Bookmark

Farm Mystery: The Happy Orchard Nightmare

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

If you go down to the farm tonight you’re in for a big surprise! Everything is not what it seems down on Happy Orchard Farm, as residents of the local town have mysteriously disappeared. Is there an innocent explanation, or could the farm be at the mercy of supernatural forces? It’s up to you to discover the secrets of the farm and uncover the chilling mystery! Search for objects, collect key items, and solve mini-games and puzzles all set in the seemingly haunted farm. Can you conquer your fears and discover the truth in this thrilling supernatural adventure game?

  • 20 chilling adventure screens
  • 15 unique hidden object scenes
  • 15 challenging mini-games
  • Strong characters with a dark and mysterious plot!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 332 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Farm Mystery: The Happy Orchard Nightmare

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Farm Mystery: The Happy Orchard Nightmare

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Farm Mystery: The Happy Orchard Nightmare 1.7 5 94 94
Doesn't Deserve Even One Star I played about 20 minutes of the demo and found it so easy and so boring that I can't even say it's a decent enough game if you just want to look for hidden objects and play a few puzzles to relax. It isn't worth a credit or the DOTD price. So bad it's laughable. No, I take that back. It isn't even good for a laugh. July 10, 2013
not worth 1 credit lost my credit for a boring game :( July 10, 2013
Thank god i didnt pay for this. Completed the game in 20 mins. No challenge at all. The music is annoying and the hidden object games are so simple anyone under 5 could do them. Not exactly much of a nighmare July 8, 2013
Disappointed Sorry folks but this was a really boring and uninteresting game. I only played it because I am waiting for a more interesting one to be released. It was not fun, it had no real interactive play, no voice overs and boring conversations you had to read. In old terms it was cheesy. I know that's harsh but given todays gameing abilities, this game did not measure up at all. July 9, 2013
Don't pay for this! I very rarely review games but when it's something like this, I feel I need to add my two cents. I'll leave the discussion about the quality of the game (visual, ease of play, etc.) to others, I just want to say that you shouldn't buy this game (or waste a free game code) because it's very VERY short. I may be a fast player but any game that I can complete and still have fifteen minutes left on the trial period isn't worth spending money on. I did skip one mini-game because it annoyed me and I used one hint during a hidden object scene (I couldn't find the umbrella in the dark) and that's it. No other skips or hints used and I was still done with the game in 45 minutes. Bottom line: Save your money or free game codes for something else. July 9, 2013
Boring Thank goodness I used my free game bonus on this one. Not worth the money. Too short, no voices, confusing and just, dare I say it again, booorrrrring! July 8, 2013
No need to buy. Finished the whole game on the trial mode. Very easy and not long at all. July 8, 2013
Save your money Finished it in 30 min. No challenge at all. July 8, 2013
Un happy orchard Don't usally do this, but this games stinks!! Just bad bad bad! Sorry Bigfish but it's a no for me.! July 8, 2013
No challenge The free trial was very easy and I needed something easy. Everything needed to do was pointed out; no challenge at all. Decided to go ahead and get it. What a waste of a game credit. There was only about 10 to 15 minutes left in the game. We should get our credit back. Not worth the effort. July 9, 2013
71-80 of 94 Reviews <<prev 678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Farm Mystery: The Happy Orchard Nightmare

Residents of Happy Orchard Farm are disappearing at night. Is there an innocent explanation, or could the farm be at the mercy of supernatural forces?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.