Bookmark

Awakening Kingdoms

Exclusive

The kingdom needs your help!


You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

The Skyward Kingdom has just been UPDATED for:

  • NEW SEE AN EVENT IN DARK KINGDOM!
  • ADDED BOOK QUESTS!
  • HERMIT'S BUILDING IS HERE
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1036 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening Kingdoms

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 220 Crystals$ 19.99
  • 2. 100 Crystals$ 9.99
  • 3. 22,000 Bolgins$ 19.99
  • 4. 44 Crystals$ 4.99
  • 5. 10,000 Bolgins$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening Kingdoms

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening Kingdoms 3.6 5 163 163
Fun if you like long games Im really enjoying this game. I like that I cant play it in one day and that there are quests to do. The HOS are a bit redundant but they go fast when you know where everything is. What I dont like is how long it takes for the energy to recharge. Thats what takes it really long to get through. Most importantly..its FREE!! December 24, 2013
Awakening Kingdoms I played. Fantastic, Great game. Fairy tale I love to play. Thank you very much!!!! December 12, 2013
Glad for hints The game seems to be fun. I just started playing this type of game and I am not a gamer so I find it quite overwhelming trying to keep all the icons memorized. I'll learn.. but WHEW!! Is there an option to keep the hints coming? Too soon to really tell but I'll give it a 4 for now. August 21, 2014
Takes to long This is a great game to relax and play. It can get frustrating to have to keep playing the same scene over and over to get the needed item. It just takes a long time to get anywhere. July 22, 2014
This game was fine Made it to level 38 and this seems to be the end. I use this game to relax at the end of the day. I did not need to purchase anything "in game". No more tasks and it seems to be hanging. Thanks for the distraction Big Fish. Would like to see it finished. April 20, 2014
Free to play with in-game purchases available I am on Level 28 and have not purchased anything. Many of the new quests require the completion of previous quests e.g. upgraded buildings / mini-game levels reached - which require gold & materials. These items can be found in the H.O.G. (usually only one or two per search) / exchanged for complete collections / purchased in the Shop with gold or crystals. As you reach higher levels, things 'cost' more and you may decide to buy any shortfall with REAL money. April 4, 2014
Level 31 and Still Free...Strategy Counts! Like others, my first response to reaching a point where it looked like the only way forward was to buy the way through the game, I deleted it. Later, I tried it again and discovered that there is strategy involved. With the "collections" feature the specific rewards of the levels become meaningful, this is the challenge. Yes, to keep free the daily time of play is limited at first. As levels advance, using strategy keeps the rewards increasing as well as the time of play. If you want to buy your way through the game or can't wait for a while to regenerate energy, etc., then go ahead. I say it's not necessary, but does support the developers and they did make a nice game, so that's ok, too! March 31, 2014
Awakening Kindom I would recommend this game to my friends who like hidden objects/time managements/mini games. thank you. February 19, 2014
awakening kingdoms i love the awakening games in fact i have already bought and played all of them so far. you all have the best site for the games i love to play and the series of most of them too. great graphics and storylines too. February 19, 2014
Hidden Object Game The graphics are gorgeous & I was enjoying the game once I got used to all the notes/instructions on screen etc but it lost me when it asked if I needed something in the store but I couldn't get it despite having enough coins, as far as I could see. I couldn't even close the game down. Maybe others are more capable than I am & won't have this seeming problem. Pity I had to give up, as it is so pretty & had the potential to be great. December 13, 2013
91-100 of 163 Reviews <<prev 89101112...17next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening Kingdoms

You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.