Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Madame Fate returns… from the dead! This is Fate’s Carnival as you’ve never seen it before, with old acts like Amazing Larry and Marlena Mermaid in the most harrowing predicaments! Can you stop fate before it’s too late? Or will the creepy carnival curse stop you?
See what our Beta testers had to say:

"Brilliant! A sequel to Madame Fate - That's really all I have to say." - Christine, MCF Beta Tester

"Thank you so much for returning to the roots of the franchise." - Joel, MCF Beta Tester


This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game to uncover more secrets
  • Take care of your fabulous feline
  • Collect bobbleheads, cards, and money to spend
  • Take a break and play solitaire
  • Download soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1057 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition 4.5 5 356 356
Worth the money I enjoyed this game and certainly felt I got my money's worth. I was bothered by the backwards dial phone, tho'. Yes, I'm showing my age, but when you dial a number using a dial phone, the dial goes CLOCKWISE, not COUNTERCLOCKWISE. January 27, 2014
Great Game! I finally finished the game. It was great. I don't know that I've ever played a game that just went on, and on, and on, and on,,,,,,, January 20, 2014
FINALLY another MCF is BACK Awesome graphics. Super hard puzzles. Loved having Isis to help grab things. Dark and creepy just like I like! Can't wait for another Ravenhurst. January 20, 2014
Amazing MCF Fate's Carnival So impressed by this game. It was so well done. Clever and innovative. January 19, 2014
Well worth the money Usually when I buy these games I can easily finish them quickly. This game was fun, challenging and was a lot longer than most, especially when you get the collectors edition. I really like the games that had multiple objectives to reach the final result. January 18, 2014
Top notch hidden object game I liked the first edition... I love the new carnival. Nothing creepier than an abandoned amusement park... but this isn't too creepy that the kids can't have fun with me finding objects and solving puzzles. The art on these games is exceptional and the production values is top notch. I love that they read the dialog instead of some that you have to read yourself. It adds the element of the voice acting and makes it 10 times better. Thanks again for a top notch (not overly scary creepy) but fun as heck game! January 12, 2014
Wow I loved madame fate, but the recent MCF games have been very disappointing. NOT Fates Carnival. Absolutely terrific! Initially I had a problem with the game freezing but with the third re-instal it was perfect. The puzzles are fantastic and quite tricky so I had to skip a few, but that means I can go again and again until I get them all! The bonus game was also much, much more than I expected, though I found its response slightly slow. Altogether a great buy and hours of fun. I can't recommend it highly enough! January 7, 2014
Great Game! I thought this was a great game! I missed some of the cool little extras (like the way you could click on something in a scene and it would take you to a whole new hidden object scene) from the original game but over all I thought it was really good. January 5, 2014
I have all the MCF games.... I always get excited in December, waiting for the next MCF game. I own all of them. This is one of the best! I'm glad they brought back Madame Fate and her group of carnies. I loved playing every minute of it. Even the bonus game is fun. The puzzles are challenging and the HOS are very good. Loved the graphics and the music. Good job!! December 14, 2013
Good, not great I haven't finished the entire game yet, but it's beginning to bore me. I loved the first Mystery Case Files: "Ravenhurst", and also loved Mystery Case Files: "Madame Fate." These games were fun for me because they had moderately challenging but not impossible puzzles, fun hidden object scenes, and a fairly straightforward plot line. "Return to Ravenhurst" was ok, but the third installment "Escape from Ravenhurst" was repugnant and disgusting as well as completely boring. This game "Fate's Carnival" seems to blend the two story lines, which is a mistake. I'm sick of the evil bad guy from Ravenhurst! Think up something original! If you like pure hidden object scene games, you may be frustrated because there are very few of them. Most of the game is picking up tools or symbols, jumping back and forth between scenes, opening up locked boxes or fixing broken machines to acquire more tools so you can jump back and forth between even more scenes and open more boxes. For me this is the source of my boredom and ennui with the game. It's not very intellectually challenging. Not much logic or strategy involved. I wish the game were visually simpler and logically more difficult. December 1, 2013
261-270 of 356 Reviews <<prev 2526272829...36next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Something wicked has taken over Fate’s Carnival!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.