Bookmark

Save The Prince

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

An evil sorcerer has cursed everyone in the castle, turning them into stone. Now, with the help of a materialistic dwarf, you must aid the young maiden Giselle in freeing her beloved prince! Can you rescue those held captive and save the prince from the evil curse? Find out in Save the Prince, a colorful and adventurous Time Management game!

  • 45 challenging levels
  • Defeat enemies and save the prince
  • Diverse spells and adversaries
  • 5 stunning locations
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 320 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Save The Prince

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Save The Prince

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Save The Prince 3.5 5 37 37
Really fun game! This is an excellent time management/strategy game. It is nearly identical to My Kingdom for the Princess. But it has its own story and workers (that are dwarves!). I would recommend this game if you like time management games. And if you enjoyed My Kingdom for the Princess. The only caveat is the English in the storyline and the instructions. I don't think the story, and the instructions, were written by someone whose first language is English. You will see. Lol. They call an Unbuilt House an "Unbuild House". Things like that..... October 15, 2014
LOVE this little game.....SO cute!! I found this by accident and am glad I did. I love this game and it's now my second favorite....my first is "Gardens Inc. 2: The Road To Fame Platinum Edition". This game is on the same order. The scenery isn't quite on the level of Gardens..., but it's very good anyway. You get things out of your path, pick up food, gold, stones....upgrade your shacks, save the witch, try to chase the gremlins out of the area....in Gardens, it's the bandits....and it's just a very fun game to play. It took me a couple of times creating new profiles and getting used to what to do....but the challenge to get things done quicker and efficiently is basically the same. I now go back and forth between the two games and love both of them. Very worth buying. July 20, 2014
Get it on sale today! I'm buying this game because I love TM games and it's on sale today. Not sure I'd pay the full price but it's worth $3.49. That said, this game is your typical TM (Save the Princess, Northern Tales etc) but not quite as good. The characters are cute and it has some nice features, especially the "automatic resource collection" boost and catching "evil" characters doing things they shouldn't be doing, as well as easily accessible strategy guide for each level. On the flip side, I've noticed that sometimes the inventory boxes hide important features, like a gold mine, or a character stands in front of something you need to click; and -- this always bugs me -- there are spelling errors and the dialogue doesn't always make sense. I apreciate the translation process, but these things should still be checked before release. The graphics are rather ordinary but still cute. If you really love TM games, you'll enjoy this one. But buy it today! November 20, 2013
Nothing new, but .... the game is really great fun and very similar to that we had during the last months like Vikings etc. The only problem is that you have to click hard several times to get recources, maybe this is just a problem with my hardware or i it a general problem. My fingers start to ache after a certain time of playing :-) November 20, 2013
Smart Aleck Cast A typical TM game (I enjoy them!) that could use some help in the graphics department for sure. It is, however, a decently challenging game. I purchased it after the full trial period because TM games are too few and far between! If you can't figure a level out there is a "?" above the "menu" button that will guide you to a better strategy. I have gold in all but one level so far and have had to play some levels a few times to get it. I admit to using the "?" button a couple of times. There is one level that I can't get gold even with strategy help. The story line for me is generally not important but this one caught my eye. For some reason, the game team decided to inject a very smart aleck character who likes to talk smack. In fact, I was unable to quote said language in my review!! It was "inappropriate"!! So, if you have a credit you won't miss, don't mind a little mild trash talk, and like TM games, this one will at least keep you busy. November 21, 2013
Troll City! Over all this is a cute game. I love the fact the princess is saving the prince. I also love the day to night feature. There are recourses you can not gather during the day. You must use your time wisely because of this. There will be some strategy needed. This game includes multiple modes including, freeze, work faster, and my favorite collect all resources. Not bad for a TM. We get so few I am excited to see a new one. Another plus is a relaxed mode. In reviewing I try to look at it from a beginners level to an experts level. I like it. Try it and see. Thanks Big Fish for the demo. Swim on little fishes! November 24, 2013
fun and challenging but needs editing This is a pretty fun game and a lot more challenging than most other games of this type. I consider myself an expert at strategy and tm games, yet I found myself having to replay several levels multiple times in order to get the gold star. My biggest complaint is that the dialogue was clearly written by non-native English speakers. As an English teacher, the numerous mistakes were very annoying. They definitely need a native English speaker to edit for them. Overall, this was a decent game worth the sale price I paid for it, but if a sequel came out I wouldn't get it. December 11, 2013
Fun and Frustrating! Well I play lots of these. The graphics all are nice. Difficult to get gold further on but you can keep playing and go on. What I found is that too many goblins go a long way towards frustration. Oh they are ok, and you have those types of things in these games and are to be expected. But in this game I think they are overdone. I enjoyed the game and will play again, but I just quit on level 39 because I could not take the onslaught of goblins yet again. It became too much, at least for me, to enjoy the game. But,, it is the game. Just my opinion. It definitely adds to the challenge, but they really become annoying rather than challenging. Otherwise, everything is great, what you expect. Nice to have a new Time Management game and would always get new ones ... and thankfully not a viking grunting around. It is nicely done. I just feel they got a bit carried away with the goblins. But, it would not stop my purchase. I will play again, but I just have had enough goblins for now. December 5, 2013
A little offensive in parts but a fun game "Thanks! You're a great man!... er, I mean, dwarf" That's a paraphrased quote from the game. Hey, developers! Male dwarves ARE men. Other than this fairly offensive faux pas, the game itself is challenging enough, has some nice bonuses (auto-collect resources, eg) and cute graphics. Plus, it's refreshing that the plot involves saving a prince rather than the ubiquitous "damsel in distress". November 21, 2013
Too Ho Hum! The introduction video was pretty good, a young maid is madly in love with the young prince and unfortunately he is turned into stone and she falls into a river and pairs up with a dwarf. However, the TM game that follows falls a wee bit short, it's a little boring, and some of the tasks were difficult to choose because you had to click on just the right spot several times.The graphics aren't very good, and you must do the normal tasks such as collecting food off of trees and bushes, collecting chickens, removing trees, removing stones. fixing holes, collecting gold and saving different people. It wasn't a bad game but with the recent release of so many really good TM games this game seems second rate. November 20, 2013
11-20 of 37 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Save The Prince

Help the young maiden Giselle free those held captive in the castle and rescue her beloved prince from an evil curse.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.