Bookmark

Farm Mystery: The Happy Orchard Nightmare

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

If you go down to the farm tonight you’re in for a big surprise! Everything is not what it seems down on Happy Orchard Farm, as residents of the local town have mysteriously disappeared. Is there an innocent explanation, or could the farm be at the mercy of supernatural forces? It’s up to you to discover the secrets of the farm and uncover the chilling mystery! Search for objects, collect key items, and solve mini-games and puzzles all set in the seemingly haunted farm. Can you conquer your fears and discover the truth in this thrilling supernatural adventure game?

  • 20 chilling adventure screens
  • 15 unique hidden object scenes
  • 15 challenging mini-games
  • Strong characters with a dark and mysterious plot!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 332 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Farm Mystery: The Happy Orchard Nightmare

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Mystery: The Happy Orchard Nightmare

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Mystery: The Happy Orchard Nightmare 1.7 5 91 91
Farm Mystery: The Happy Orchard Nightmare It's boring, on hidden object had to guess, all not listed. July 12, 2013
BAD One very slow ,boring ,but good for younger HOG fans. to many Ho's , July 12, 2013
A Short, Basic Game This game was very, very short. I played on the casual level, which would be easy for a beginner or a younger child. The help button didn't point you to the next location, and it sometimes misnamed items. The hidden object games also misnamed some objects. There also was a ghost who was somewhat a negative stereotype. In addition to hidden objects, there were also other puzzles to solve, so there was some variety. The sound was fine, but I usually turn the sound off anyway because the repetition in a long game can be too much, but this game was over so quickly that this would not have been a problem. Great for beginners, perhaps, but not recommended for others unless you have a free game about to expire. July 8, 2013
Don't bother I played 35 minutes of the trial and that was enough. You really don't know what's going on and you don't get to know the characters or why they're there. Easy HO puzzles and the mini-games were okay. The "music" was boring and a bit annoying. Very slow-paced game. I don't recommend this game unless you are looking to play easy HO games with very little action. July 8, 2013
Too Simple to Vegg If you love HO games with little thought to them, and you like to read subtitles then this is for you. The game has been out on other sites for quite awhile, I am surprised BF brought it here because of how simple it is. Basically you get a Help me! message from Zach as you are pulling up to a spooky house to meet him. He turns up missing. You then meet a ghost that asks you to help save her ancestors. EVERY thing you do has sparkles, and it's either picking up an object, HO scenes, or simple puzzles. But, the puzzles are few and far between. There is no need for the hint button. There is no map, no mode of play (casual, hard). I found the music annoying, I turned it off. Even though I did, it still plays during the HO scenes until you hit a few items. I did not play the whole game by far, but the story line is ok, it is just too boring for me. I can't be hand held this much in a game. If you just want to vegg out and have a free game punch to spare this is a good game for you. I'm not one to give 1 star because somebody worked hard on this game, and this is a decent game for HO lovers. It's just not challenging. July 8, 2013
WHEN SCARECROWS ATTACK! If you are a beginner or just like hidden object games with little else to do, then you will like this game. Basically this is a story about a haunted farmhouse, a missing boyfriend and evil scarecrows but nothing about this game is scary. The graphics are poor there are no voiceovers just a lot of reading dialog, there is very little "adventure" crude simplistic puzzles like putting a torn up picture back together but when you drag the piece even remotely close to where it goes, it shows you where to put the piece. There are so many sparkles indicating where to look that I thought Edward was going to pop up! Each and every scene has a HO puzzle and they are super easy to find even though some of the areas are dark. I am trying to find something positive to say about this game and it's really hard....credits, the credits were nice. July 8, 2013
Too short This was a nice game but way too short only took a couple of hours from start to finish, not worth the money July 8, 2013
Not a good choice... The graphics are kind of nice, but the game in itself is really boring. No challenge at all, nothing that made me want to play this game until the end. Try something else. July 10, 2013
DIsliked This Game! I thought this game wasn't exactly Awful...But not exactly...good. I thought it deserved two stars because the storyline was ok, but the hidden object scenes and puzzles are pretty easy. There are a couple hard puzzles and hidden objects that are hard but overall this game is for smaller kids looking for just a fast, easy game. I hated that even though I turned off tutorial every single thing you had to click on was sparkled. The whole game was pretty easy. I finished the whole game within the free trial. It was a very short game. I recommend this game younger kids within the age of 6-10. If you are older than 11 then I don't recommend this game because you will be bored within 10-15 minutes. I am 13 so I played this game for 60 minutes. But after 30 minutes I was bored. I recommend looking under adventure games. Those are the best! Try looking under Grim Tales....Their is about 4 games. THOSE ARE THE BEST! THANK YOU BIGFISH FOR ALL THESE AMAZING GAMES!!! MAKE MORE!!! (: Enjoy! July 9, 2013
Are you kidding!!! This is a game for nubies, I did not even finish the trial. It holds nothing to keep you going on. I hoped today, would be a better day for, a totally better game. July 8, 2013
21-30 of 91 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Mystery: The Happy Orchard Nightmare

Residents of Happy Orchard Farm are disappearing at night. Is there an innocent explanation, or could the farm be at the mercy of supernatural forces?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.