Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Madame Fate returns… from the dead! This is Fate’s Carnival as you’ve never seen it before, with old acts like Amazing Larry and Marlena Mermaid in the most harrowing predicaments! Can you stop fate before it’s too late? Or will the creepy carnival curse stop you?
See what our Beta testers had to say:

"Brilliant! A sequel to Madame Fate - That's really all I have to say." - Christine, MCF Beta Tester

"Thank you so much for returning to the roots of the franchise." - Joel, MCF Beta Tester


This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game to uncover more secrets
  • Take care of your fabulous feline
  • Collect bobbleheads, cards, and money to spend
  • Take a break and play solitaire
  • Download soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1057 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition 4.5 5 365 365
Best in Series This is my favorite game in the MCF series. Intersting storyline and graphics, good length, challenging puzzles plus lots of extras. I especially like the mimi-bbok of puzzles that added clues and games as you progressed. The door puzzles were particularly creative. November 28, 2014
Awesome and amazing! This game will give you hours- no- make that days of playing! Hidden Bobble Head dolls in the rooms, morphing playing cards in the HOS sequences, and money to collect in the Investigative close ups! You can use the money to decorate your helper's room! Isis is the cat to call on, to get hard to reach items, in tight spots. This game has some excellent and difficult puzzles, not usually found in other HO games. Well worth the CE, with lots of bonus content. November 23, 2014
An AWESOME GAME!! I've only given 5 stars to 2 games. I loved this game! It was so much fun!! The storyline (which I usually hate) was minimal -TG! and when you had to endure it you generally received a reward. I loved all the mini-games, a lot were interactive, and especially loved the inter-active dioramas. The artwork was great! This game was LOVED by it's designers; some one took a lot of care and time. This production team were artists! Done in old timey style reminiscent of the early carnivals; they didn't take themselves so seriously. Every type of mini-game was represented! One of the very few games I didn't want to end!!! highly recommended! What FUN!! November 22, 2014
Mystery Case Files: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition This one of the best Mystery Case Files games I have played in a while, It's a bit challenging than the last but I love it. Keep these games coming I love them, July 22, 2014
None better Mystery Case Files Games are the best games ever. I have yet to find any better overall games than this series. I own all of these games and can't wait for the next one to come out. The artwork is excellent and never looks cartoonish. Objects are superbly hidden and not just placed as an afterthought. Story line is always good and love the ability to get around without the need to click through each area individually. THE BEST part is the mind-numbing puzzles that are both maddening and absolutely ingenious! I love being able to discipline myself to keep thinking through the problem or go ahead and get a hint to continue. PLEASE KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK AND KEEP THEM COMING!!!!!! Thank you. July 17, 2014
Elephant Knows what we MCF fans want! I didn't expect to like this game because the first Madame Fate did not thrill me. But I am a huge fan of Return to Ranvenhearst and I consider that the greatest game of this genre. So it was an unexpected surprise to see this game with a great storyline that brought back the evil Dalimer's and all the weird challenging puzzles that make you go "who on earth thinks these things up???" Escape from Ravenhearst was a bomb. This gives me hope for more good things to come. July 8, 2014
couldn't stop playing I love the puzzles where you weren't given any information on how to solve but had to use the visual clues. Thankfully when it got too hard, there were hint buttons.This game is the best Mystery Case Files has made, in my opinion. Hope to find more exactly like it July 2, 2014
Holy Snap!! This was hands down THE BEST MCF game I have ever played! I loved the length of the game and the twists and turns and how there was ALWAYS something to do. I especially loved the dark theme of it as it put me in the mind of Dark Strokes: Sins of the Father CE, (which was an awesome game as well). Very fun as I would up playing it twice, (not including the extra gameplay). I cannot wait for another MCF game! June 24, 2014
Elephant Games save the MCF series! The tenth game in the series of Mystery Case Files by Elephant Games ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- MCF is usually made by BFG Studios but this time round Elephant Games carried on, which at first made me worried, although I like EG, I love how BFG made the series (except the previous one, Shadow Lake which is a flop) creepy and very spooky. I never encounter any creepiness in any EG game so far. However I was wrong. EG delivers an wonderful sequel to Madame Fate game and aside from abundant creepy factor (except those scary clowns!), the whole game is perfect. Great MCF music, animation, superb graphics with 5(!) difficulty levels, that's awesome. If in Mystery Trackers (MT) games you get Elf the dog, in this game you get Isis the cat, which is as helpful as Elf. It's like having a very trustworthy assistant. The hint also teleports you like a map, to the point where you have current task. Very helpful for me as a Beginner. The puzzles are various, but the simple one take requires 1:30' before you can skip and complicated one requires 5:00' to skip. Bonus section is a charm in itself, very diverse and have lots of nice things. There are games, collectibles, and so on. Secret Room is my favorite. The bonus chapter is also a great play, and let you finish off what is done at the main game. A wonderful game overall. I hope they will continue next, as they advertise on the game's main page. June 11, 2014
Fate's worth.... I've played many HO games and own 74 that I've enjoyed playing very much, but this is the best I've played thus far when it comes to best value for money, length of game-play and puzzles. It's taken me many hours over the past few days to complete (on the normal level, no sparkles etc) and been an absolute joy to play. The puzzles are great, but the main, 'multi' puzzles are the best. I had to get a game hint on the first one as I didn't quite get it, but when I understood how they interlink, I looked forward to the next. I also loved how the note book played a big part in it all and the map with the illuminated domes that lets you know there's something to be done there. The HO scenes are also very well put together, difficult enough to enjoy without getting annoying. And then there's Isis, Madame Fate's beautiful, slinky cat who helps out from time to time. It's sweetly amusing watching her interact in her own room where you can buy things for her. Get the comb so that you can watch her fur stand on end with the static electricity. Funny. Not an elegant look for such a dignified cat! It's also nice to see an English edge to it instead of the usual American when finding pounds and not dollars that go towards buying Isis her things. You can collect bobble-heads and cards too which breaks up the intensity a little. As for the Bonus level, that was as much fun as the main game and took a while in itself which was great and also included the 'multi' puzzles. I also like the way the game resolved itself in the Bonus for both Madame Fate and Isis whilst giving the impression that there is more for you, the detective, to come in a new adventure. The graphics were brilliant along with the sound and music (which didn't distract me at all). I guess I'm going to have buy another couple of MCF games because in a word, this one was brilliant! January 24, 2014
41-50 of 365 Reviews <<prev 34567...37next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Something wicked has taken over Fate’s Carnival!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.