Bookmark

Spirits of Mystery: The Silver Arrow Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(708.48 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Discover your true destiny in Spirits of Mystery: The Silver Arrow! When you met Prince Philip, it was love at first sight... but his obligations to his kingdom kept you apart. Tradition required Philip to let Fate choose his bride by shooting a magical Silver Arrow into the sky. As luck would have it, the Silver Arrow chose you! But the moment it landed at your feet, a notorious shape shifter appeared and took it away from you! Now you must track him down and get back the arrow before his mysterious client can get her grubby hands on it and present it at the wedding. Will you make it in time? Find out in this exciting Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A bonus game where you explore the amazing world of the griffins!
  • Stunning wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
  • Replayable mini-games and hidden-object puzzles
  • An available Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 790 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Spirits of Mystery: The Silver Arrow Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spirits of Mystery: The Silver Arrow Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spirits of Mystery: The Silver Arrow Collector's Edition 4.2 5 45 45
All Is Magic Great sequel. Totally was immersed from the start. Great critter action. Nice HO's. Beautiful scenes a handsome prince who even shows up to save you. Hearts a flutter this game was fun. January 3, 2014
Good, but less than I would expect from this series Let me start out by saying I love the Spirits of Mystery series. I have played all of them several times. However, this one was not quite up to snuff to the other ones. For one thing, it seem much shorter than the others to me, although I did not actually time it, and the plot seemed a bit?.weird. Now for the basics. If you have played the other series, then the story will be very familiar: You are a Princess that must save a Kingdom (your beloved Prince?s rather than you own this time) from disaster. The Prince tries to help and gets kidnapped (finally, the Princess saves the Prince) so now you must rescue him too. Now for the weird part. The Prince loves you, but cannot chose you as his bride. Instead, fate must decide by him shooting a Silver Arrow and he must marry whomever it lands by (OK, it is a magic land?.. If a frog can turn into a Prince, I guess an arrow can be bespelled to pick the most fitting Queen) However, this all-powerful arrow is still capable of being stolen AND, if not return, will cause ultimate disaster. I mean, if you can put a spell on an arrow to find the best Queen, can?t you put some kind of security spell on it? Oh well, I guess they need some kind of cliff hanger. Other than that oddity, the plot is pretty good. You get a cute helper that can talk to animals, the standard evil witch, and lots of puzzles to go with the hidden objects. Really, if it were not for the length, I would give it a 5 December 26, 2013
A good sequel I have played the other games in the series and enjoyed them and this was as good. A variety of HOs and well spaced. Puzzles not much out of the ordinary but still fun. Good length of game play and good bonus chapter. I Love this type of storyline and thats what does it for me...magic and mystery... Cute animal helpers....a happy ending...pure escapism! December 18, 2013
Enjoyed this game This game was good-it ran quite smoothly. A couple of the scenes were a bit blurred but overall enjoyable. Like games with fantasy/fairytale feel. Would have liked a bit more colour . Enjoyed the Tribble talking to animals. Like portholes. Mini games were a bit repetitive. December 15, 2013
Nice Nice storyline, keeps you motivated to keep playing. Good work on the visuals too. December 27, 2013
Same old, same old... Well, this one has me on the fence, to say the least. Game play is good. Graphics seem old school...maybe back a couple of years, and a little washed out. Music isn't too bad. There is a locking inventory bar and a jump map. Jump map is not identified by location, only a picture...I lose interest in this type of set up quickly. At least the SG doesn't say "return to the tower," it tells you how many steps to go back, which can be quite a few. HOGs are okay, although straight silhouettes is very boring, and I like HOGs. Puzzles are not difficult, but take a bit to complete (the cup game was easy to figure out#. There are some sound FX, e.g. birds, bugs, water, but not a lot in the way of dialoge...except for the interpreter animal. Ug, extremely grating voice and why do we need to interpret animal speech when it is the land of magic and you just wave your hand? Did not care for that at all. Hint system is helpful and fills quickly. Not a lot I can say about this game. Only collectibles are the pearls and you only use them to upgrade the tower #yawn). It did not grab me and make me want to buy it to see what happens. The story is nothing new, location is nothing new. The game was not challening to the point of needing to use the SG to figure out what to do next...not necessary at all. I do not see that this game is CE worthy, but I may get the SE if there is a hot deal down the road. I sometimes find that a game is worth buying if I play it a second time, when the SE comes out, although not often. It is time that the devs do some upgrading of graphics, story and challenge...especially challenge. Really tired of the same old stuff. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may find this one to be exactly what you are looking for today. Thanks for the reviews. December 12, 2013
