Bookmark

Awakening Kingdoms

Exclusive

The kingdom needs your help!


You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

The Skyward Kingdom has just been UPDATED for:

  • NEW SEE AN EVENT IN DARK KINGDOM!
  • ADDED BOOK QUESTS!
  • HERMIT'S BUILDING IS HERE
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1067 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening Kingdoms

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 220 Crystals$ 19.99
  • 2. 100 Crystals$ 9.99
  • 3. 22,000 Bolgins$ 19.99
  • 4. 44 Crystals$ 4.99
  • 5. 10,000 Bolgins$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening Kingdoms

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening Kingdoms 3.6 5 165 165
Awakening Kingdom This game seems to be the same old same old. You find the same items in the same places every time. The colors are beautiful. Maybe it is just me but I didn't even wait for the time to run out to quit the game. May 24, 2014
Gave me a headache after 15 minutes First, I like the Awakening series of games, and have all of them. They are challenging, fun and beautifully crafted. Having said that, I really disliked this game. If one more thing popped up on the screen, I would have screamed. You are supposed to rebuild the kingdom from the curse. OK, decent storyline, you accomplish quests, get rewards and rebuild various buildings. So far so good, right. It isn't the concept that is the problem, it is the execution. On every screen and I mean every screen there is at least three pop ups. Go here to get reward, go here to get quest, click here to read what character has to say, click here to upgrade, go here for hidden object scene, etc. etc. etc. These pop ups get more than just annoying after about 10 minutes. I don't know the purpose of all these instructions and pop ups to read. Let me just advance on the quest, earn the resources and build the kingdom back. December 12, 2013
Don't bother This is a "free" game that you can't play unless you spend a bunch of money buying energy, crystals, etc. to continue. You play the same HO's over and over again. December 18, 2013
Not fond of this one. I've played this about 2 weeks and up to level 17. There is really NO story line, just repetitive HOS, with name, picture, silhouettes, and 'riddles" which are the same puzzle after puzzle. I'll play for 15 min till my energy coins run out. You have the opportunity to BUY extra crystals, coins but that makes it more like the Facebook games. I don't want to have to pay to make progress in a game. They do let you :"friend" other players and send letters. They also have auctions of items in your inventory you don't need, but most of these have delusions of grandeur on what they ask to Buy Out. You build up your "energy" coins, one every 5 min. Not at all like the previous Awakening games. GO BACK to the story! December 18, 2013
Disappointing. Since the version update I've experienced a lot of freezing and lag. One time it outrightly crashed my computer and wouldn't even exit to task manager just so I could pull the plug. I was forced to switch my laptop off and back on again. Won't be touching this with a barge pole until it's fixed. However before the version update it was an average game. With the dreaded energy bar. One thing that annoyed me most was the steep curve of upgrading the buildings. 45000 Bolgins to reach level Five in the second region! Extortion and clearing a way to make those ingame purchases seem that much more appealing. February 19, 2014
Not part of the series! I really enjoy the Awakening series, but I'm giving this stand alone 'free to play' one a miss. I was driven nuts by all the pop up info...I know other reviewers have mentioned this, but it really is annoying. If you like the beauty and storyline of the original, wait for the next real installment. December 18, 2013
I love the Awakening games Except this one. Constantly having to click to get Reward, to find out what to do next - click, click, click AND that is not for Finding hidden objects.... THEN you have to Log into your BFG acct to BUY anything.. BORING. The only thing good - is the Beautiful graphics. January 5, 2014
Sorry, didn't like this at all !! Not fun for my taste. Way too busy, too much dialog, and I wasn't sure what to do next. Not my kind of game. December 12, 2013
nope... it's just like a HOG on facebook. quests, unlocking territories and the most awful side...energy. i didn't expect it. i'm a huge fan of the awakening series, but this is just a no no for me February 14, 2014
Really disappointed!!! I love the Awakening series and I was so excited to try this new chapter in the story but I hate the format. You either have to buy energy or 4 minutes till you receive energy. The graphics are great but you have to do too much set up for each challenge. I AM REALLY DISAPPOINTED!!!! Wish they would go back to the original game style. December 18, 2013
121-130 of 165 Reviews <<prev 1112131415...17next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening Kingdoms

You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.