Bookmark

Fairy Tale Mysteries: The Beanstalk

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

These are no ordinary beans! As a recently graduated investigator from the Grimm Brothers Institute, you must use all your wits - and your magic - to survive. Ascend the beanstalk to battle the mighty rampaging giant and protect the world from destruction. Find your way through the flower world, moon world, and more with the help from the elemental guardians, protectors of their realms. Revel in both full-scene hidden object quests as well as gorgeous conventional hidden object scenes. Defeat the giant in his castle to claim your reward and save the planet!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 385 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Fairy Tale Mysteries: The Beanstalk

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fairy Tale Mysteries: The Beanstalk

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fairy Tale Mysteries: The Beanstalk 3.7 5 27 27
Fine. As has been said before, the game basically holds your hand throughout, and is exceptionally short (and my standards on this are not very high). It's fun enough, though. I like that you construct objects to further gameplay, though it is a bit confusing, since an object will light up to signify that it is in the room even if you have to complete other puzzles before finding it (lock icon only appeared occasionally) and sometimes if you're only the correct set of rooms. If you can't figure out what to do with an extra credit, go for it--if you're paying for it, don't bother. May 2, 2014
Too too little time to finish Tried the demo and purchased the game. It is a lot of fun, good hints and guides, but it took so little time to complete, I was so disappointed in the game. If I would have known it took this little time to complete, I would never have purchased it. That is why the 3 stars, and I really wanted to give it one, but it didn't seem fair since I had so much fun doing the game. I think you should be warned about the length of a game before you spend your hard earned money on it. November 19, 2013
The game was OK Not really challenging and VERY short November 19, 2013
Beautiful Graphics Great graphics but too much skipping around to find objects for each challenge. Must find each part to put object together. Not many regular HOS March 12, 2014
Fairy Tale Mysteries - The Beanstalk One of the most tedious games I've played November 22, 2014
This one's going in the trash As I just told my husband, I'm glad I got this one for free. It is difficult to figure out what you're supposed to do in the different scenes. I've become so frustrated after a couple hours play that I'm dumping it in the trash. The colors are lovely, the drawings like a beautiful story book, the music is good. But it just isn't any fun to play. Buh-bye, game! November 24, 2013
The Naysayers are Right Demo Review Only: The CE came out a short time ago & got some pretty bad reviews so I didn't even bother playing the demo. Now today the SE came out & I reviewed the CE reviews again & decided to play the game myself & see if all of the bad reviews were warranted. Within less than 2 min I could wholeheartedly agree with them. The game is AWFUL & the devs need to return to the drawing board immediately. If I were a dev I would be embarrassed to have my name associated with this dreck!! Please read the CE reviews & you will understand just how HIDEOUS this game is & if you want to throw caution to the wind you can play the demo yourself...ewwwwww November 17, 2013
21-27 of 27 Reviews <<prev 23next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairy Tale Mysteries: The Beanstalk

Defeat the giant to save the world from destruction!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.