A Bad Case Of Deja Vu! This series has had its moments, and one of my favorite was the Song of the Phoenix. Now it seems we are back as Princess (sorry guys but it looks like you will have to change genders here)and we are in love. (I wonder what happened to the other Prince, I swear in the last game there was a Prince). Anyhow, i this story you have found love at first sight and a silver arrow will seal the deal with the ever so charming Prince Phillip. But it looks like you have a deadly rival who fully intends to steal your man and so your mission begins. Now you need to battle wits with the notorious shape shifter and track him down to get back the arrow before his mysterious client takes your place at the altar. It looks like our bunny team has taken a step back and there doesn't seem to be much improvement with the overall game mechanics here. A standard HOPA game with the ever so familiar graphics, voice overs, music and storyline. So much so, once I could hae sworn I played this game before. Again we have a weird looking creature who helps with translating animal talk to us. We have a jump map that also indicates progress and tasks as well as a journal. There are HO scenes that vary in style; the ones I played duing the demo required placing items back to their proper places. Mini-games are also familiar and relatively easy to solve. Mostly adventure gameplay which includes mixing potions and collecting inventory items. There are collectables, tiny pearls that amount to gold coins which you spend on decorating a room and there are very basic achievements that are very easy to complete. The game is really a no brainer and unless you play in the hard mode which will also disable your black bar tips, the game may offer some degree of challenge. It really is a case of deja Vu here and I suppose fans of this genre may enjoy. I on the other hand already have similar games that are far more interesting and so I think I will wait for the SE on this one. December 12, 2013
There must be a better way to propose Ahhh, so Prince Phillip shoots his silver arrow and the window it flies into, that girl becomes his bride. How romantic. Not. Here we have another offering from ERS. This, to me, means, same premise, same music, same gameplay, same old same old. Yes, the visuals are nice. The very few HOS I encountered are either place the item back into the HOS or sillhouette. The puzzles were on the easy side. There is a jump map with pictures. This works early on in the game, but becomes confusing later, especially when playing the game over a few days, remembering what each room looks like. The hint and skip recharged quickly although I didn't need them. I did not look at the SG. You can collect pearls to clean up and improve your "tower". You get a little helper who can interpret the thoughts of other animals. Things went downhill after that lol. The game play was simplistic. Not much thinking is required. The story line was the same defeat the evil woman in black to win the prince back. I will admit fairy tale games are not my thing. However, some are interesting if they are challenging. This one no. It is standard ERS formula through and through. I don't recommend. December 12, 2013
No extra game or interesting bonus with the collector edition I liked the game but I'm very disapointed the collector edition doesn't provide any extra game and I don't care for wallpapers or extras like that so I think it was not worth the price. December 27, 2013
A bit like treacle The graphics are fine, the story line is easy to follow and the little critters along the way are fun, BUT it is a bit like wading through treacle to get into the mood of the story It seems, in some parts to be very disconnected and I found I needed help to work out what should happen next. This is wearing and somewhat irritating, but I will continue with the game because of all the other good factors. December 16, 2013
31-40 of 45 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirits of Mystery: The Silver Arrow Collector's Edition

The mystical Silver Arrow has been stolen from you on the eve of your wedding. Without it, you can’t marry your beloved Prince Philip! Can you track down the arrow in time?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.