Bookmark

Save The Prince

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

An evil sorcerer has cursed everyone in the castle, turning them into stone. Now, with the help of a materialistic dwarf, you must aid the young maiden Giselle in freeing her beloved prince! Can you rescue those held captive and save the prince from the evil curse? Find out in Save the Prince, a colorful and adventurous Time Management game!

  • 45 challenging levels
  • Defeat enemies and save the prince
  • Diverse spells and adversaries
  • 5 stunning locations
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 320 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Save The Prince

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Save The Prince

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Save The Prince 3.5 5 38 38
Ho-Hum Could Have Been Better Though the initial intro was promising, the game fell short in many areas. The story line was so full of bad spelling, bad grammar, and some passive aggressive misogyny that it was distracting and prevented me from enjoying the game. The graphics were okay, and the tripping dwarf is cute, but in order to collect things, I had to click several times around the item in order to have it collected. In addition, the bars at the top and side often prevented me from being able to see when items were ready to be collected, and they also prevented me from seeing when items were being stolen. Overall, the game was a bit boring and there are many other TM games that have wonderful graphics and more interesting game play. November 23, 2013
Save my Prince I enjoyed game till my men started to freeze in place. I have no idea how you can get a gold rating when half your guys won't move. I made a big mistake in buying this game! January 7, 2014
Disappointed Instructions poor, characters would stop & wave for extended periods of time, given no indication on how to fix same. Numerous clicks required to achieve certain actions. February 1, 2014
Warning game contains mild profanity! This is based on the demo only. Saying that though as it is the 'clear roads', 'collect resources' type of game then you are either going to love or loathe. I normally love these types of games and have a large collection, this though I was in two minds with as whilst it does follow the same format as others in this genre, it for me didn't seem to 'flow' as well as the majority of others in this genre. Usually in these types of games even if you have the settings on 'time mode' the first first few levels are easily to complete with a top rating (stars, medals etc), but these were tight and made you think from about the second level, this was ok but it was a bit of steep learning curve. What finally put the kybosh on the game for me though was the 'mild', though to me there was no need for it anyway was the profanity used in the opening dialogue on level five. It may have only seem mild to some, to others they may not regard it as profanity at all, to me I found it very unnecessary. What also annoyed me though was that this was a 'fantasy' style game which is aimed at children and passes as a family-friendly game where the story-line is easy to follow and the whole feel of the program is that of fantasy escapisam, then on level five there is this profanity. I mean the idea that a fantasy creature like a dwarf is going to start swearing no matter how mild, will spoil the a child or adult wanting escapism to be spoiled, by the writers putting in dialogue that was not in keeping with the overall effect of the game. On the positive side, even though this was a SE the characters were talking and the graphics and soundtrack were good and in-keeping with the overall theme. Normally I would recommend this type of game if you are a fan of the genre, this one though even without the profanity, I would still err on the side of caution, owing to the fact that I couldn't 'catch' the feel of the game, the death knell though came with the use of the profanity. On this occasion I cannot recommend this game. November 20, 2013
SSSSSSLLLLLLLLOOOOOOWWWWWW Slow at everything. Jerky movements. Have to click on items multiple times. Every conversation takes so much time. Game would be average if these issues were addressed. Very amateur job. November 23, 2013
crazy the little guys run around in circle before getting the stuff that they need and yet they look like they are going to fall down. they move slow and wobble when they run the game is so-so nothing worth buying or play for a long time after 10 min got bored. nothing exciting November 21, 2013
Save Your Money I am so angry I spent money on this game. The storyline COULD have been cute and funny, turning the whole "save the princess" theme on its head. Instead it is full of sexist tropes and clumsy voice-overs, making it painful to read and even worse to listen to. The heroine is still a stupid daydreamer with no sense or proportion or reality who has to be saved herself. Repeatedly. Ugh. The gameplay is clumsy and slow, and often the workers just STOP WORKING, with no explanation why or any way to get them to go back to work. YAY! June 16, 2014
Looked like it would have been fun to play, but could not see the picture. This game is awful as far as the picture, I could not see the whole picture, it had lines all thru it. Maybe just could be my computer, but I never have any problems with any other games off of Big Fish. What is wrong with this one? I would have loved to play this game, it looked like it would have been fun. If any one else had this problem, please let me know what I can do. Thank you. September 21, 2014
31-38 of 38 Reviews <<prev 234next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Save The Prince

Help the young maiden Giselle free those held captive in the castle and rescue her beloved prince from an evil curse.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.