Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Madame Fate returns… from the dead! This is Fate’s Carnival as you’ve never seen it before, with old acts like Amazing Larry and Marlena Mermaid in the most harrowing predicaments! Can you stop fate before it’s too late? Or will the creepy carnival curse stop you?
See what our Beta testers had to say:

"Brilliant! A sequel to Madame Fate - That's really all I have to say." - Christine, MCF Beta Tester

"Thank you so much for returning to the roots of the franchise." - Joel, MCF Beta Tester


This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game to uncover more secrets
  • Take care of your fabulous feline
  • Collect bobbleheads, cards, and money to spend
  • Take a break and play solitaire
  • Download soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1057 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition 4.5 5 364 364
Fab-u-lous ! It's all Madame Fate's fault that I started gaming in the first place. And having started with the best, you are then somewhat spoiled for anything else, especially the HOG scenes. Brilliant, long lasting game, improved on the original by the addition of the map. The bonus is a game in itself, excellent value. December 22, 2013
Couldn't be happier!!! Finally a HOG that is long enough and doesn't have you run all over the place just to make the game seem longer. This one lets you teleport! Great puzzles, riddles and side diary puzzles. I have spent hundreds and hundreds of dollars over the years with Big Fish and I can honestly say this one is my favorite MCF and probably favorite game altogether. All around great to, great to look at. Captivating!! December 22, 2013
Hours of gameplay Great game, gets you thinking. Hours of play with many puzzles. Would love more like this. December 22, 2013
Sigh....... I'm so happy. THANK YOU BFG for another fantastically creepy and macabre MCF game! It's a worthy sequel to Madame Fate, one of my all time favorite games. And you brought back the complex puzzles ala Ravenhearst, just love those! There is so much to do in this game: HOS, puzzles, puzzles in the black diary,extra things to find, a solitaire game, etc. There is also a map to jump around. The cat, Isis, is a unique animal companion, and the things you can buy for her are really fun, This developer really knows cats! Played on the hardest mode and loved that there was no hand holding. This game is so good, I almost forgive you for that dreadful Shadow Lake game. December 21, 2013
Best game of the year I haven't written many game reviews despite being an avid Big Fish adventure gamer for years but this game was so good I felt compelled to give kudos to the devs. Graphics are amazing; game play is fresh and fun; lasts for hours and hours. I still haven't completed the all of the bonus games. Well worth the $$ for the Collectors Edition. Thanks to all who gave us this fantastic game. More please :-) December 20, 2013
puzzles galore This is one of the very best, if not the best games I have played. The puzzles are extremely good and many are difficult to solve, even when using a hint, the solution isn't evident. Great job. Please make more at this level, difficulty, graphics, sounds are wonderful. December 16, 2013
Best game ever This game is perfect: above the already mentioned features, it has three kind of collectibles very difficult to spot, exceptional lenght and out of common puzzles and contraptions. Outstanding!! December 15, 2013
Awesome!!!Must Play This Game Madame Fate was one of my favorite MCF games which I played at least 4 to 5 times during the 6 year time period, I always wanted to play it again. This game will be just as fascinating and will keep your interest and will stay with you so you will return to play it over and over again. Great Sequel to Madame Fate...Mini Games are back...and part of the scenario....I love the Mini Games that were part of Madame Fate... Love this Seriies MCF Can't tell you too much about it as I don't want to ruin the awesomeness for you..I hope Big Fish creates more MCF games so we don't have to wait a year to play a new one again! Really unique creative team that they have at Big Fish to have created this game they way they did....thank you. December 14, 2013
Reminiscing Madame Fate was one of the first games I played when joining Big Fish years ago, I loved it and have played it so many times I've lost count. When I saw Fate's Carnival today I hesitated because of the awful Shadow Lake in the previous year, especially as I had purchased it outright without a trial run. But that lasted less than a minute because when I saw the Amazing Larry I just knew I had to trial it as he so resembled the Amazing Larry in Madame Fate. I was not disappointed at all and ignored everything else until I had saved him. I think we need a 10 star button because this is IT in my opinion. November 26, 2013
BEST GAME EVER!! Finally the MCF franchise has returned to its roots! Back and better than ever! Please keep them coming! The puzzles are the best! November 26, 2013
81-90 of 364 Reviews <<prev 7891011...37next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Something wicked has taken over Fate’s Carnival!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.