Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Madame Fate returns… from the dead! This is Fate’s Carnival as you’ve never seen it before, with old acts like Amazing Larry and Marlena Mermaid in the most harrowing predicaments! Can you stop fate before it’s too late? Or will the creepy carnival curse stop you?
See what our Beta testers had to say:

"Brilliant! A sequel to Madame Fate - That's really all I have to say." - Christine, MCF Beta Tester

"Thank you so much for returning to the roots of the franchise." - Joel, MCF Beta Tester


This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game to uncover more secrets
  • Take care of your fabulous feline
  • Collect bobbleheads, cards, and money to spend
  • Take a break and play solitaire
  • Download soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1057 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition 4.5 5 347 347
Worst MCF game EVER!!! I am a HUGE MCF fan, I have and love all of their games my favorites are Ravenhearst and return to Ravenhearst but this is the worst story line yet. This game comes off very childish and too easy. First of all, it seems so cheaply made that I am embarrassed for MCF. Secondly, you keep revisiting the same scenes to do the same things for different puzzles, really very lazily thought-out. This game is so bad that It make me very hesitant to purchase them in the future. January 1, 2014
Calling it Quits Halfway Through!! I so enjoyed all of the other Ravenhearst thrillers, but this one is just awful. Nothing connects or makes any logical sense. The game is boring, and there is nothing at all engaging about the artwork or the storyline. After repeatedly hitting the hint button just to move along, I have to say, I'm done. March 7, 2014
HO it's not! I really enjoyed the very first MCF games. After Madam Fate it went to the dogs in my opinion. I enjoyed Madam Fate more than the first 2 because of the unique puzzles after a location. I do not like these adventure games and/or having to wander all over the place to play, not to mention all the inventories you have to work through. Seems that BF has totally ended these fun types of games and have turned exclusively to this genre. SAD! December 29, 2013
This is no MCF Never would have believed this would be the DEATH of MCF series.. From the get go, the graphics are raw looking and junk-pile. Way too much running back and forth to the point you get completely bored. The story has absolutely no flow to it and gone are the days of the beautiful artwork, graphics and storytelling from the original designers of Big Fish Studios. The mini games are a complete joke. The same boring format for almost every single one and they make no sense at all. You have to refer to the hint button more often than not just to finish them...very frustrating. I am very sad having been a fan since Huntsville that MCF trademark has been sold to Big Elephant Games. Will not buy another MCF from this point on. A real disappointment. February 20, 2014
Don't be fooled - it's not like the brilliant original I loved MADAME FATE, but hated this version. I played it for 10 minutes and then stopped because I couldn't get past the second screen. It's not intuitive. You have to keep referring to the strategy guide to figure out what to do, and that does not make anything fun. I really wish Big Fish would separate the adventure and hidden object genres so it's clear what type of game we are downloading/buying. December 3, 2013
Worst This is the worst game I have ever played. It was all over the place. It made no sense at all. December 5, 2013
Not sure what everyone else sees. I think this is the worst MCF ever! Makes no sense. December 3, 2013
341-347 of 347 Reviews <<prev 3132333435next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Something wicked has taken over Fate’s Carnival!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.