Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Madame Fate returns… from the dead! This is Fate’s Carnival as you’ve never seen it before, with old acts like Amazing Larry and Marlena Mermaid in the most harrowing predicaments! Can you stop fate before it’s too late? Or will the creepy carnival curse stop you?
See what our Beta testers had to say:

"Brilliant! A sequel to Madame Fate - That's really all I have to say." - Christine, MCF Beta Tester

"Thank you so much for returning to the roots of the franchise." - Joel, MCF Beta Tester


This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game to uncover more secrets
  • Take care of your fabulous feline
  • Collect bobbleheads, cards, and money to spend
  • Take a break and play solitaire
  • Download soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1057 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition 4.5 5 361 361
An AWESOME GAME!! I've only given 5 stars to 2 games. I loved this game! It was so much fun!! The storyline (which I usually hate) was minimal -TG! and when you had to endure it you generally received a reward. I loved all the mini-games, a lot were interactive, and especially loved the inter-active dioramas. The artwork was great! This game was LOVED by it's designers; some one took a lot of care and time. This production team were artists! Done in old timey style reminiscent of the early carnivals; they didn't take themselves so seriously. Every type of mini-game was represented! One of the very few games I didn't want to end!!! highly recommended! What FUN!! November 22, 2014
Best Game Ever!!! I've never rated a game before, but felt this game needed it. I loved, absolutely loved, the super puzzles in this game. I wish other games had them. November 13, 2014
Fun Hidden Object Game I loved it. Very colorful. Made you think by finding a piece in one part of the park, then was needed in a different area of the park. I'm not sure about the 'sound' because mine is not working at the present time. When I just try out for an hour (trial) I tend to skip the story line. But when I purchase it, I have more time to read it and get more involved. Overall I did like this game. Oh, one more thing, I wouldn't mind if the 'skip' and 'hint' button filled up a little more quickly such as 30 seconds total instead of 1 or 2 minutes. Great game. : ) October 16, 2014
Very challenging game! If you're looking for a game that is value for money, this one is it. As a seasoned true adventure game player from way back, even I struggled with this one (in a good way!). Not only are the graphics, sounds, etc fantastic, the gameplay is one of the best I have experienced on BFG. LOADS of adventure, puzzles, mini-games, etc. Really interesting and some quite difficult. Hours and hours of gameplay. You absolutely must buy the CE, the bonus chapter alone is the length of some normal games!!! September 14, 2014
Challenging and Fun I love the MCF and always buy them as soon as they are released. This one was another winner! It follows the story of the Ravenhearst mystery and Madame Fate's Carnival. The HOS and puzzles were challenging. The graphics are beautifully done. Keep it up MCF...can't wait for the next installment! August 1, 2014
Best MCF Ever This game gives you a LOT for your money. Whereas games in this genre in general have five or so distinct chapters or quests, the basic game has many more and the bonus chapter too is packed with gameplay. The HOS are held to a reasonable amount and include clever twists on the concept to make them more interesting and challenging. The "boss puzzles" are truly something, each having its own internal hint system and requiring a lot of thinking outside the box and patience. I found many hours of straight on enjoyment with this one, a real winner for the franchise. July 24, 2014
loved this game So much fun and took me awhile to finish! loved this game July 23, 2014
Mystery Case Files: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition This one of the best Mystery Case Files games I have played in a while, It's a bit challenging than the last but I love it. Keep these games coming I love them, July 22, 2014
None better Mystery Case Files Games are the best games ever. I have yet to find any better overall games than this series. I own all of these games and can't wait for the next one to come out. The artwork is excellent and never looks cartoonish. Objects are superbly hidden and not just placed as an afterthought. Story line is always good and love the ability to get around without the need to click through each area individually. THE BEST part is the mind-numbing puzzles that are both maddening and absolutely ingenious! I love being able to discipline myself to keep thinking through the problem or go ahead and get a hint to continue. PLEASE KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK AND KEEP THEM COMING!!!!!! Thank you. July 17, 2014
Elephant Knows what we MCF fans want! I didn't expect to like this game because the first Madame Fate did not thrill me. But I am a huge fan of Return to Ranvenhearst and I consider that the greatest game of this genre. So it was an unexpected surprise to see this game with a great storyline that brought back the evil Dalimer's and all the weird challenging puzzles that make you go "who on earth thinks these things up???" Escape from Ravenhearst was a bomb. This gives me hope for more good things to come. July 8, 2014
231-240 of 361 Reviews <<prev 2223242526...37next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Something wicked has taken over Fate’s Carnival!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.