Bookmark

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Madame Fate returns… from the dead! This is Fate’s Carnival as you’ve never seen it before, with old acts like Amazing Larry and Marlena Mermaid in the most harrowing predicaments! Can you stop fate before it’s too late? Or will the creepy carnival curse stop you?
See what our Beta testers had to say:

"Brilliant! A sequel to Madame Fate - That's really all I have to say." - Christine, MCF Beta Tester

"Thank you so much for returning to the roots of the franchise." - Joel, MCF Beta Tester


This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game to uncover more secrets
  • Take care of your fabulous feline
  • Collect bobbleheads, cards, and money to spend
  • Take a break and play solitaire
  • Download soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1057 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition 4.5 5 356 356
puzzles galore This is one of the very best, if not the best games I have played. The puzzles are extremely good and many are difficult to solve, even when using a hint, the solution isn't evident. Great job. Please make more at this level, difficulty, graphics, sounds are wonderful. December 16, 2013
Best game ever This game is perfect: above the already mentioned features, it has three kind of collectibles very difficult to spot, exceptional lenght and out of common puzzles and contraptions. Outstanding!! December 15, 2013
Awesome!!!Must Play This Game Madame Fate was one of my favorite MCF games which I played at least 4 to 5 times during the 6 year time period, I always wanted to play it again. This game will be just as fascinating and will keep your interest and will stay with you so you will return to play it over and over again. Great Sequel to Madame Fate...Mini Games are back...and part of the scenario....I love the Mini Games that were part of Madame Fate... Love this Seriies MCF Can't tell you too much about it as I don't want to ruin the awesomeness for you..I hope Big Fish creates more MCF games so we don't have to wait a year to play a new one again! Really unique creative team that they have at Big Fish to have created this game they way they did....thank you. December 14, 2013
Reminiscing Madame Fate was one of the first games I played when joining Big Fish years ago, I loved it and have played it so many times I've lost count. When I saw Fate's Carnival today I hesitated because of the awful Shadow Lake in the previous year, especially as I had purchased it outright without a trial run. But that lasted less than a minute because when I saw the Amazing Larry I just knew I had to trial it as he so resembled the Amazing Larry in Madame Fate. I was not disappointed at all and ignored everything else until I had saved him. I think we need a 10 star button because this is IT in my opinion. November 26, 2013
BEST GAME EVER!! Finally the MCF franchise has returned to its roots! Back and better than ever! Please keep them coming! The puzzles are the best! November 26, 2013
GAME OF THE YEAR!!!!! The people that wrote bad reviews didn't finish the whole game like I did. This game is fantastic. It has it all. the intricate locks (that's what I'll call them) are clever and HARD to solve. If you use no hints or play in the hardest mode -- you are a puzzle God, because I couldn't do it all the time. You have also got to look in your diary all the time, as there are puzzles to solve there also. If you play in advanced mode like I did you, and don't use many hints, you will literally play for HOURS! This game is fun, challenging and creepy. I LOVED it. It was the best game I've played in a very very long time!!!!!!! November 29, 2013
Love seeing all the characters again This is based on 10 mins of play. Yes 10 mins. MCF is back and holds the #1 spot again. I saw and heard everything that MCF is famous for. So it is a buy for me. If anyone out there hasn't played a MCF, let this be the first to take you on a wonderful adventure of sights and sounds. My only hope is that the next in the series is not too far off in the future. tanx BF November 26, 2013
FINALLY, another GREAT Mystery Case Files Game I was sorely disappointed with the acting, the games, and the whole feeling of the last two games and was saddened to see such a great series, that I really looked forward to, go so off the tracks. They have not only found the tracks, they are speeding with this one. It might be the best game I have ever played. Not for the little ones, as I think it might give them nightmares, just even the puppets whose eyes move! An awesome game that this group should be busting their buttons over. November 30, 2013
What a great Thanksgiving Gift! Wish I could give it more than five stars. My very first game was Ravenhearst. I love the entire series and this one didn't disappoint. The bonus gameplay was really long and just as challenging as the regular game. I can't say enough good things about this game. It's one I will play again. November 30, 2013
MCF Whatta game This is not going to be a long descriptive review because there are Tons of those written. However I could not let this great game go by without a big HURRAH!. I bought this game without even demoing it because of the great reviews and boy am I glad I did. What a wonderful way to spend this Thanksgiving Weekend. Great Artwork/Great games/great everything. Since MCF Madame Fate was always in my Top 3 games I am ecstatic that this follow-up seems up to the mark. Thank You Big Fish...and now back to the game! November 27, 2013
81-90 of 356 Reviews <<prev 7891011...36next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files®: Fate's Carnival Collector's Edition

Something wicked has taken over Fate’s Carnival!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.