Bookmark

Haunted Halls: Nightmare Dwellers Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(679.09 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Race to uncover an ancient secret in Haunted Halls: Nightmare Dwellers! The night started out like any other. A local collector was complaining about paranormal activity in her mansion, and the authorities called you to get to the bottom of things. But it turns out that the pit of bizarre activity was bottomless. Now you find yourself lost in a living nightmare brimming with strange creatures, comatose colleagues, and mysterious tentacles reaching out around every corner! Can you find the source of the happenings and destroy it before it's too late? Find out in this thrilling Hidden Object adventure game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Travel into the mind of the villain in the bonus game
  • Replayable mini-games and hidden-object puzzles
  • Exciting screensavers, wallpapers, and concept art
  • An available Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 767 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Haunted Halls: Nightmare Dwellers Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Halls: Nightmare Dwellers Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Halls: Nightmare Dwellers Collector's Edition 3.8 5 44 44
Fun, fun, fun I loved this game. The HOS were interesting, the mini games were different and not difficult. I play games for fun not to be driven mad with mini games/puzzles that are just frustrating. I loved the fun and the humour with a couple of laugh out loud moments. The story line was exciting, the graphics excellent and the jumping map an essential for me. I really loved the whole game and very glad I bought the CE. The only downer I have is the ending. If I had bought the SE I would have been pretty annoyed at the way the main story ended. Rather than a proper conclusion of the main game it was an introduction of the bonus level. I have other games that this has happened when I had the SE and was not happy. January 9, 2014
FABULOUS This is MY type of game, FUN, Challenging, and weird!!! Its DEFINATELY a "BUY" for me!!! November 24, 2013
ERS did it again! I just loved the game. Maybe the best of all ERS game, but I love and have never been disappointed of any game. Now Im just waiting and hope there will be a new game for Christmas. November 30, 2013
Absolutely Delightful! After reading one of the reviews, I expected to be a little disappointed with this one, but I wasn't. Yes it is a bit silly but in a good way. I loved the crisp graphics and beautiful colors! Not all games have to be so serious and morose for me to like them. This is so cleaver and well put together. I laughed out loud a few times. This is the kind of game that intrigues and makes you want to keep playing. The animals don't bother me a bit, and the fact that they are so cute enhances the atmosphere. I really want to buy this game, but will wait a bit, as I just purchased a ce. I used the strategy guide quite a bit during the trial, and I consider myself an intermediate player, so it's not a piece of cake for those of you who like a challenge. November 21, 2013
Too Much Fun!!! I loved this game, ERS, you've done it again! One of the best graphic styles and character developments that I have come across ever in any of these games. The story takes us to the home of psychologist Dr. Gauss who has recently had a break in and a crystal skull has been stolen. As a result the skull belonging to Morpheus, the God of Dreams is now awake, and the nightmare has begun with paranormal phenomenon happening all around the place, many of which are bizarre. For eg: you press the intercom button and your finger oozes blood and then giant octopus tentacles envelope the gate! You receive goggles designed by the secret service lab which are to be used to decode unusual symbols you find within the scenes. Once decoded there is a message such as: "Flamingos are afraid of loud sounds, scare them if you want to proceed." There is quite the variety of critters involved in the story as well as collections.There is a crab that helps untie knots and take out stitches, a frog wearing a bib that eats a red hot chili pepper causing fire in his mouth which melts wax on the top of a wine bottle. Once wine is opened and poured into a glass you later find a straw so that the frog can sip the wine. Just too crazy but so fun!!! You also collect 20 vials of different origins, eg: 5 love vials, 5 anger vials Ho scenes are interactive eg: cotton pad dipped in nail polish remover takes nail polish off of the lid of a box so that it can be opened. Once open it contains a hand with painted fingernails all except for 1, you find a brush that is dipped in nail polish and complete the painted nails. Another fun character is a moose head that talks and asks you to turn on the TV so he can watch a soccer game. He also has an annoying chameleon who is hiding in his horn. A tea cup that hops around like a little bull and then later on you lasso its legs. It just goes on and on!!! Mini games are different with enough challenge to entertain you, such as directing a mouse through a maze of lasers and matching video tape covers to the video story. I only played the demo but there was so much there that I know I will be buying this one. Another favorite for me! See what you think. November 21, 2013
Best Haunted Halls By Far! I love games by ERS! They always develop the greatest games. I have all of the Haunted Halls series and I think this was the best one of all. Not only were the graphics beautifully done (as usual) but there's so much to say about everything. Good and fun storyline with a bit of scariness to it, variety of HOS including silhouette that is interactive and a fun HOS that looks like a bunch of stamps and coins that is also interactive and the mini games are fun and slightly challenging. You get to collect animals that go into your zoo each with particular characteristics and you get goggle glasses that when used on the "eye" symbols brings up a "match the symbols" game. This game is just chocked full of things to do and is worthy to be called a CE. November 21, 2013
Cannot find the bonus selection in the startegy guide I have played this game twice and for some reason I do not see the bonus content that is in the strategy guide December 7, 2013
WHAT A LOAD OF FUN...... This game has it all......I was so into it that the hour went by quickly......I loved everything about it.....The characters are great. Voice overs are in sync and ironically, the voice seems to match the characters....The music is typical of ERS, so it is not irritating at all......It has match 3, interactive HO, puzzles and loads more of game playing fun...I will be purchasing this as soon as I finish my review.....I liked this game so much that I had to boast about it.....Of course, try it for yourself....But I think you will be buying it too..... November 21, 2013
Best in the series so far! I loved the beta for this game, and judging from the demo the final version is terrific! Fun storyline, great graphics, and lots of extras in this CE, including collections of achievements. animals, and potions. And just when you're having fun, tentacles slither onto your path! This is my favourite in the series. November 21, 2013
OH BOY! Now this is what I call an excellent game. Passes all others recently by a mile. Enjoy! November 21, 2013
11-20 of 44 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Halls: Nightmare Dwellers Collector's Edition

You thought this would be just like any other investigation. But now you find yourself lost in a mysterious mansion brimming with strange creatures, comatose colleagues, and mysterious tentacles around every corner…

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.