Bookmark

Christmas Stories: A Christmas Carol Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.52 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Everyone deserves a second chance – even the stingiest of them all.

Your Uncle Scrooge asks for your help, but some friendly Christmas ghosts have other plans for him… and you. Undo the bad turns in his life as your uncle’s alter egos work either with – or against – you to change the man’s fate once and for all.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Help Sherlock Cat find Santa Cat in the bonus game!
  • Animate objects with Good Scrooge’s help
  • Earn fun achievements and find penguin collectibles
  • Get soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
  • Use the available Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1691 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Christmas Stories: A Christmas Carol Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Stories: A Christmas Carol Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Christmas Stories: A Christmas Carol Collector's Edition 4.5 5 102 102
Just beautiful for the winter season Another beautiful HOG. Great graphic, well done puzzles (some with medium dificulty). December 6, 2013
Christmas Stories: A christmas Carol ,( just great again ) I have just this to say, once again a great game from Elephant Games, superb, Ho's clear, music just right for the season, level of challenge is very good and I do believe manageable for beginners as well, an all round good game, but what else do we expect from ELEPHANT Games. December 5, 2013
Need a little Christmas? From the music to the storyline, this game is terrific. Even the opening scene of the zoom up the Christmas tree is something to stay to watch. HOS good. Mini-games good. When you need a little Christmas, this is the game for you. December 8, 2013
Best for Christmas! Its no Christmas without a Christmas Game! And this one is awsome! For having seen the Disney cartoon version of Charles Dickens Novel as a kid, I expected a lot, but not this great game! Well done! And MERRY CHRISTMAS @ all! December 7, 2013
supercallifragilisticexpialidocius! Wow! So happy, what a great 10 hours. Took in every single scene with pause, just to absorb the superb details. Wood grains, reflections, watching the ghost of the future come out of the snow was to die for. No 4-5 screen backtracking. Did not HAVE to use the map to jump and I did not want to. I loved walking thru the town. The story and objects made sense and flowed flawlessly. My poor husband who is not the biggest gamer had to endure this on our big screen but he even got sucked in ,he prefers to take breaks though. I must own 200 games and this is on the top of my must play again lots! I agree with the majority of the other reviewers. I do not enjoy games that are super difficult or have too many HO or mini games especially in every single scene sometimes more than 3 or 4! it really interrupts the flow of the adventure if you hit these back to back. This is truly and adventure game and I was sucked in the entire time including the bonus chapter. I have a full time job and I do not want to burn my brain or deal with overly dark story lines when I want to relax an just have non frustrating fun. Thank you developers, for such a perfect game. A masterpiece in every way. The highest quality and creativity. The only thing I would love to see in Collector's editions is an indictor that you have missed collectibles on the map so you can go track them down before the end. To all the fishies out there, do not miss the chance to enjoy this wonderful adventure and enjoy the beauty of it. December 6, 2013
WOW!! ANOTHER CHRISTMAS THRILLER!! AND FUN ALSO!!!!!!! I'm downloading this game as I write this review, from the demo!! I bought the nutcracker game last year and re-played it this past weekend, now I find this game being offered!! I read one review and played the demo!! WHAT A FUN TIME! I only actually found one penguin, but can't wait to go back and find more!! This game is for all ages and skill levels. I play the casual level cause, I have all the time to enjoy all the terrific scenery and people and animals and and and??!! December 5, 2013
Delightful and Fun! This illustrated tale of Mr. Scrooge's past, present and future is just delightful. The graphics are beautiful, though in cartoon form; I don't use sound so can't comment on that. I purchased the Collector's Edition and I played in "Casual" form; some really original games that were not too hard. "Skip" was readily available; hints were quick to recharge. I rarely used the Strategy Guide. I did skip some games to save time, but I was able to accomplish most of them in short order. Just when I was starting to be sad as it seemed the end of the game was coming, I was surprised by the opening of the next chapter. Yay! All in all, this is the best game I've purchased in a long time. December 9, 2013
One of my top three games of the year From the music, to the storyline, to the graphics... this was one of the most enjoyable games I've played in a long time. This is a story-driven game that just moved along like a well acted movie. The graphics were incredible and if anyone can play the bonus game and not laugh at the "ramming" scene, well.. this isn't the game for you. Definitely worth the extra price for the CE! I loved "Nutcracker", I loved "Christmas Carol" and I can't wait to see what they come up with next Christmas! December 8, 2013
Perfect Christmas game I absolutely enjoyed playing this game. The graphics are once again crystal sharp and so beautiful. Story is fun too. You have to change Scrooge's past with a little help from the well known ghosts. As always collectables and achievements. Nice length too. In the bonus you deal with the adorable cats from the Nutcracker. Although I liked the Nutcracker better this game is a close runner up for Christmas games. Nice imagination from the Elephant team once again. They are still my favorite. Never gets boring. I sooooo love the statues that come alive ( remind me a lot of the Lord of Statues) and the little imps. Just really watch them with their little mean red eyes. Ha, too cute. Thank you Elephant, can't wait till next Christmas to see what you come up with. Very well done. December 8, 2013
Happy Christmas Elephant! Again a wonderful twist on a Christmas Story from Elephant Games. I think all gamers have been thoroughly spoilt by these developers this week with Mystery Case Files;Fate's Carnival and now this one. Exceptional graphics, great story line and lots of cute cats for cat lovers. Intricate gameplay as is Elephants hallmark and challenging puzzles. A couple of the HOS's were a little small and busy but overall they were well done and the items cleverly hidden. I won't go into details other reviewers have done that but will say this is well worth the CE price as was Fate's Carnival. I think the programmers at Elephant all deserve a bit fat Christmas Bonus and some quality time away from their computers! Merry Christmas to all fishies! December 6, 2013
31-40 of 102 Reviews <<prev 23456...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Stories: A Christmas Carol Collector's Edition

Everyone deserves a second chance – even the stingiest of them all.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.