Bookmark

Christmas Stories: A Christmas Carol Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.52 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Everyone deserves a second chance – even the stingiest of them all.

Your Uncle Scrooge asks for your help, but some friendly Christmas ghosts have other plans for him… and you. Undo the bad turns in his life as your uncle’s alter egos work either with – or against – you to change the man’s fate once and for all.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Help Sherlock Cat find Santa Cat in the bonus game!
  • Animate objects with Good Scrooge’s help
  • Earn fun achievements and find penguin collectibles
  • Get soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
  • Use the available Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1691 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Christmas Stories: A Christmas Carol Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Stories: A Christmas Carol Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Christmas Stories: A Christmas Carol Collector's Edition 4.5 5 101 101
Great Christmas Fun Based on the Demo The music and visuals are beautiful. The Christmas songs in the background made the game more enjoyable and the voice overs were spot on. The storyline is excellent, based on A Christmas Carol. There is a good Scrooge for your assistance as a helper and an evil Scrooge to make life miserable for you by wreaking havoc with the storyline. There is plenty to keep you busy in this game. The hidden object scenes were masterfully done. The mini games were fun, sometimes very challenging. The game itself was fantastic. There is a map to assist you in your travels to change history in order to save your Uncle Scrooge. It is a beautiful holiday game you will really enjoy. December 7, 2013
Wonderful to say the least!!! Beautiful the snow the season. There is nothing it is an amazing game. Developers you give us games that surpass all others. Some are very close we give thanks to. I wish you all a blessed Christmas. December 6, 2013
Great Xmas game Great Xmas game and a lots of fun February 5, 2014
The CE is a must buy! What can I say! This is not only the best X-mas game ever it is also "the" game for catlovers-you must get the CE like with the Nutcracker the bonus game is for cat lovers only! Fair enough, I have one and only one thing I don't like: Santa Claus/Cat NEVER came to a British child EVER....they have Father Christmas and the American voice overs make you a bit weary sometimes...but since the game is so wonderful-who actually cares! This is the game for the whole family at X-mas time! Buy it, enjoy it and share the X-mas spirit with all your friends! Me, I'll just dream on where I can get a whole game with British voices...lol...top of my wishing list! January 16, 2014
AWESOME!!! Purchased this game before Xmas and absolutely loved it! We have purchased a huge library of games over the last few years and this is the cream of the crop!! Everything about it was awesome!! Such a nice change from dark and sinister. Thanks January 15, 2014
Excellent! I loved this game as I love all the other games from Elephant Games. It has everything and I was so sad when the game was over. I just wait for the next game to arrive and hope it will be soon . January 5, 2014
The best bonus chapter ever! (Based on finished game and bonus chapter, written by a non-native) About the main game: You can try the demo, you can read the other rewievs. It's the usual, very good Elephant-quality. It was very "christmassly": a lot of snow, Christmas-decorations, the music... I really enjoyed it. And I found it good, that the story wasn't the original Dickens-story. Sorry, but I don't like Dickens, I never did. To me his stories are to cold, to cruel. So it was a nice game. The bonus chapter was special. *It was long and interesting. *It has nothing to do with the main game, it's a new investigation-story. We have to find Santa Cat. *It's fresh and original. It could be the main game! Thank you BFG and Elephant! January 4, 2014
Full of Holiday Spirit I played this during short spurts of downtime during the busy holiday season and really enjoyed the fun story and graphics, which added to, rather than took me away from, my holiday spirit. I especially liked the new spin on this classic story, and the addition of the cats throughout the game and the CE added game play. January 3, 2014
So much fun with a good twist on an old tale This game is so beautiful to look at with such gorgeous graphics, lovely animation and fab scenery. A good twist on the old Dickens book with so much to do, figure out and lots of running around to make the time fly by. A real favourite of mine. January 2, 2014
Best game yet Brilliant game for the Christmas period although might have less appeal in a summer heat wave ! I started it in mid December and completed it on New Year's Eve. Really good value with bonus games and some challenging puzzles but I found having to sit through the intro each time rather annoying. January 1, 2014
51-60 of 101 Reviews <<prev 45678...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Stories: A Christmas Carol Collector's Edition

Everyone deserves a second chance – even the stingiest of them all.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.