Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Madame Fate returns… from the dead! This is Fate’s Carnival as you’ve never seen it before, with old acts like Amazing Larry and Marlena Mermaid in the most harrowing predicaments! Can you stop fate before it’s too late? Or will the creepy carnival curse stop you?
See what our Beta testers had to say:

"Brilliant! A sequel to Madame Fate - That's really all I have to say." - Christine, MCF Beta Tester

"Thank you so much for returning to the roots of the franchise." - Joel, MCF Beta Tester


This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game to uncover more secrets
  • Take care of your fabulous feline
  • Collect bobbleheads, cards, and money to spend
  • Take a break and play solitaire
  • Download soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1057 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition 4.5 5 356 356
MCF is dead I don't know what all the positive reviews are about because I couldn't disagree more. I'm an original MCF fan. I have played all the pc games and I remember waiting with anticipation for every new release. Shadow lake is where i got really disappointed for the first time, but this game have really hit rock bottom! It's no different than all the other generic BF seek&find-adventure games. It's all about teleporting back and forth between locations collection piles of junk for later purposes " you know the drill" There are some irritating HOS along the way + some original MCF good old fashion puzzles but this time they make no sense. This game is tedious and way too long for my patience. Good parts about this game are the skip, hint and teleport options. The best thing was when it was over. I'm done with MCF. Nothing lasts forever i guess! December 21, 2013
MCF Fates Carnival-Repetitive and Boring HOG I LOVED Dire Grove. They had great story lines and it felt like I was completing new tasks and challenges throughout. This new MCF was BORING and redundant. You can just solve the first trapped carnival person and basically game over, you will feel like you are on repeat mode, I got so bored I started skipping mini games. I guess I am more of a Nancy Drew girl, I like a mystery, solving piece by piece, a bit interactive, places to explore, a villain at the end. FC was just a HOG, a pretty HOG, I give them credit for the graphics it looked good, but for someone who was looking forward to this game for a year I was extremely unimpressed. Please make another Dire Grove MCF. December 27, 2013
What a disappointment I've waited so long for this game, but what a let down. It was nothing like the original game which was fun & had lots of twists and turns. Come on guys you can do much better than this - make it more like the 1st one & you'll be onto a winner. December 22, 2013
Where do I go next? And why? It's just a bunch of parts of a story with no cohesion. I don't know why I'm doing anything most of the time. I have to use the Hint button frequently to figure out where it wants me to go next. There is no logic, no intuitiveness, nothing that makes me think, 'oh, this is what I should do with that'. As an example, I'd be up at the cafe, find a part and have no idea where to go next. Turns out it's the detective's car. Um, sure. Then back up to the cafe and then I have to teleport to Fabiano's tent. I finished with Fabiano ages ago, I'd have no reason to think I have to go back there. Nothing flows, it is the most frustrating experience and I have no idea how far from the end I am. I also knew nothing about morphing cards or bobbleheads, but there's no way I'm starting the game again just to get them. I personally like the chain reaction puzzles that pop up from time to time, although I need the hint button for those as well. Nothing is coming easily in this game, and I'm tired of feeling stupid in a venue that's supposed to be fun. Dire Grove and RTR were the bar for this series. They were telling a linear story, they had goals. Fate's Carnival doesn't come close. January 7, 2014
Very Disappointing This game lacked fun characters and an intriguing plot. It was too boring and too long. I fell asleep playing it several times. There was no point or motivation to any of it. The puzzles were random and didn't make any sense. December 27, 2013
Very Boring The mystery games have gotten very boring. I bought the ce and was not impressed. I like the more interactive organized games. This game is not for everyone, but there people that enjoy this sort of game! I do not. November 29, 2013
Hard Wouldn't purchase this game more of a obstacle course. December 6, 2013
Lights Please Mystery Case Files Please rest in peace I have all but this one and will not look for any more. They have all slowly died since Dire Grove, which out did itself. Far to DARK. November 30, 2013
Too many puzzles - not enough hidden objects Bough this game a couple of days ago hoping for more of a hidden object type game. Instead most of this is a "figure out the puzzle" game. I'm really disappointed. December 1, 2013
Falls way short of what I expected This is the worst game in the series. As a family we love the MCR series. We have made it a family tradition to play the game during the Thanksgiving break. This one is so boring and jumps around so much that none of us are enjoying the game. We have not finished the game yet... none of us want to. We have had to use the hint button so many times I have lost count. The game doesn't make any sense - there is no flow to the game. It's a bunch of random thoughts thrown together to create the most confusing game ever built. The puzzles are weak... in fact we solved the crystal ball puzzle and the game didn't respond... we finally skipped it. I looked it up online and we had it right but we didn't do it in the order as what they showed. Overall - try the free version before wasting your money. December 21, 2013
331-340 of 356 Reviews <<prev 3233343536next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Something wicked has taken over Fate’s Carnival!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.