Bookmark

Awakening Kingdoms

Exclusive

The kingdom needs your help!


You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

The Skyward Kingdom has just been UPDATED for:

  • THE MIASMA QUEST SERIES IS HERE!
  • NEW BOOK QUEST PLUS 60 MINI GAMES!
  • 4 NEW BUILDINGS TO UPGRADE
  • VISIT THE GIZMOTEK AREA
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 982 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening Kingdoms

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 220 Crystals$ 19.99
  • 2. 100 Crystals$ 9.99
  • 3. 22,000 Bolgins$ 19.99
  • 4. 44 Crystals$ 4.99
  • 5. 10,000 Bolgins$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening Kingdoms

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening Kingdoms 3.6 5 156 156
Takes to long This is a great game to relax and play. It can get frustrating to have to keep playing the same scene over and over to get the needed item. It just takes a long time to get anywhere. July 22, 2014
This game was fine Made it to level 38 and this seems to be the end. I use this game to relax at the end of the day. I did not need to purchase anything "in game". No more tasks and it seems to be hanging. Thanks for the distraction Big Fish. Would like to see it finished. April 20, 2014
Free to play with in-game purchases available I am on Level 28 and have not purchased anything. Many of the new quests require the completion of previous quests e.g. upgraded buildings / mini-game levels reached - which require gold & materials. These items can be found in the H.O.G. (usually only one or two per search) / exchanged for complete collections / purchased in the Shop with gold or crystals. As you reach higher levels, things 'cost' more and you may decide to buy any shortfall with REAL money. April 4, 2014
Level 31 and Still Free...Strategy Counts! Like others, my first response to reaching a point where it looked like the only way forward was to buy the way through the game, I deleted it. Later, I tried it again and discovered that there is strategy involved. With the "collections" feature the specific rewards of the levels become meaningful, this is the challenge. Yes, to keep free the daily time of play is limited at first. As levels advance, using strategy keeps the rewards increasing as well as the time of play. If you want to buy your way through the game or can't wait for a while to regenerate energy, etc., then go ahead. I say it's not necessary, but does support the developers and they did make a nice game, so that's ok, too! March 31, 2014
Awakening Kindom I would recommend this game to my friends who like hidden objects/time managements/mini games. thank you. February 19, 2014
awakening kingdoms i love the awakening games in fact i have already bought and played all of them so far. you all have the best site for the games i love to play and the series of most of them too. great graphics and storylines too. February 19, 2014
Hidden Object Game The graphics are gorgeous & I was enjoying the game once I got used to all the notes/instructions on screen etc but it lost me when it asked if I needed something in the store but I couldn't get it despite having enough coins, as far as I could see. I couldn't even close the game down. Maybe others are more capable than I am & won't have this seeming problem. Pity I had to give up, as it is so pretty & had the potential to be great. December 13, 2013
Fun, but not able to play at my pace OK, basic breakdown: Queen Sofia is still out cleaning up the aftermath of the evil Dreadmire?s schemes and has left you in charge of getting the original Kingdom , in shape. To do so, you have to rebuild the original Palace, several villages and go on ?quests? or fulfill requests for various people. Simple, right? Here is where the problems crop up. To go on these quests, you need energy points, and these run out FAST. It can take between 18 ? 65 (so far, the further you go in the game, to more energy points the locations take) energy points per quest, and there is no guarantee that you will get the item you need when you visit the location. Also it will often take visiting several locations to fulfill a request. Every time you level up, you energy meter refills, but it takes a lot of quests to level up. You can buy special energy food to get more energy points, but many of the request take money, so that defeats the purpose. The game does automatically refill you energy points, whether you are logged in or not, but it is only at a pace of 1 point per every 5 minutes. Now, if you are willing to spend real money, you can buy things to let you get more energy points, but that is not something that I am willing to do So, basically: If you enjoy sitting down to a game for several hours until you have finished it or tire of it, then this game will frustrate you. My strategy is to play for about an hour or until my energy runs out, log off and wait a few hours. Log back and play that few points I have received and then go to bed and work and come back the next day. I figure I am going to either finish eventually or level up to the point where I actually have enough energy points to play for several hours and then have to wait a few days for my energy meter to fill. However, this game has reminded me why I almost never play free games, I just love this series enough that I did not want to pass it up December 26, 2013
Idea is fine, but too many pop-ups! This game has fine graphics, including excellent HOS. However, as another reviewer has said, there are just too many pop-ups and instructions, an overload in fact. Similar in execution as 'Found', you can only play for so long before you need more energy, which if you are prepared to spend real money, is available at the bank. So, for most of us who are not willing to spend money on a 'Free to Play' game, progress will be slow over a long period. For me, I would rather buy such a game as this at the outset, rather than have to spend as I play. I am continuing to play this, but think that down the track I will stop, due to frustration of not being able to progress at my own speed and leisure. December 18, 2013
Close but unfinished... This game started out well. Color, graphics, HO screens all really nice. I got stuck when I was rebuilding the town square! There was no hint as to what or where I should do or go next and when I went to ;how to play the game, there were about 10 pages of how to use the elements in the game. This game reminded me of "Found" which ended up being very confusing. Areas of the map were "soon to come" so game is not finished yet. I wanted to play further but no blog walkthrough. Will try again later. December 12, 2013
91-100 of 156 Reviews <<prev 89101112...16next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening Kingdoms

You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.