Bookmark

The Far Kingdoms

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Upon returning home from a long journey, Princess Arianna can hardly recognize her own kingdom. The Dark Witch Morgana has enslaved everyone with an evil spell, and it's up to Princess Arianna to save the people! Use the Royal Amulet and create magic spells to aid you on the your quest as you travel to faraway Kingdoms and meet new friends. Help Princess Arianna save her kingdom and defeat the Dark Witch before it's too late!

  • Combination of Hidden Object and Match-3
  • Create magic spells
  • Save the Kingdoms!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.1
  • Hard Drive: 154 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Far Kingdoms

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Far Kingdoms

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Far Kingdoms 3.1 5 73 73
Not for me either I have a couple of games that combine match 3 with hidden objects which I truly enjoy and return to when time is short. I was hoping this might be another, particularly because the brightness is adjustable. But no. Although the options appear to allow the music to be shut off, when you close the options box it's Ba-a-a-ack! Some people will not buy a game which has no walkthrough; I won't buy one where the music cannot be shut off. Many if not most reviewers liked the music, but I can testify that if it is playing at the same time as Isaac Albeniz on the radio, the combination is horrendous. I barely lasted ten minutes. Too bad because I might have liked it. November 19, 2013
The not so much hidden object game. I do not like connect three games. If you are looking for Hidden Object Game you will find very little of that in this game. If you like Candy Drop you will hate this? No explosions to get more tiles done. Very hard to move falling object side ways to win the game. You can play for hours on one game to never be able to swap your ball to right or left to make three in a row. December 29, 2013
its a joke what a boring game! the drawing - witch kindergarten draw them.. ? really big fish December 8, 2013
The Far Kingdoms Well I thought I would give this a go, I like games combining Ho's and match 3, but this game is really for the very beginners, the graphics are old and from long ago( it seems I played this type of game when I first began with big fish) that really is all I can say for this game, it is early days and I have only played a short time, I don't think it will improve much. Sorry to the persons who put this game together. I only would recommend this game for beginners or a very very slow day. November 19, 2013
Not impressed I found this game to be a bit tedious. The game is not smooth..too much clicking around the sites. It just didn't do it for me...thank goodness every has choices and I choose not to play any further. November 19, 2013
Hint Button not that great. Very easy game. But i got stuck and the Hint Button had me going in circles. January 29, 2014
short and doll disapointing and poorly made. very litle fun for your money. January 20, 2014
Frustrating for a match 3 I like to play these for some mindless entertainment in the evenings and this game is both simplistic and frustrating. The match 3 games where you have to bring down the "special objects" are so frustrating it takes all the fun out of the game. I don't mind a challenge but one game can take an hour just trying to get through. I don't like the game enough to power through. This is a disappointing purchase and I'll be deleting it which I've never done once I've made a purchase. January 11, 2014
Never again! This game was hardly even a hidden object game, the storey line was ok but rubbish of how to get there. A few glitches when getting the last diamond for the forest. this game is deffinatly a no for me. December 14, 2013
Only lasted 10 minutes I was well-prepared to like this game. Thought the story line had promise and the beginning graphics were lovely, even if the dialogue was slow - could skip ahead. When I came across match-3 time after time after time after time - well, you get the picture. Was looking for a recipe to use for something - I forget now - and so decided to just give it up. Maybe you'll like it better December 6, 2013
51-60 of 73 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Far Kingdoms

Help Princess Arianna save her kingdom and defeat the Dark Witch in this clever hidden-object adventure and match-3 game.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.