Bookmark

Christmas Stories: A Christmas Carol Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.52 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Everyone deserves a second chance – even the stingiest of them all.

Your Uncle Scrooge asks for your help, but some friendly Christmas ghosts have other plans for him… and you. Undo the bad turns in his life as your uncle’s alter egos work either with – or against – you to change the man’s fate once and for all.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Help Sherlock Cat find Santa Cat in the bonus game!
  • Animate objects with Good Scrooge’s help
  • Earn fun achievements and find penguin collectibles
  • Get soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
  • Use the available Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1691 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Christmas Stories: A Christmas Carol Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Stories: A Christmas Carol Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Christmas Stories: A Christmas Carol Collector's Edition 4.5 5 101 101
Fantastic Great storyline and I just could not stop playing. it was really enjoyable and fun game! Great for the season too. Brilliant. December 17, 2013
WORTH IT! I'm glad I decided on the CE from reviews. This is a fun twist on the original tale of Scrooge. Graphics beautiful. Voice overs and music enjoyable. HOS may be a bit challenging for those w/vision of small items at times. Puzzles were challenging and different enough to be really fun. I was pleasantly surprised at the length of the game. I'm doing the bonus now and it has its own story. I love it! Hints fill fast. This game and the Nutcracker by this developer are a wonderful fun way to fill some hours at this busy time of year! December 15, 2013
Loved it It does bring in the Christmas spirit that you don't get the rest of the year. Lots of goodies, morphing penguins to spot, lovely places to go to, none of the games so difficult that you have to skip them. Like the people, love the cats in the Bonus game? plenty to do and platy to enjoy and a nice length of time. All up a very worthwhile game for the season :) December 15, 2013
Holiday Must Have I am totally in love with this game!!! It is absolutely amazing. The graphics are fantastic. The storyline is just the right one to empower you to make a difference during the Holiday season and throughout the whole year. I laughed with delight. It brought back childhood. The music was lovely. Thank you for a wonderful experience. December 14, 2013
Great Christmas Game Loved this game, didn't want it to end December 8, 2013
Greatest Christmas Game Ever Played I have most all of the Christmas games from BF and I have to say the fun factor is 1 out of 10 is rated in my opinion a 10. The graphics are just beautifully done. Storyline is great for this game. Way to go BF as the future Christmas games need to be just a great as this one. I would highly recommend this game to anyone. Challenge level is pretty easy to follow as well. Nice work BF. December 6, 2013
Christmas and cats!?! Yes, please! Another Elephant Games great! Just played a few minutes but I loved it. Can't wait to see what kind of little creatures I can use to do special actions. Hopefully it is the cat on the main picture because I am a crazy cat lady! Haha I really like these games because there is so much to do. Love the Christmas Carol story line. December 18, 2013
Beautiful Game This game ranks right up there with the "Nutcracker" by the same developer last year. The artwork is gorgeous. The musice is beautiful and soothing. Challenge is just hard enough to make it interesting. I can't say enough good about this fantastic game and no, I do not work for the developer. December 15, 2013
Christmas Stories: A Christmas Carol Collectors Edition I liked playing this game and another one with help so I don't get stuck December 7, 2013
No Humbug Here Waited since Nutcracker ( which I loved) for this next instalment ,was it worth it YES it sure was. Gorgeous Christmas graphics, well loved story and even played this with sound , not something I usually do. If I wasn't right into the Christmas spirit I am now. A definite buy for anyone who loves a great game and a definite buy for me. December 5, 2013
41-50 of 101 Reviews <<prev 34567...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Stories: A Christmas Carol Collector's Edition

Everyone deserves a second chance – even the stingiest of them all.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.