Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Madame Fate returns… from the dead! This is Fate’s Carnival as you’ve never seen it before, with old acts like Amazing Larry and Marlena Mermaid in the most harrowing predicaments! Can you stop fate before it’s too late? Or will the creepy carnival curse stop you?
See what our Beta testers had to say:

"Brilliant! A sequel to Madame Fate - That's really all I have to say." - Christine, MCF Beta Tester

"Thank you so much for returning to the roots of the franchise." - Joel, MCF Beta Tester


This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game to uncover more secrets
  • Take care of your fabulous feline
  • Collect bobbleheads, cards, and money to spend
  • Take a break and play solitaire
  • Download soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1057 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition 4.5 5 353 353
DId always know what was going on A lot of back and forth. I like when a game is fluid and I know what is going on. I had to rely on the map too often. I don't like that. December 20, 2013
Fun but Long Liked the play but after a few hours...the going from one site to another got a little tedious...not enough HO Scenes...but worth the money and Thank God for the Strategy Guide. December 19, 2013
Clever But...... ....not as good as the original.I kinda lost the plot with this game-they made the 'plot' to complicated-well-for me anyway but saying that the actual play in the game was brilliant. Was disappointed with the music though,would have preferred more enthusiasm and sharper tunes but hey ho there it is. Another thing i was disappointed was given that darn cat-why can't games let players do their own detectiving-ugh! drives me bonkers given 'help' of some kind. December 17, 2013
REALLY GOOD - BUT ALAS NOT MCF I loved the use of live actors in the games that MCF is known for, it made you feel like you were part of the game. This is a really good game and I would have been more impressed with it if it were not for the fact that I was HIGHLY prepared for a MCF game like the ones I've known. MCF PLEASE COME BACK! December 15, 2013
OMG....hardest and most complicated HO game I've every played!! I'm on my second day playing this game. My hat is off to the creators....but I almost feel you have to have a Master's Degree in almost everything to figure out this game. I could NEVER figure out many things without the strategy guide. And, be prepared....this game is VERRRY LOOONG! That's why I'm on my second day. It remains to be seen if I can collect all the money, bobble heads and hidden cards. But, it's really a great game....but I'm not sure if I'm enjoying it or just determined to finish. I'm sure I'll play it again to see if I can master ANYTHING in here. Boy....it's really the hardest and most complicated HO game I've ever played....and I have a LOT of them. I gave it 4 stars just because it's SO hard. I'm a bit on the fence about it though.....I like to play to accomplish and figure out....this game is very hard to figure out. VERY complicated December 8, 2013
Good but not as good as first I like this game but I like the original one better. December 6, 2013
Great recovery from beta! Trialed ahead of time (thank you), and was initially disappointed. BUT, the released version of the game a NICE SURPRISE; very creative, fun graphics. I am so grateful you added the Hint and Teleport, or the game would have been quite frustrating for me. I like that you don't have me stocking inventory relentlessly before I can use it. Good balance between HO, puzzles, and inventory. It is obvious extra development effort expended on little things creating cute surprises throughout, good job. Fun puzzles and play. November 29, 2013
A nice return to the original spirit of the series! We have every single one of the MCF games. My favorites are still the first few as I sometimes think the "story" gets in the way of the game. This one takes us back to Madame Fate ... It's a nice sequel and so far I'm really enjoying it. December 10, 2013
Nice to have MCF back It was nice to see the old characters again, even as briefly as they were involved. I missed the "find 75 cigarette butts" type challenges like in the origina Madame Fate game though. I liked that there was a fast means to get from one place to another. Overall graphics were up to par for MCF. I did find the ending rather abrupt--had to wait until the credits to start rolling before I knew it was over. I wish someone would come up with a new type ending for a change. December 8, 2013
kept giving me the shivers!!! Very engrossing. I love the continuation of the Ravenhearst story and the illustrations of the scenes and characters were awesome! The whole thing was just the right balance of creepy/scary/funny! When is the next one coming out for the Mac? Is this story really over???? Thanks!!!! December 5, 2013
281-290 of 353 Reviews <<prev 2728293031...36next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Something wicked has taken over Fate’s Carnival!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.