Bookmark

Christmas Stories: A Christmas Carol Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.52 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Everyone deserves a second chance – even the stingiest of them all.

Your Uncle Scrooge asks for your help, but some friendly Christmas ghosts have other plans for him… and you. Undo the bad turns in his life as your uncle’s alter egos work either with – or against – you to change the man’s fate once and for all.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Help Sherlock Cat find Santa Cat in the bonus game!
  • Animate objects with Good Scrooge’s help
  • Earn fun achievements and find penguin collectibles
  • Get soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
  • Use the available Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1691 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Christmas Stories: A Christmas Carol Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Stories: A Christmas Carol Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Christmas Stories: A Christmas Carol Collector's Edition 4.5 5 103 103
I can't resist a bit of snow ! LOVE games with snow and Christmas. Not a huge fan of the hidden object games BUT there are exceptions. This is good . I found it a little frustrating that there were only two or three things going on In each room though. But you don't have to have a memory like an elephant or have to go back to first base to collect things either. Think I preferred last years big Christmas game overall . December 12, 2013
Bravo Elephant! Bravo! The visual aspect of the game is awesome. It gets you hook to this game feeling like they you are actually there (or was it just me) anyways go get a copy. You won't regret it :) December 17, 2013
nice christmas game I like to play hidden object game and I think this is one of the better ones I love to holidays one with good story line and puzzles December 5, 2013
Entertaining!!! The storyline is very very entertaining, and different!. Not hard to follow, graphics are great. I have only played the free hour, but buying the game ASAP! This is a good gift for an avid HOBer. I like the storyline, and the even though the guide is available, its not really needed. The game is easy and challenging. December 5, 2013
Puts one in the Christmas Spirit I just couldnt wait to play the demo of this. There's nothing I like more than the Christmas season. I will say I liked last years offering of the Nutcracker better, however, this is a great game. Not too many (at all) HOS. Those I did encounter were a tad difficult with things hidden amongst the shadows. The puzzles were cute and interesting. You have 4 levels of difficulty to choose. A jump map which shows you the picture of the room you want to go to.... not too crazy about that. There are morphing penguins, those little guys are quick. You get help with a "good" scrooge, which was very nice as compared to a fuzzy animal helper. There is a lot of tooing and froing in this game, which I personally like. That is why I do not like a jump map which shows me a picture of the room. My one qualm, and it's a small one, the game is too quiet. The music is basically non-existent and other ambient noises, such as maybe snow blowing or church bells ringing are no where to be found. I will buy this, but as an SE. Im not a fan of the wallpaper, etc. And the penguins did not do much for me. Happy festive gaming !!!! December 5, 2013
Baah Ha Ha! Ho Ho Ho I mean Great game. Plenty to do. I even had to use the hint button to help. Interactive map. Nice choices pre-set up. Cute to say. Characters were great. Love looking for penguins. December 5, 2013
I really love this game, save for the bug im currently stuck with Loving the game, everything about is is awesome and challenging Save for level 5 where I've been stuck now for a while, with the moving the limbs of the puppet in snow clothing, which will give me Tims Amulet. It wont go into my inventory, even though I've finished aligning it... Hope BFG will get back to me soon on that error... Other than that I totally love the game!!! September 25, 2014
Excellent Loved this game and the bonus content was my fav part they should make one soley with just cats!! excellent. December 23, 2013
a wonderful game - but it should be known that there is a serious glitch... all goes well and it is tremendously fun up until you reach the point of aligning Tim's figure with its silhouette - many players can't get past this very very frustrating stage - and you have to abort the game - such a shame! and how come Elephant Games does not solve it??!! read the comments in the game's forum. December 22, 2013
Fun game This game is just plain fun to play. Production: Top notch presentation. The VOs aren't the best, but the rest is exceptional. There is a whole raft of cute critters to help you, but they aren't too annoying. Game play: Well designed with the usual back and forth, but the jump map helps there. The developer finally improved their map to show where immediate action is needed as well as future action. Also, they improved the HINT - it doesn't tell you exactly what to do. You are given an option to jump to the scene needing action. The HOS are some of the worst I have seen with some very tiny objects to find. I didn't get all the way through one HOS without using the HINT. The puzzles were difficult, I thought. You have to "work" on some items in inventory - combine, cut, etc. Story: I thought it was great - turn back time to make things better. Don't we all wish we could do that at times? There isn't a journal, but one isn't needed. CE stuff: There are morphing penguins to find, but I thought they were difficult to see. They are a waste anyway in my opinion. There are achievements, too, and a bonus chapter. Very enjoyable game! December 20, 2013
81-90 of 103 Reviews <<prev 7891011next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Stories: A Christmas Carol Collector's Edition

Everyone deserves a second chance – even the stingiest of them all.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.