Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Madame Fate returns… from the dead! This is Fate’s Carnival as you’ve never seen it before, with old acts like Amazing Larry and Marlena Mermaid in the most harrowing predicaments! Can you stop fate before it’s too late? Or will the creepy carnival curse stop you?
See what our Beta testers had to say:

"Brilliant! A sequel to Madame Fate - That's really all I have to say." - Christine, MCF Beta Tester

"Thank you so much for returning to the roots of the franchise." - Joel, MCF Beta Tester


This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game to uncover more secrets
  • Take care of your fabulous feline
  • Collect bobbleheads, cards, and money to spend
  • Take a break and play solitaire
  • Download soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1057 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition 4.5 5 363 363
Mystery Case Files proves that they are the best! This game was by far my favorite of the MCF series and I have played them all. The story continues for Madame Fate and the carnies. One of the best parts of the game was the mixture of puzzles, HOS & interactions. One thing that I was a little shocked at not seeing was some form of "blocker" when you do to many random clicks. Toward the end I started clicking just so I could get to the end and the game did nothing to detour me. I am not a person that usually buys the collectors edition, but I must say it was well worth it this time. The extras after you complete the game are definitely worth it and tie in the awesomeness of the first MCF:MF with even more dialog it! December 26, 2013
Mystery Case Files: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition I'm a huge fan of the Mystery Case Files. I've played them all. It was nice to return to Madam Fate's Carnival. I found this game very challenging and it took me a week to finish it. December 25, 2013
Awesome Game This is the first hidden object game were I felt I truly got my monies worth. December 25, 2013
Excellent Game This game has tons of things to do. Loved the games, made me think and work things out which I like...no sliding locks, etc...this game is worth every penny. I was sorry when I finished it but was pleased to be able to play the hidden objects and games again in extras. Well done... December 24, 2013
MCF: As usual a WONDERFUL game Even though the game was a bit difficult for me and I skipped a couple of "big puzzles" and the game was long itself(including bonus section) I believe is the best game of 2013;the graphics were wonderful,the mystery was great and the puzzles were very clever.Every big fish games player must buy this game.You will enjoy as I did.For experts players it is a must. December 24, 2013
EXCELLENT! Wonderful sequel! A very loooong game, you need hours to complete it, puzzles are very interesting, you need to do lots of things to complete your tasks. I gave it five stars on everything because there is nothing I haven't appreciated in this game. I recommend you to try it. You really can't miss this one! Congratulations BGF, another perfect bull's eye ;) December 24, 2013
PERFECT! PERFECT! PERFECT! Finally for a very long time, a game that has it ALL.. I enjoyed every minute of it, great storyline great puzzles. I normally finish every game in a couple of hours but this game lasted for 2 days. The bonus game is almost long as the original game and it's worth every single penny! Buy this game!! December 23, 2013
Thank you MCF for a great comeback I must first say, I was so dismayed with the last MCF game (after being an avid fan), that I was leery of buying this one. But I read the reviews and they were all so positive, I thought OK, I'll give them one more shot. So glad I took the chance. This is one of their best, in all aspects. So intriguing, it took me almost a week to complete. The puzzles are mind boggling, to begin with. But after the first one, and you kind of have an idea what they're after, the next ones become a little easier to solve. The HOGs are actually fun, not annoying and bothersome (as some tend to be). You'll be flipped back and forth in time, and all during the game, you need to check Madame Fate's notebook for fun mini puzzles and clues. But the most interesting aspect, for me, came in the Bonus Chapter, and that's why it's better to get the CE version. Usually Bonus Chapters are just an extension of the game, which this was, but it became so much more by the creation of something not available in the main game. Madame Fate's notebook becomes a passageway to another dimension. The bad side of this game is knowing that not many other games will compare as favorably, and I'm probably in for some major disappointments. MCF just set the bar up several notches! December 22, 2013
Fate's Carnival - A Beautiful, Fun Game Fate's Carnival was truly an amazing game. The amount of extra content was remarkable. Not only was there a bonus game, there was also a secret room where you had to solve puzzles to get the sneak peak for the next game. The music was superb, the graphics were STUNNING. GREAT JOB ELEPHANT GAMES!!! WOOOHOO! Beautiful color scheme and lots to interact with. You could even click on unrelated items in the hidden object scenes and interact with them. For instance, there was a parrot that if you clicked on it, it would flap its wings and squawk. It was awesome to be able to have access to the music, concept art, and desktop wallpapers! They were awesome!!! And Solitaire is always fun. Buying things for Isis and pampering her was a blast as well. There was just so much to do. The game was very well laid-out. The only thing I didn't like was that after the first half of the game, I started to get a little confused on which items I should use where. I would never have thought that I would use an item the way I did and that got a little annoying. But overall, AMAZING GAME. It's great to see MCF returning to games like Dire Grove, 13th Skull etc. GREAT INSTALLMENT BIG FISH AND ELEPHANT GAMES! December 22, 2013
Very Enjoyable The game took me several hours to complete. Not as many hidden object games as I would like. Some of the mini puzzles were unique for me, and they were challenging until you figured out what the instructions were telling you, and then it suddenly made sense. Although there are some mini games I will never be able to figure out and will always skip. I am here to have fun after all and adding stress is not my idea of fun. I have not yet found a Mystery Case File game that was not jam packed with fun and had an great story to go with it. December 22, 2013
71-80 of 363 Reviews <<prev 678910...37next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Something wicked has taken over Fate’s Carnival!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.