Bookmark

Spirits of Mystery: The Silver Arrow Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(708.48 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Discover your true destiny in Spirits of Mystery: The Silver Arrow! When you met Prince Philip, it was love at first sight... but his obligations to his kingdom kept you apart. Tradition required Philip to let Fate choose his bride by shooting a magical Silver Arrow into the sky. As luck would have it, the Silver Arrow chose you! But the moment it landed at your feet, a notorious shape shifter appeared and took it away from you! Now you must track him down and get back the arrow before his mysterious client can get her grubby hands on it and present it at the wedding. Will you make it in time? Find out in this exciting Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A bonus game where you explore the amazing world of the griffins!
  • Stunning wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
  • Replayable mini-games and hidden-object puzzles
  • An available Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 790 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Spirits of Mystery: The Silver Arrow Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spirits of Mystery: The Silver Arrow Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spirits of Mystery: The Silver Arrow Collector's Edition 4.2 5 45 45
The Silver Arrow This is once again a Prince and his soon to be Bride, so much fun and a game you can play with your children and have a family night playing, love these types of games. I love the animals in this game, And again a true fairytale, which is enjoyable to me. Will play this game over and over again. The graphics are so pretty, The evil one is doomed !! Hey that prince is nice looking also !! lol lol, Go ahead and play this game, a true classic !! I played in easy mode then you can challenge yourself at any point, liked the fact you had the option of a more challenging puzzle if so desired. This is a true hit in my book and thank you once again for a very enjoyable afternoon. December 13, 2013
Review of a finished game.... This game will not let you down. The CE is well worth the $$. Colorful graphics, a portal type map (which is nicely done), although there is very little backtracking to rely on the map, which in turn makes for a very smooth game-play.. The music highlights each task you achieve and transitions you into the next part of the adventure. Pearls to collect along the way, to purchase upgrades for your tower. Plz don't 4get 2 post ur fav. game after u write ur review so that others can chk it out as I do... game on gamers January 19, 2014
Wonderful Game I have never been disappointed in this series. I played the demo and enjoyed every minute of it. There is plenty to do and I was not bored at all. The puzzles are not real hard, the graphics are beautiful and enjoyed the voice overs, did not find them irritating. Enjoyed the music also. All in all it is a very relaxing game to play. I believe it is worth the CE price. December 12, 2013
Fun all around game Just the the others in this series, good all around game to play. Not hard but if you need help the help button works well. Good storyline and graphics are good. Some going around but when you finish a seen you are done there. Puzzles are easy and the HOS are good, some different than other but fun. December 18, 2013
Spirits of Mystery - The Silver Arrow Collectors Edition I really loved this game and my only issue was that it wasn't long enough - I love the graphics of these games and the set up. Can't wait for the next game to come out! December 13, 2013
I Loved, Loved, LOVED this game! I have played so very many HO games and sometimes they start to feel all the same. But from the very start I absolutely enjoyed this game and it's stunning graphics. I really liked the puzzles and the HO scenes that seemed to have a real point to them (find something that helped with another thing, and so on). I plan to get all the others in this series. Hope they are even half as good as this one was. LOVED it!! March 3, 2014
Greatest voiceovers! I had this game unplayed in my inventory for quite a while. Wasn't even sure why I bought it BUT belive me if you like fairy tales and love stories this is THE game! It's a great CE game where you have achivements and also get money (collecting pearls) to restore your tower. The story is great, the graphic is great and the voiceovers (human talk, growls and howls etc) are FANTASTIC! The HOS are varied and highly interactive! The puzzles fun and intriguing and the animals you get to know along the way are so funny and cute! March 3, 2014
Terrific game, but one mini game is driving me nuts! I absolutely love this game. However I'll never get that "wedding cake" in the Achievements (you have to achieve all titles and you have to get ALL mini games for that). This is all because of that silly mini game, where you get that green square from the frog and have to cover as many squares as you can with flowers. I can't for the life of me figure out how this game works. Can someone enlighten me on the logic of this game and how you can beat it? Other than that quirk, I totally loved the game. It was worth every penny. January 18, 2014
GORGEOUSLY FUN!Best 'Handsome Prince' yet...;) I LOVE the handsome prince /princess fantasy type game when it is as well done as this series has been. LOVE the music, gorgeous graphics and storyline and animals. I found the length even w/o the Bonus play to be perfect and I love the fact developers are not using the same old HOS game play. This game has variety! I find the Spirit of Mystery series to be my favorite on BF. Please keep making em like this as we who love them will definately buy them! I never get tired of saving a handsome prince's ..:D January 11, 2014
ERS hits the bulls eye with the Silver Arrow! This is truely an epic adventure fairytale. Find Prince Phillip and save him from the evil vixen Mortis. You are destined for Phillip but Morits wants him to marry her. Basil is an evil changeling who does Mortis's bidding to prevent you from progressing in the quest. Romas is your side kick who communicats with bugs and animals so you can help them and continue your quest. I thought the graphics, puzzles, hos, and voice overs were spot on! Incredible game play for anyone and everyone! I loved it! December 20, 2013
11-20 of 45 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirits of Mystery: The Silver Arrow Collector's Edition

The mystical Silver Arrow has been stolen from you on the eve of your wedding. Without it, you can’t marry your beloved Prince Philip! Can you track down the arrow in time?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.