Bookmark

Awakening Kingdoms

Exclusive

The kingdom needs your help!


You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

The Skyward Kingdom has just been UPDATED for:

  • NEW SEE AN EVENT IN DARK KINGDOM!
  • ADDED BOOK QUESTS!
  • HERMIT'S BUILDING IS HERE
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1036 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening Kingdoms

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 220 Crystals$ 19.99
  • 2. 100 Crystals$ 9.99
  • 3. 22,000 Bolgins$ 19.99
  • 4. 44 Crystals$ 4.99
  • 5. 10,000 Bolgins$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening Kingdoms

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening Kingdoms 3.6 5 159 159
Not part of the series! I really enjoy the Awakening series, but I'm giving this stand alone 'free to play' one a miss. I was driven nuts by all the pop up info...I know other reviewers have mentioned this, but it really is annoying. If you like the beauty and storyline of the original, wait for the next real installment. December 18, 2013
Disappointing. Since the version update I've experienced a lot of freezing and lag. One time it outrightly crashed my computer and wouldn't even exit to task manager just so I could pull the plug. I was forced to switch my laptop off and back on again. Won't be touching this with a barge pole until it's fixed. However before the version update it was an average game. With the dreaded energy bar. One thing that annoyed me most was the steep curve of upgrading the buildings. 45000 Bolgins to reach level Five in the second region! Extortion and clearing a way to make those ingame purchases seem that much more appealing. February 19, 2014
I love the Awakening games Except this one. Constantly having to click to get Reward, to find out what to do next - click, click, click AND that is not for Finding hidden objects.... THEN you have to Log into your BFG acct to BUY anything.. BORING. The only thing good - is the Beautiful graphics. January 5, 2014
Sorry, didn't like this at all !! Not fun for my taste. Way too busy, too much dialog, and I wasn't sure what to do next. Not my kind of game. December 12, 2013
nope... it's just like a HOG on facebook. quests, unlocking territories and the most awful side...energy. i didn't expect it. i'm a huge fan of the awakening series, but this is just a no no for me February 14, 2014
Really disappointed!!! I love the Awakening series and I was so excited to try this new chapter in the story but I hate the format. You either have to buy energy or 4 minutes till you receive energy. The graphics are great but you have to do too much set up for each challenge. I AM REALLY DISAPPOINTED!!!! Wish they would go back to the original game style. December 18, 2013
Not Interesting Graphics were good. Beginning was confusing...wasn't sure what kind of game I was playing. Too much clicking and random actions. Found the game boring and quit before the game was over. Also did not like the fact that you would charge money to play the game ( ex., go to the store to get more money). Too confusing for a beginner and too boring for more advanced players. December 15, 2013
No Awakening What a let down I was looking forward to another Awakening game but this one did not come up to the standard of the others, confusing & a lot of to & fro between scenes December 18, 2013
Click Happy Whoa, click here, click there, read this, reward that. Boy, what a click happy game. Game? Was there any play involved? Somehow I ended up with a couple of HO scenes that don't even deserve that title, because it was sort of first-grader 5 objects stuff, haha, but I got lots of rewards for my trouble. Sorry, but this is really not what gaming is about for me. Sure, it's pretty, but I failed to see the relevance nor what it is actually all about. I'd say it's a kids game, but then a kid wouldn't do all that reading nor comprehend when to click all where. Leaves the question who the target audience actually is meant to be. All I know, it's not me ;( April 30, 2014
Very Disappointed This has the Awakening graphics and sound that you'd expect but the game play is nothing like it. It seems to be borrowing from online RPGs where you have to collect coins/items to perform tasks or purchase things with real money. If you like online RPGs then maybe you'll like this. I fould the hidden object games to be much too easy. The multiple popups windows to get from stage to stage were just annoying. I especially don't care for having to pay in real money for things as I go to be able to play. I can see this easily costing me more than buying a game outright, which is the point I am sure. Some people may like this format but it is definitely not for me. April 13, 2014
121-130 of 159 Reviews <<prev 111213141516next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening Kingdoms

You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.