Bookmark

Hidden Expedition: Smithsonian Hope Diamond Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(965.77 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You’re on a train in the middle of nowhere, and a band of dangerous thieves demand you tell them where to find the Hope Diamond’s shards. As the newest Hidden Expedition recruit, you’ve got to find the shards before they do…
In this exciting continuation of the Hidden Expedition series, your journey takes you from the Smithsonian Institution’s iconic castle to the remotest jungle as you track down the missing shards and learn the Hope Diamond’s secrets.

Check out the Smithsonian's sneak peek of Mystery of the Hope Diamond. This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game to uncover more secrets
  • Hunt for Smithsonian Institution symbols
  • Collect Fact Cards on Smithsonian history
  • Earn Achievements
  • Get soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1002 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Violence
Hidden Expedition: Smithsonian Hope Diamond Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Expedition: Smithsonian Hope Diamond Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hidden Expedition: Smithsonian Hope Diamond Collector's Edition 4.4 5 131 131
Best game I have ever played! Love, love, love this game! There is sooo much to do. You have you HOG's, you collect other objects as well, it is educational, and I could go on and on. GREAT GAME. February 7, 2014
Excellent game Excellent game with multiple approaches on the HO scenes. February 1, 2014
Best game in a long time I really enjoyed this game. It ran seamlessly. If a gamer is looking for difficult challenges, however, I don't feel this is a game for you. What I liked about the game play: The puzzles are fairly easy, which I loved as I don't like spending much time on them as I want to get on with the game. There's not a lot of jumping around to a lot of locations. Interesting, and linear storyline. To me it was a well put-together game February 1, 2014
One of the best games, ever! Definitely above-par compared to your typical HO/Adventure game. From the graphics to the HO scenes to the story, it is totally fun, challenging, intriguing, and well-done. I loved all the extras, like the Achievements and Morphing Objects, Bonus Game, and being able to go back and find/do the things you missed the first time. Excellent! January 28, 2014
Nice one! This was a really enjoyable game - start to finish! The flow of the game is logical and pleasant. Cool story line and fun tidbits throughout the game kept it interesting. I recommend this one! January 25, 2014
My New Favorite!! Not a long review as others have done a great job capturing the details, but I just wanted to add my accolades to the list of great reviews. I have been playing these games for several years now and this has to be THE best one out there yet. The developers did just an amazing job in every scene, every game and every graphic. This is one of the few games where it is absolutely worth it to get the collector's edition, as the bonus game and all the other extra things are such a joy to play. Not the same old HOS or games, different twists, and not mindbendingly difficult. Just a wonderful, great game and I look forward to EIPIX's next project!!! January 25, 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed playing this one I really enjoyed this HOG. I buy a LOT of games in here, and play them for leisure. Sometimes I feel that the games are all the same. This one had little tweeks and quirks in it, that - although it's a classic Hidden Object game - made the experience more enjoyable. Seems more intelligent and entertaining to me than the average HOG. Would definitely recommend this one. January 24, 2014
Loved it! Our current favorite, it has something for everyone. The story is great and the graphics are beautiful. Puzzles are varied and interesting and not to many HOS. Highly recommend this one! January 18, 2014
Terrrific game Great mixture of adventure and info on the Hope Diamond. Enjoyed the story and the mini games! Would love to see more like this. January 18, 2014
OMG ... Hidden Expedition is truly BACK!!! I am having so much fun, playing this game. It is just awesome, that I am back to being challenged, especially, in the Causal or Easy Mode, like I was in Hidden Expedition: Amazon game. I am also, happy that I got the Collector's Edition, for this game. I personally feel, when you get an excellent complex game, even in Causal or Easy Mode ... You do need the Strategy Guide, to help you move along in the game. I really like the way Hidden Expedition developers are doing the Hidden Objects portion, of this game. The Mini-Puzzles are just as good and challenging. The Graphics are simply awesome!!! Overall ... I am one Happy Camper, that Hidden Expedition games are back in business, really back in business! :) January 18, 2014
81-90 of 131 Reviews <<prev 7891011...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Expedition: Smithsonian Hope Diamond Collector's Edition

You’re on a train in the middle of nowhere, and a band of dangerous thieves demand you tell them where to find the Hope Diamond’s shards. As the newest Hidden Expedition recruit, you’ve got to find the shards before they do…

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.