Bookmark

Plagiarii

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Evelyn awoke locked up in a strange place, her whole life overturned. Even in her strangest dreams, she never could have predicted what extraordinary phenomena would soon overcome her existence: memory loss, mysterious disappearances, encounters with an unknown intelligent species, time travel. Help Evelyn escape her confinement, discover the truth behind these unusual events, present humanity with a priceless gift, and find true love along the way.

  • Genuinely unpredictable plot
  • Unique and exciting mini-games
  • Original music
  • Attractive high-definition graphics
  • Romantic love story
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 231 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Plagiarii

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Plagiarii

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Plagiarii 3.2 5 31 31
Give this game a try! This is a game for people who like to think a little bit and guess what to do. The puzzles are original and quite clever with minimal instruction on how to complete many of them. The story line is fun and unique. Whether or not a person likes a game is very subjective--different strokes for different folks. However, I do not believe this game should have gotten a two star rating. True, the graphics are "old school", but they don't detract from the game. If you like games that don't hold your hand all the way through, give this game a try. November 13, 2013
Better than expected I really quite enjoyed this game based on the hour trial. Yes, the graphics are cartoonish but well done. I liked the soundtrack - sometimes slightly creepy - but suited the scene. The HOS are sometimes rather messy but not terribly difficult and not visited more than once. Puzzles are different and challenging. There is no map, interactive or otherwise, but is not needed as you continually move forward. Overall, a nice easy going game. Will probably buy with a punch card coupon. Give it a try - you never know! November 13, 2013
Don't let the typewriter- type fool you. Puzzling fun This game has simple graphics but interesting puzzles. The hidden object scenes are cleverly simple. Don't be put off by the written captions- makes the game look dated, but I thought it was better than alot of more expensive collector's editions with boring HOS and same old brain teasers. Nice change of pace. November 14, 2013
and now for something different I really liked this game. at first, I found the story confusing and solved the puzzles to see where it was going, but I got addicted and had fun playing it. And the storyline is original; give it a try! December 25, 2013
New Games Ok, this isn't the most sophisticated game put out there, but it is fun. I like the new games...kudos on originality. This review is based on the demo. If I had the money, I'd buy it; it has been put on my *to buy* list. Did I mention it was fun? November 15, 2013
Very Short Game But Worth a Try. Okay this is not a very sophisticated game and it's short. It doesn't have a map (none is needed) and it doesn't have voice overs. There isn't a lot of dialogue to read but enough so you know what's going on. Interesting story. There is a collectible in the shape of a shiny star. I didn't find all of them. They seem to be in each scene and in the HOS. There is very little back and forth. The hint and skip button recharge quickly. The HOS are mostly lists and many of the objects are extremely small and hard to find. As I mentioned the hint button recharges quickly. There are a lot of puzzles and not a lot of information to go along with them. I skipped about 25% of them. Some were new others I've seen many times before. This is a $2.99 game -- and that's what I paid for it. Cheaper than renting a movie from my local carrier and I think I got my monies worth. Play the demo and read some reviews. This is a very simple and easy game. Very old school but I enjoyed it. November 12, 2014
You Will Want A Magnifier For This Game! I can overlook the poor graphics, oops I mean unique graphics, I can overlook the cartoonish characters, I can overlook the confusing mini games but I had no choice but to overlook the hidden objects because the were so TINY! I will give credit where credit is due, it doesn't have a bad story. You wake up in a dingy cell and you have no memory of who you are or where you are at. As you travel from room to room you find pieces of a mad scientist's log which is basically how you find out bits and pieces of the story,which quite honestly isn't new, but interesting anyway. You find 36 crystals hidden throughout the game and they are easier to find than some of the list items. The HOS are list finds, no interaction other than zooming in on a drawer etc. and believe me they are little items spread throughout the entire room. There are a lot of mini games some of which are not bad, others are just plain stupid and ridiculously simple such as placing fuses in the box and they are marked with letters and numbers and you simply have to spell hallway with h1, a2, l3, l4 and so on. There was one game I thought was unique, you had to find 15 traps, cameras and creatures it was actually well done. Anyway if you like the kind of hidden object game that is done with an entire room full of very tiny objects then this is a good game to play, otherwise I think it might frustrate a lot of players. November 13, 2013
Out Of Style Perhaps, But It Has Its Moments BASED ON DEMO FIRST IMPRESSIONS Another nice game that, while clearly down market, is a decent game, spoiled a little by being too slow. (I seem to be saying that a lot lately). This game does have a few redeeming features that should please many gamers ? the puzzles are almost all originals! There is a considerable amount of brain power put into this aspect of the game, and the results show it. SIGHTS & SOUNDS This is a low budget game, delivered in an out of date style, and if that bothers you, this game is a non-starter for sure. The graphics are essentially comic book style, with some variation into pseudo-realism, particularly in the HO scenes. These were nice and clear, even if the items are very well hidden, and occasionally too small. Another way in which this game feels nostalgic is that it is based in an abandoned hospital ? sound familiar? So the graphics are not beautiful nor cute. Another redeeming feature is the sound effects. These are a hoot. Wherever you go, remember to click on items around the room. Like the grandfather clock, when you get to it.The music is very pleasant. Voiceovers would be way out of this game?s league, but the dialogue is never much anyway. MAKING PROGRESS The searching for HOs is another return to previous fashions ? the interactive list is on the left side of the screen, and often the items are in the general location, not a close up junk pile. There are also some multiple object puzzles as well. The puzzles/mini-games are to be found fairly frequently, more so than the HOPs. As I said, they are excellent, because I?ve hardly seen a one that was familiar even in principle. Some were extraordinarily easy, but some were hard too. There is a directional hint, and nothing else to help you on your way, but it really is enough. Although not necessarily overly easy, it is logical and straightforward in its gameplay. This game also has collectibles. 36 crystals, to be exact. Whether they are used in the game I do not know. FAMOUS LAST WORDS I think this game has a place in the Big Fish pond. It is well constructed and conceived, admittedly slow and dated, but I wouldn?t consider a punchcard coupon a waste for this one. November 13, 2013
All I can say is boring! While the graphics were ok I found it very boring with the storyline and the stop and go motion. There was no flow. It was more comic book than game. Very beginning Hidden Object fans may like it a little but anyone that is beyond being a novice will probably find it boring as well. June 15, 2014
Way to short It was a fun game, I really wished it had been longer. November 12, 2014
11-20 of 31 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Plagiarii

Travel into the past to discover the mystery behind strange disappearances.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.