Bookmark

Hidden Expedition: Smithsonian Hope Diamond Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(965.77 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You’re on a train in the middle of nowhere, and a band of dangerous thieves demand you tell them where to find the Hope Diamond’s shards. As the newest Hidden Expedition recruit, you’ve got to find the shards before they do…
In this exciting continuation of the Hidden Expedition series, your journey takes you from the Smithsonian Institution’s iconic castle to the remotest jungle as you track down the missing shards and learn the Hope Diamond’s secrets.

Check out the Smithsonian's sneak peek of Mystery of the Hope Diamond. This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game to uncover more secrets
  • Hunt for Smithsonian Institution symbols
  • Collect Fact Cards on Smithsonian history
  • Earn Achievements
  • Get soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1002 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Violence
Hidden Expedition: Smithsonian Hope Diamond Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Expedition: Smithsonian Hope Diamond Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hidden Expedition: Smithsonian Hope Diamond Collector's Edition 4.5 5 124 124
Hidden Expedition: Smithsonian Hope Diamond Collector's Edition I did find it really hard at first. The last Expedition game I played was Everest and I found hard too. Excellent graphics, story and sound score. I love the extra's too. It takes a while to play it and for me that good value. I hate it when you purchase hidden object games and you finish it in 20 minutes. Not with this one. I recommend this game to anyone that loves hidden object games. December 25, 2013
Love this new Hidden Expedition!! This new on did not dissapoint December 19, 2013
A Worthy Expidition Great Game! I Can't wait for the next one! December 19, 2013
Fun and interesting The combination of hidden object sections and other puzzles made the game lots of fun. And I loved the fact cards and learning about the Smithsonian. February 20, 2014
Never miss a morphing object again! Great entry to the Hidden Expedition series! I agree with all the positive reviews here. Very entertaining and loved the unique twists to the HO scenes. There are morphing objects and smithsonian suns to find in the scenes but if you miss one you can always revisit the scene and try again! It really takes the worry away about missing any! February 10, 2014
Best game I have ever played! Love, love, love this game! There is sooo much to do. You have you HOG's, you collect other objects as well, it is educational, and I could go on and on. GREAT GAME. February 7, 2014
Excellent game Excellent game with multiple approaches on the HO scenes. February 1, 2014
Best game in a long time I really enjoyed this game. It ran seamlessly. If a gamer is looking for difficult challenges, however, I don't feel this is a game for you. What I liked about the game play: The puzzles are fairly easy, which I loved as I don't like spending much time on them as I want to get on with the game. There's not a lot of jumping around to a lot of locations. Interesting, and linear storyline. To me it was a well put-together game February 1, 2014
Excellent Game!!! I started playing this game and I had such a blast! Played it all the way through from beginning to end; it was that good! Definitely a must have game! January 28, 2014
One of the best games, ever! Definitely above-par compared to your typical HO/Adventure game. From the graphics to the HO scenes to the story, it is totally fun, challenging, intriguing, and well-done. I loved all the extras, like the Achievements and Morphing Objects, Bonus Game, and being able to go back and find/do the things you missed the first time. Excellent! January 28, 2014
71-80 of 124 Reviews <<prev 678910...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Expedition: Smithsonian Hope Diamond Collector's Edition

You’re on a train in the middle of nowhere, and a band of dangerous thieves demand you tell them where to find the Hope Diamond’s shards. As the newest Hidden Expedition recruit, you’ve got to find the shards before they do…

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.