Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Madame Fate returns… from the dead! This is Fate’s Carnival as you’ve never seen it before, with old acts like Amazing Larry and Marlena Mermaid in the most harrowing predicaments! Can you stop fate before it’s too late? Or will the creepy carnival curse stop you?
See what our Beta testers had to say:

"Brilliant! A sequel to Madame Fate - That's really all I have to say." - Christine, MCF Beta Tester

"Thank you so much for returning to the roots of the franchise." - Joel, MCF Beta Tester


This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game to uncover more secrets
  • Take care of your fabulous feline
  • Collect bobbleheads, cards, and money to spend
  • Take a break and play solitaire
  • Download soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1057 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition 4.5 5 364 364
Welcome back MCF! After an unplayable Escape from Ravenhearst, I avoided the last MCF release - Shadow Lake. However, when I heard that MCF had teamed with Elephant Games to bring back Madame Fate, I could not resist, and I was not disappointed! I liked: - the storyline: this has to be one of the tightest storylines ever, with many loose threads from the Ravenhearst plots brought to closure, as promised. - the graphics: its Fate's Carnival with a glamorous, yet eerie twist. - Isis: whoever thought of having an Egyptian-themed and named cat as your sidekick is pure genius; or maybe I just have a soft spot for cats, real or virtual? - the puzzles: neither too easy, nor mind-bendingly unplayable; just challenging enough without making you want to hurl your mouse at the PC! - having to keep an eye out for collectibles - old pounds, bobblehead dolls and morphing cards - on top of everything else. I did not like: - the to-ing and fro-ing: there's still too much of it; going back and forth, sometimes with no idea of what is going on. - lugging around tons of stuff in the Inventory and not knowing where the item will be used. This is a small gripe that even the best studios fall foul of. I did enjoy this release and strongly recommend it. Hopefully Spirits of Blackpool, the next big MCF release will continue the tradition they started and almost lost. December 2, 2013
Carnival Magic! The Best Game Of 2013 Mystery Case Files: Fate?s Carnival, a perfect sequel and hits a ten star in every category of an excellent HOPA. Carnies, carnival games, roller coaster ride, and a Ferris wheel; you can almost smell the stale popcorn. The storyline played very well throughout the game and made one feel as if they walked into an abandoned carnival park. The atmosphere is unnaturally still and quiet. Do I really want to go into this place. This game is not short of interactive puzzles and places to explore. Crazy puzzle boards, with all sorts of gadgets, bells, whistles, lasers and gears to interact with, were so clever and had me stumped at times. I was delighted to find puzzles to work out in the diary as well. The diary was very useful as it also gave clues to solving other puzzles. Often in hidden object games, we find the diary not very useful. Not true with Mystery Case Files: Fate's Carnival. The music and sounds were what you would expect to hear at a circus or carnival and a perfect fit to the game. Loved the Madame Fate's ghost cat that provided help during the game. Clever idea to collect morphing playing cards within the hidden objects. I didn't catch on to that at first so missed a few at the beginning. Same thing with the bobble heads, I wasn't aware of them until I opened the diary and had to check back at some scenes previously visited to see if there were some I missed. Great game length and excellent interactive puzzles. BFG and Elephant you have outdone yourself. Thanks for the adventure and I am going back in again as I can't get enough of this fantastic carnival experience. November 30, 2013
Redemption fro the MCF developers This game is more inline with our expectations of the MCF games. Dare I say...they've even exceeded my expectations with this new game. This game is so much fun and challenging and is a perfect "we're sorry game players about the last SNAFU we put out into the world". My faith is restored in the series and I just wish they could develop them faster. Every other HOG series pales in comparison to the challenges MCF sets forth. Well done lads! November 30, 2013
Over the top excellence! This game blew me away. I have been playing it for over 12 hours, and I am still not done. And, I couldnt do all the puzzles within puzzles, but I sure had fun trying. There are even puzzles in the hint book. Marvelous graphics, and welcome back to the Dalimars. Not a lot of HOGS, but those are also interactive. Transporter map, medium skip on puzzles, nice voice overs. Collectibles and Isis the cat who is your helpmate for those hard to get at places. Kudos to the producers, Elephant, you have won my game heart once again! December 7, 2013
BRAVO finally a really hard game to crack This is a fantastic fun filed game. Developers have brought back the complicated interwoven game riddles that were used in Ravenhearst - dazzling and difficult codes to crack to enter doorways. So much fun. I started the game on one computer - then started it again on another just to be able to play it twice and I was STILL having to dumb down from the hardest no help level to any level that provided me with a hint! Am I mad, but I love that - the help is there IF i want it - and at times I do - but it is not in my face all the time. The graphics are awesome, and I always liked Madame Fate the first time round so great to see her reincarnation. Can't wait for the next Mystery Case Files - a new favourite for me. December 7, 2013
Fantastic Puzzle Game! can i easy download the game carnival...? December 8, 2013
THE BEST I have played many games (over 200) and yet this is still THE BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!! I have written hardly any reviews but i had to write one for this. October 8, 2014
mystery case files fates carnival Outstanding! Humorous and exciting. All MCF games should follow this format. January 10, 2014
Best Mystery Case Files game to date! I LOVE this game! It is much more challenging than I thought it would be. I've played every skill level through the bonus game and the secret room and still I find myself making little mistakes. It's the only game I've wanted to play over and over again. Thanks for the great work! December 28, 2013
Another Great Game I'm a huge fan of Mystery Case Files games and this one is no exception. It's so entertaining and working out some of the mini-games is a challenge and the story line kept my attention without being tedious. December 26, 2013
61-70 of 364 Reviews <<prev 56789...37next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Something wicked has taken over Fate’s Carnival!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.