Bookmark

Campgrounds: The Endorus Expedition Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

With a priceless artifact as your guide, you and Addie lead an expedition of stalwart explorers through long forgotten lands. These explorers are relying on you to create campsites for them to stay safe and warm as they brave the unknown. Relive the artifact's tale of an ancient civilization as they travelled to sandy beaches, through dense jungles, over high mountains and deep into mysterious caves. Encounter quirky characters, discover hidden treasures and rebuild ancient structures. Can you find what lies at the end of the artifact's tale? Find out in Campgrounds: The Endorus Expedition, a new and exciting Time Management game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 168 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Campgrounds: The Endorus Expedition Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Campgrounds: The Endorus Expedition Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Campgrounds: The Endorus Expedition Collector's Edition 4.1 5 25 25
Loved this game! I love TM games and this one was challenging and fun. I've already played it twice! December 18, 2013
Not a great TM CE but entertained me! Wohoo! its been a long time we not get another TM CE.This is the sequel for the first Campground and continue from the first story.This sequel has a comic story without voice over and no animation. Overall the comic style is not engaging. The gameplay similar to Royal Envoy but a bit different. There are shaman which can make the worker more faster. There are some Unique Task like make coconut drink,clean the polluted lake and etc. There 40 levels for main game and 18 extra challenge for CE. The music is good and graphic is beautiful and crisp! 2 modes are available - timed or Relaxed. there are challenging Trophies to achieve! But only few. Extra for CE is Strategy guide for main game only and a few beautiful Concept art. All in All, The game has a potential to be a great CE but the comic is not cool, the main game's level is not enough for me,and a thin CE content which is not buy for me, but worth to try! November 29, 2013
Same old Campgrounds Having played and enjoyed the previous Campgrounds game, I was looking forward to a new one. While this game is fun, I cannot really tell the difference from the previous game. You are Addie, who has found the Artifact of Endorus, a mythical civilization. You have a team who wants to follow you to retrace the footsteps the Endorus followed to uncover even greater mysteries. Unfortunately, except for the occasional mention of the Endorus in the text, there is nothing different in the demo that connects with that concept. This doesn't mean the game isn't good. You still build tents and trailers and greenhouses and factories and even the same original coconut hut. It has an untimed mode for those of us who do not like to rush -- my favorite attraction in this game! There are 14 trophies you can achieve, and a strategy guide as an extra (not needed so far). While I really do like this game, it is definitely not a CE. I recommend this as an SE. November 28, 2013
Fun, Fun , Fun A vast improvement over the last campgrounds. It was a good game but ran in stutters, took a while to load and required way to much clicking. They got it right this time! November 29, 2013
Another Campgrounds I have the original Campgrounds and was surprised to see a CE. This time, you are going on a expedition along with Addie. The game itself is just like the first one so the challenge is the same. There's two modes: timed or not. I liked the visual and the music is great, and is much clearer then the first game but the only thing: Would I pay the CE price for this game? Even though I liked this game, but no it;s not worth the full price. Get this game when it's on sale. November 28, 2013
great this game was great you had 2 levels to do it.I did it on the untimed level to get the hang of it and then when I'm finish I'll go back and do the time level. it was good November 30, 2013
Enjoying this one. I don't know why but the first one was very choppy on my laptop. This one is smooth running, nice visuals and the music is soothing. I'm only into the first hour but have bought it as it promises to be good. I didn't put a rating for the storyline because I am never very interested, preferring just to play. Thank you for the skip button. November 28, 2013
Good Fun! I really enjoyed the first Campgrounds, and this one appears to be great as well. Based on the Demo I thought the game was attractive in appearance and fun to play with a timed and untimed mode to suit many players. I might wait to get the SE or maybe just break down and buy the CE but regardless of which I ultimately choose I will definitely be buying this game November 28, 2013
Good game! Enjoyed this game, played the free trial and then bought the game. It is same basic game play as the first Campground game but there are improvements in the game play and the awards are fun to earn! December 10, 2013
I Liked it.... The game play reminds me a bit of Royal Envoy, I enjoy the challenge of working out the strategy to reach gold. The graphics are quite good and the mechanics of the game seems to work well so far. Can't really decide if it is Collectors Edition quality as much of the extras are locked till you finish. There is an option to play timed or relaxed which I know suits many. I suggest try it. November 28, 2013
11-20 of 25 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Campgrounds: The Endorus Expedition Collector's Edition

Construct campsites for stalwart explorers to stay safe and warm as they join you and Addie in an expedition across long forgotten lands.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.