Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Madame Fate returns… from the dead! This is Fate’s Carnival as you’ve never seen it before, with old acts like Amazing Larry and Marlena Mermaid in the most harrowing predicaments! Can you stop fate before it’s too late? Or will the creepy carnival curse stop you?
See what our Beta testers had to say:

"Brilliant! A sequel to Madame Fate - That's really all I have to say." - Christine, MCF Beta Tester

"Thank you so much for returning to the roots of the franchise." - Joel, MCF Beta Tester


This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game to uncover more secrets
  • Take care of your fabulous feline
  • Collect bobbleheads, cards, and money to spend
  • Take a break and play solitaire
  • Download soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1057 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition 4.5 5 353 353
WOW! Give us more! Five stars are not enough for Fate's Carnival! Welcome to the "other side" Madam Fate's Carnival, Step this way to an adventure that challenges any level of expertise, in ways you may never imagine. Don't be shy folks, that tingle down your spine is only your nerves .. or is it?! This updated version of the old classic is in a class of its own. We are transported to the remains of Madame Fate's carnival which lies in tangled ruin. Our challenge is to rescue the Magician, mermaid, strong man, and other members of the, who are locked in hideous devices of torture, between life and death. Where the original failed to challenge us, this updated game has us going from one known area of the carnival, and introduces us to new characters, who were only hinted at in posters, or only a name. April 16, 2014
Initially - BLAH - But then fell in love After waiting another year for a MCF I downloaded the try-and-buy and didn't like it. Thought I'd give it another chance and bought the CE - I think this may be the best of all of the MCF games April 7, 2014
Best so far Dire Grove and Return to Ravenhearst have been my favorite from this series. Now I have one more to add. I really like the extra features in the collectors addition. The puzzles where just the right amount of challenging, and I adore Isis. The story was fun aswell. March 23, 2014
Wonderful puzzles, great game This is an echo of the original Ravenhearst, with the clever, witty little games in an HOA/puzzle format. One of the best games ever. March 19, 2014
The Best I've Played All Year I enjoyed every minute of time I invested in this game. It was challenging without dampening your enthusiasm when you ran into parts that stumped for a bit. I'm especially fond of the lateral thinking puzzles. You won't finish it quickly and you'll be glad. If you get the collector's edition, the bonus game play will extend the fun. Oh, the art work and cut scenes are excellent. If you like fun challenges, this is the game for you. March 9, 2014
Best Game Ever! This game hits top score in all areas of evaluation. I liked it the most because it had so many layers and games built within games. It keeps you thinking. Otlichnaya rabota (Great Job) to both the Elephant games and Big Fish teams! March 9, 2014
Great It was exciting and fun to play. February 21, 2014
I wait for these game series! The best interactive puzzles! No other game has better! Always a blast to play the Mystery Case Files games. Can't wait until the next one. Let's not wait so long please!!! These games take forever for the next one to release. February 18, 2014
Wow! What a game! Great graphics, challenging - unique puzzles, twists and turns in the plot and really fun! I certainly got my money's worth on this one. Great game Big Fish!! February 16, 2014
Best Yet If I could give more than 5 Stars, I would. I've always loved the original MCF games - especially Madame Fate and all the Ravenhurst games. This one combines them all into something amazing. Spectacular visuals, puzzles, gameplay, music, and characters. The Collector's Edition is beyond worth the extra money. I thought I'd finished the Bonus Game, when I suddenly discovered a "secret room." And the fun and games continued! This is the game that all others should aspire to. February 16, 2014
241-250 of 353 Reviews <<prev 2324252627...36next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Something wicked has taken over Fate’s Carnival!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.