and a band of dangerous thieves demand you tell them where to find the Hope Diamond’s shards. As the newest Hidden Expedition recruit, you’ve got to find the shards before they do…
In this exciting continuation of the Hidden Expedition series, your journey takes you from the Smithsonian Institution’s iconic castle to the remotest jungle as you track down the missing shards and learn the Hope Diamond’s secrets.

Check out the Smithsonian's sneak peek of Mystery of the Hope Diamond. This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game to uncover more secrets
  • Hunt for Smithsonian Institution symbols
  • Collect Fact Cards on Smithsonian history
  • Earn Achievements
  • Get soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1002 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Violence
Hidden Expedition: Smithsonian Hope Diamond Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Expedition: Smithsonian Hope Diamond Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hidden Expedition: Smithsonian Hope Diamond Collector's Edition 4.5 5 124 124
What a short Expendition The Hidden Expedition series are always good contents and always plenty to do. Then why have you made it soo short by the time you get into it the games over. That is why I can only give it a three star rating. Longer games please!! December 23, 2013
Not reccomended Graphics were fair, hidden object scenes okay, some puzzles didn't operate when solved...I can't recommend it January 10, 2014
I will pass on this one....... I found in the demo that the gameplay was too linear and too easy and too short to become engrossed in it. I do appreciate the developer trying to update the HO gameplay, however. Would like to see an alternative to the HOs such as match 3. Just not enough to justify the expense of an HO... might opt for a punch code for the SE.. January 10, 2014
Beautiful graphics, so-so puzzles, poor finale This game could have been a lot more fun but the story line and exposition along with the finale were lame. Perhaps I misunderstood the age level this is meant for but I was disappointed. For a "Collectors Edition" it was very short. And the finale was so unsatisfying with stereotypical villians, etc. December 27, 2013
Mediocre, short The game play was OK. The puzzles were not terribly challenging, and the game only took a couple of hours to beat. Not really worth the money. December 23, 2013
what a waste of money! Very boring and predictable. The HOGs were nice. December 21, 2013
waste of my time This game is so-so don't see what everyone likes about this game it's ok not fancy. You really have to look hard for some of the things, and if you have a little trouble seeing you're screw cause you can't make it a little bigger. stop after 30 minutes. December 20, 2013
soooooo short! This game and the last CE I got were so short it made me wonder if the membership is worth it. Very leery that all CE's will become as short of a play time as these. Very disappointed! January 6, 2014
Fooled by all the 5 star ratings I really don't understand why so many folks loved this game. It was one of the worst games I've ever played. The first word that comes to mind to describe it is "stupid." I disliked the characters and dialogue, the repeated and unrealistic escapes and captures, the music and most of the scenery. Puzzles were generally way too easy, and the HO scenes were HO-hum. I got tired of looking for cards and symbols and morphs, and switched from the hardest mode to the easiest just to get through it faster. Thankfully, it was a short game. I don't think I will bother to play the bonus chapter. What a sad waste of money. My New Year's resolution is to NEVER again buy a game when it first comes out. Seems to me that for some reason the early reviewers are way too eager to post glowing reports. January 4, 2014
Average, I expected more I can only agree with what other people have already said - it's too short. I mean, come on guys... Some other developers are giving us games that we can play for about 4 hours, almost twice as long as this game is... I know you can do better, but this was not what I have expected. The story around the Diamond itself is charming, but this is not challenging, and it is too short. January 17, 2014
111-120 of 124 Reviews <<prev 910111213next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Expedition: Smithsonian Hope Diamond Collector's Edition

You’re on a train in the middle of nowhere, and a band of dangerous thieves demand you tell them where to find the Hope Diamond’s shards. As the newest Hidden Expedition recruit, you’ve got to find the shards before they do…

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.