Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Madame Fate returns… from the dead! This is Fate’s Carnival as you’ve never seen it before, with old acts like Amazing Larry and Marlena Mermaid in the most harrowing predicaments! Can you stop fate before it’s too late? Or will the creepy carnival curse stop you?
See what our Beta testers had to say:

"Brilliant! A sequel to Madame Fate - That's really all I have to say." - Christine, MCF Beta Tester

"Thank you so much for returning to the roots of the franchise." - Joel, MCF Beta Tester


This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game to uncover more secrets
  • Take care of your fabulous feline
  • Collect bobbleheads, cards, and money to spend
  • Take a break and play solitaire
  • Download soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1057 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition 4.5 5 360 360
Great It was exciting and fun to play. February 21, 2014
I wait for these game series! The best interactive puzzles! No other game has better! Always a blast to play the Mystery Case Files games. Can't wait until the next one. Let's not wait so long please!!! These games take forever for the next one to release. February 18, 2014
Wow! What a game! Great graphics, challenging - unique puzzles, twists and turns in the plot and really fun! I certainly got my money's worth on this one. Great game Big Fish!! February 16, 2014
Best Yet If I could give more than 5 Stars, I would. I've always loved the original MCF games - especially Madame Fate and all the Ravenhurst games. This one combines them all into something amazing. Spectacular visuals, puzzles, gameplay, music, and characters. The Collector's Edition is beyond worth the extra money. I thought I'd finished the Bonus Game, when I suddenly discovered a "secret room." And the fun and games continued! This is the game that all others should aspire to. February 16, 2014
excellent! strong story, amazing visual and audio effects, variety in difficulty levels, long gaming, all point to one direction: perfection! February 13, 2014
Excellent This is a must buy. I played about ten minutes of this game and bought it. Really like the story so far. February 12, 2014
HOPA of delight - Makes me Happy Clappy thinking about it! Stop here if you want a HOPA with tops game play and story line accompanied by great graphics and sounds. I have been waiting so very long to give a 5* rating. This game completely delivers in terms of play-ability and enjoyment with some feeling of meat and substance to the story, without being too heavy in HOs. Pros: - Good clear HO scenes - Good duration - I played over the course of a week in the evenings. Game is still long if you removed HOs / puzzles. - Map: identifies locations where there is an action remaining, and also enables fast travel (invaluable!) - An awesome cat companion who helps you out. - You don't need to have played all the other MCF games to enjoy this one (I haven't.) The references back to other MCF games are easily seen, and the important ones are explained as part of the story line. Bonus content: - Bonus chapter in CE worthwhile. - Shop - buy objects for the cat to interact with outside of the main game - quite fun and funny at times! - I've just seen there is also a 'secret room' that I had missed before <happy squeak> which looks like HO games. Cons: (And I am nit-picking here) - I'd have liked more character interactions. They are short, so little chance for emotional investment. The voice acting and animation you do get is great. - Towards the end of the game the pace dropped, and I felt restless, with game play getting a bit 'samey.' - It seems some people had a problem with performance and jerky graphics. I had the same at the start, but fortunately a reboot was enough to sort the issue out for me. Big Elephant and MCF - lovely lovely game. Thank you! February 8, 2014
WOW MCF The Best Game of 2013 and possibly 2014 Saved this game until now and what can I say. It has everything! The game is challenging especially the puzzles that you have to figure out what to do first have to admit needed help. The graphics are beautiful down to every detail the storyline is great HOP are to a minimum which makes this a sure fire winner. I play a lot of games and have not written many reviews but I had to on this one. MCF has done it again your rule hopefully they will start a new series of adventures. Big fish way to go February 6, 2014
My idea of the perfect game This is exactly the type of game I love and why I subscribe to Big Fish! Wish there were more of them. Challenging, fun, beautiful, realistic art and creepy, more adult-type theme. Keep them coming! So tired of goofy, fantastical stuff. February 5, 2014
100 Percent Enjoyment!!! The original Madam Fate has been my favourite game for a long, long time - mostly because of the atmosphere in it ... this follow-up game is the perfect compliment to the original. The length of the game is perfect - not too short, not too long and the bonus game is the icing on the cake. The super puzzles take some figuring out ... but most satisfying to crack them! You won't be disappointed in the slightest with this truly fabulous game. A huge thank you to the developers! February 5, 2014
251-260 of 360 Reviews <<prev 2425262728...36next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Something wicked has taken over Fate’s Carnival!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.