Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Madame Fate returns… from the dead! This is Fate’s Carnival as you’ve never seen it before, with old acts like Amazing Larry and Marlena Mermaid in the most harrowing predicaments! Can you stop fate before it’s too late? Or will the creepy carnival curse stop you?
See what our Beta testers had to say:

"Brilliant! A sequel to Madame Fate - That's really all I have to say." - Christine, MCF Beta Tester

"Thank you so much for returning to the roots of the franchise." - Joel, MCF Beta Tester


This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game to uncover more secrets
  • Take care of your fabulous feline
  • Collect bobbleheads, cards, and money to spend
  • Take a break and play solitaire
  • Download soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1057 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition 4.5 5 339 339
EXCELLENT! Wonderful sequel! A very loooong game, you need hours to complete it, puzzles are very interesting, you need to do lots of things to complete your tasks. I gave it five stars on everything because there is nothing I haven't appreciated in this game. I recommend you to try it. You really can't miss this one! Congratulations BGF, another perfect bull's eye ;) December 24, 2013
PERFECT! PERFECT! PERFECT! Finally for a very long time, a game that has it ALL.. I enjoyed every minute of it, great storyline great puzzles. I normally finish every game in a couple of hours but this game lasted for 2 days. The bonus game is almost long as the original game and it's worth every single penny! Buy this game!! December 23, 2013
Thank you MCF for a great comeback I must first say, I was so dismayed with the last MCF game (after being an avid fan), that I was leery of buying this one. But I read the reviews and they were all so positive, I thought OK, I'll give them one more shot. So glad I took the chance. This is one of their best, in all aspects. So intriguing, it took me almost a week to complete. The puzzles are mind boggling, to begin with. But after the first one, and you kind of have an idea what they're after, the next ones become a little easier to solve. The HOGs are actually fun, not annoying and bothersome (as some tend to be). You'll be flipped back and forth in time, and all during the game, you need to check Madame Fate's notebook for fun mini puzzles and clues. But the most interesting aspect, for me, came in the Bonus Chapter, and that's why it's better to get the CE version. Usually Bonus Chapters are just an extension of the game, which this was, but it became so much more by the creation of something not available in the main game. Madame Fate's notebook becomes a passageway to another dimension. The bad side of this game is knowing that not many other games will compare as favorably, and I'm probably in for some major disappointments. MCF just set the bar up several notches! December 22, 2013
Fate's Carnival - A Beautiful, Fun Game Fate's Carnival was truly an amazing game. The amount of extra content was remarkable. Not only was there a bonus game, there was also a secret room where you had to solve puzzles to get the sneak peak for the next game. The music was superb, the graphics were STUNNING. GREAT JOB ELEPHANT GAMES!!! WOOOHOO! Beautiful color scheme and lots to interact with. You could even click on unrelated items in the hidden object scenes and interact with them. For instance, there was a parrot that if you clicked on it, it would flap its wings and squawk. It was awesome to be able to have access to the music, concept art, and desktop wallpapers! They were awesome!!! And Solitaire is always fun. Buying things for Isis and pampering her was a blast as well. There was just so much to do. The game was very well laid-out. The only thing I didn't like was that after the first half of the game, I started to get a little confused on which items I should use where. I would never have thought that I would use an item the way I did and that got a little annoying. But overall, AMAZING GAME. It's great to see MCF returning to games like Dire Grove, 13th Skull etc. GREAT INSTALLMENT BIG FISH AND ELEPHANT GAMES! December 22, 2013
Very Enjoyable The game took me several hours to complete. Not as many hidden object games as I would like. Some of the mini puzzles were unique for me, and they were challenging until you figured out what the instructions were telling you, and then it suddenly made sense. Although there are some mini games I will never be able to figure out and will always skip. I am here to have fun after all and adding stress is not my idea of fun. I have not yet found a Mystery Case File game that was not jam packed with fun and had an great story to go with it. December 22, 2013
Fab-u-lous ! It's all Madame Fate's fault that I started gaming in the first place. And having started with the best, you are then somewhat spoiled for anything else, especially the HOG scenes. Brilliant, long lasting game, improved on the original by the addition of the map. The bonus is a game in itself, excellent value. December 22, 2013
Couldn't be happier!!! Finally a HOG that is long enough and doesn't have you run all over the place just to make the game seem longer. This one lets you teleport! Great puzzles, riddles and side diary puzzles. I have spent hundreds and hundreds of dollars over the years with Big Fish and I can honestly say this one is my favorite MCF and probably favorite game altogether. All around great to, great to look at. Captivating!! December 22, 2013
Hours of gameplay Great game, gets you thinking. Hours of play with many puzzles. Would love more like this. December 22, 2013
Sigh....... I'm so happy. THANK YOU BFG for another fantastically creepy and macabre MCF game! It's a worthy sequel to Madame Fate, one of my all time favorite games. And you brought back the complex puzzles ala Ravenhearst, just love those! There is so much to do in this game: HOS, puzzles, puzzles in the black diary,extra things to find, a solitaire game, etc. There is also a map to jump around. The cat, Isis, is a unique animal companion, and the things you can buy for her are really fun, This developer really knows cats! Played on the hardest mode and loved that there was no hand holding. This game is so good, I almost forgive you for that dreadful Shadow Lake game. December 21, 2013
Best game of the year I haven't written many game reviews despite being an avid Big Fish adventure gamer for years but this game was so good I felt compelled to give kudos to the devs. Graphics are amazing; game play is fresh and fun; lasts for hours and hours. I still haven't completed the all of the bonus games. Well worth the $$ for the Collectors Edition. Thanks to all who gave us this fantastic game. More please :-) December 20, 2013
71-80 of 339 Reviews <<prev 678910...34next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Something wicked has taken over Fate’s Carnival!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.