Bookmark

Death at Cape Porto: A Dana Knightstone Novel Collector’s Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Return to Europe in a brand new adventure as Dana Knightstone, the best-selling novelist with a gift for clairvoyance. A tragic legend attracts you to Portugal, where you were planning to set the backdrop of your latest love story. But upon checking into a mysterious hotel, you discover that your abilities are not just limited to interacting with ghosts.

Delve into a past obscured by untruths that have imprisoned an innocent soul who, without your help, will never have the chance to clear his name. Find clues buried in old newspaper clippings and collect useful items as you explore the romantic locales of Portugal.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus chapter: Dana puts things right
  • 40 hidden card collectibles
  • Challenging achievements to earn
  • Replayable cutscenes
  • Wallpaper, concept art, and soundtrack
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 475 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Death at Cape Porto: A Dana Knightstone Novel Collector’s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Death at Cape Porto: A Dana Knightstone Novel Collector’s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Death at Cape Porto: A Dana Knightstone Novel Collector?s Edition 4.3 5 43 43
Dana Strikes Again Tadaah...The much awaited sequel... Dana Knightstone never fails to surprise and amuse me! There are more hidden object games (which i love playing most) and the art is just breathtaking.. Difficulty is quite reasonable. This is surely a buy for me! December 2, 2013
Like reading a novel...visually! Awesome, game! Its like a novel that comes to life! Beautiful graphics, terrific storyline! My only criticism is I wished it was longer! December 3, 2013
awesome...... what a beautiful game, i love it so much. all scenes ,wallpapers are too good .im waiting for the next seqel of this game.thanks for this lovely game,and also for all previous parts of this game. December 18, 2013
Great game! Interesting storyline. Really liked the demo and will definitely buy the game. From the start, very interesting and challenging in the advanced mode, but started with casual mode. Utilized the map to navigate around quickly but still paid attention to the storyline. December 3, 2013
Another European Adventure I love Dana Knightstone's mysteries. They have such a unique flavour - elegant story line and beautiful scenery. Boom Zap is the name that always delivers a good, interesting game - you can see the story line in introduction to this game - but I just like to invite you to play this game. It is so good. December 1, 2013
One of the Best!!! I may say this is already classic, I love the art, one of the recently released hidden object puzzle adventure games that you shouldn't miss! December 2, 2013
I love Boom Zap! and Dana I played the demo and was so happy to see a new one out i have the other three and i will be buying this one as well just have to wait for Santa i always am happy to see them not tampering with the formula that works so well and great Thanks Big fish and Boom Zap. Love this game series what a joy. December 13, 2013
A must add to your HOPA collection And the long wait is over!!! I love the art style that they implemented on this sequel. Won't be long til I see this game on the top 10. November 27, 2013
OUTSTANDING Intriguing well thought-out story with twists and turns. Awesome artistry with beautiful color palettes and graphics are crisp and clear. The Dana Knightstone games are such fun to play. So much to do, but you don't have to travel too much because the teleportal map will take you where you need to go. Unique method of playing HOS, besides the traditional list. Puzzles are varied and sometimes complex. Fantastic voice overs. Great music. Interesting nonlinear gameplay. This is one of the outstanding series around. March 23, 2014
Another Dana Knightstone Novel... If you liked the previous one you will not be disapponted playing this game. I love DK games because of the storyline, the various minigames. Boomzap should bring a new story every month! :) March 2, 2014
11-20 of 43 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Death at Cape Porto: A Dana Knightstone Novel Collector’s Edition

An imprisoned soul will never be free until you clear his name!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.