Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Madame Fate returns… from the dead! This is Fate’s Carnival as you’ve never seen it before, with old acts like Amazing Larry and Marlena Mermaid in the most harrowing predicaments! Can you stop fate before it’s too late? Or will the creepy carnival curse stop you?
See what our Beta testers had to say:

"Brilliant! A sequel to Madame Fate - That's really all I have to say." - Christine, MCF Beta Tester

"Thank you so much for returning to the roots of the franchise." - Joel, MCF Beta Tester


This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game to uncover more secrets
  • Take care of your fabulous feline
  • Collect bobbleheads, cards, and money to spend
  • Take a break and play solitaire
  • Download soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1057 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition 4.5 5 361 361
Good but not as good as first I like this game but I like the original one better. December 6, 2013
Great recovery from beta! Trialed ahead of time (thank you), and was initially disappointed. BUT, the released version of the game a NICE SURPRISE; very creative, fun graphics. I am so grateful you added the Hint and Teleport, or the game would have been quite frustrating for me. I like that you don't have me stocking inventory relentlessly before I can use it. Good balance between HO, puzzles, and inventory. It is obvious extra development effort expended on little things creating cute surprises throughout, good job. Fun puzzles and play. November 29, 2013
A nice return to the original spirit of the series! We have every single one of the MCF games. My favorites are still the first few as I sometimes think the "story" gets in the way of the game. This one takes us back to Madame Fate ... It's a nice sequel and so far I'm really enjoying it. December 10, 2013
Nice to have MCF back It was nice to see the old characters again, even as briefly as they were involved. I missed the "find 75 cigarette butts" type challenges like in the origina Madame Fate game though. I liked that there was a fast means to get from one place to another. Overall graphics were up to par for MCF. I did find the ending rather abrupt--had to wait until the credits to start rolling before I knew it was over. I wish someone would come up with a new type ending for a change. December 8, 2013
kept giving me the shivers!!! Very engrossing. I love the continuation of the Ravenhearst story and the illustrations of the scenes and characters were awesome! The whole thing was just the right balance of creepy/scary/funny! When is the next one coming out for the Mac? Is this story really over???? Thanks!!!! December 5, 2013
PHEW what a game. An epic. I am not sure how many days it has taken me to complete this one ! Love the mini puzzles-genius ! (even though I did have to use the help button) . Thankful that you had the transport button for the clock dials though-I don't think I could have coped with remembering where they all were. You must have worked SO hard on this and for SO long. I congratulate all of you for this (what can only be described as) EPIC ! X December 4, 2013
fate's carnival I liked it as much as I could play November 27, 2013
MCF, Of Course It's Awesome! This is a long game, and the scenery is reminiscent of the first Madame Fate games. As such, the game is very immersive. There aren't as many object finding episodes as are usual in the MCF games, but they are there, and the puzzles were enough to keep me very interested. It's just really beautiful, the music is great, and again draws on the old MCF tunes. I give it three thumbs up; if you like MCF, don't pass on this one. July 6, 2014
BEAUTIFUL Graphics! First and foremost, the graphics were superb. Probably some of the best I've seen lately. The sound was great and voice-overs believable. The game itself is quite long and there are some very challenging mini-games. Mini-games that would take hours if not for a 'hint' button built into each. Mini-games within mini-games. There are a few repetitive actions. One being the clocks. You will see what I mean and I'm sure it will annoy you, as it did me. :) The level of difficulty on HOS was great for me. I usually play on the hard difficulty level but had to switch to casual within the game. Like I said, not an easy game. I can't speak on the bonus game yet, as I have just started to play. Get the game. You won't be disappointed. March 22, 2014
Fun Hidden Object Game!" the game was fun but just not enough time in the free trail to really enjoy it February 1, 2014
291-300 of 361 Reviews <<prev 2829303132...37next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Something wicked has taken over Fate’s Carnival!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.