Bookmark

Awakening Kingdoms

Exclusive

The kingdom needs your help!


You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

NEW in the Skyward Kingdom:

  • OVER 50 NEW QUESTS!
  • NEW SET OF COLLECTIONS!
  • CHECK OUT GOBLIN CHRIS!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 943 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening Kingdoms

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 220 Crystals$ 19.99
  • 2. 100 Crystals$ 9.99
  • 3. 22,000 Bolgins$ 19.99
  • 4. 44 Crystals$ 4.99
  • 5. 10,000 Bolgins$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening Kingdoms

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening Kingdoms 3.6 5 145 145
I love the Awakening games Except this one. Constantly having to click to get Reward, to find out what to do next - click, click, click AND that is not for Finding hidden objects.... THEN you have to Log into your BFG acct to BUY anything.. BORING. The only thing good - is the Beautiful graphics. January 5, 2014
nope... it's just like a HOG on facebook. quests, unlocking territories and the most awful side...energy. i didn't expect it. i'm a huge fan of the awakening series, but this is just a no no for me February 14, 2014
Really disappointed!!! I love the Awakening series and I was so excited to try this new chapter in the story but I hate the format. You either have to buy energy or 4 minutes till you receive energy. The graphics are great but you have to do too much set up for each challenge. I AM REALLY DISAPPOINTED!!!! Wish they would go back to the original game style. December 18, 2013
Not Interesting Graphics were good. Beginning was confusing...wasn't sure what kind of game I was playing. Too much clicking and random actions. Found the game boring and quit before the game was over. Also did not like the fact that you would charge money to play the game ( ex., go to the store to get more money). Too confusing for a beginner and too boring for more advanced players. December 15, 2013
No Awakening What a let down I was looking forward to another Awakening game but this one did not come up to the standard of the others, confusing & a lot of to & fro between scenes December 18, 2013
Click Happy Whoa, click here, click there, read this, reward that. Boy, what a click happy game. Game? Was there any play involved? Somehow I ended up with a couple of HO scenes that don't even deserve that title, because it was sort of first-grader 5 objects stuff, haha, but I got lots of rewards for my trouble. Sorry, but this is really not what gaming is about for me. Sure, it's pretty, but I failed to see the relevance nor what it is actually all about. I'd say it's a kids game, but then a kid wouldn't do all that reading nor comprehend when to click all where. Leaves the question who the target audience actually is meant to be. All I know, it's not me ;( April 30, 2014
Very Disappointed This has the Awakening graphics and sound that you'd expect but the game play is nothing like it. It seems to be borrowing from online RPGs where you have to collect coins/items to perform tasks or purchase things with real money. If you like online RPGs then maybe you'll like this. I fould the hidden object games to be much too easy. The multiple popups windows to get from stage to stage were just annoying. I especially don't care for having to pay in real money for things as I go to be able to play. I can see this easily costing me more than buying a game outright, which is the point I am sure. Some people may like this format but it is definitely not for me. April 13, 2014
Disappointing! When I first saw this I thought "Alright!" I have all of the previous Awakening games and they are among my favorites. Alas, I didn't like this one at all. It was just too 'busy' to be fun for me. And part of the time when I tried to buy more energy it wouldn't work for me even though I had what it took to buy it. So I had to click out of it, and then I couldn't go any further in the game without the energy, so I tried to buy it again, and it still didn't work. On the plus side, the the art work was really good, and I liked the familiar characters. The music was nice, and I left it on even though I usually don't on games. If it fits the theme of the game, I like it, unless it's too repetitious . I would still recommend trying it out for yourselves. I could see that they were trying to create a game that had a mixture of things to do, not straight HOS, but it just didn't fly with me. Too bad, because when I first saw it I was sure I'd be adding it to my other Awakening games. I'm glad I played it first...there's been a time or two that I bought a game without playing the demo first. I would have been sorry for doing that with this one. December 14, 2013
Poor excuse for a game where you have buy a solution as part of game I thought this game could be fun and it started that way. However, to get necessities to continue you are almost forced to spend real money to buy food, materials and other needs to move forward in the game. Nothing is stated in the start of this necessity. I kept playing side challenges rather than "buying" needed items but you then spend all the time doing these side challenges. I quit even though the graphics, challenges and sound were great. May 16, 2014
Boring This game along with "Midnight Castle" just takes too long to get any results. I only play it to kill time for food to grow on "MSM"! May 5, 2014
111-120 of 145 Reviews <<prev 101112131415next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening Kingdoms

You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.