Bookmark

Awakening Kingdoms

Exclusive

The kingdom needs your help!


You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

The Skyward Kingdom has just been UPDATED for:

  • NEW SEE AN EVENT IN DARK KINGDOM!
  • ADDED BOOK QUESTS!
  • HERMIT'S BUILDING IS HERE
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1036 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening Kingdoms

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 220 Crystals$ 19.99
  • 2. 100 Crystals$ 9.99
  • 3. 22,000 Bolgins$ 19.99
  • 4. 44 Crystals$ 4.99
  • 5. 10,000 Bolgins$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening Kingdoms

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening Kingdoms 3.6 5 159 159
Disappointing! When I first saw this I thought "Alright!" I have all of the previous Awakening games and they are among my favorites. Alas, I didn't like this one at all. It was just too 'busy' to be fun for me. And part of the time when I tried to buy more energy it wouldn't work for me even though I had what it took to buy it. So I had to click out of it, and then I couldn't go any further in the game without the energy, so I tried to buy it again, and it still didn't work. On the plus side, the the art work was really good, and I liked the familiar characters. The music was nice, and I left it on even though I usually don't on games. If it fits the theme of the game, I like it, unless it's too repetitious . I would still recommend trying it out for yourselves. I could see that they were trying to create a game that had a mixture of things to do, not straight HOS, but it just didn't fly with me. Too bad, because when I first saw it I was sure I'd be adding it to my other Awakening games. I'm glad I played it first...there's been a time or two that I bought a game without playing the demo first. I would have been sorry for doing that with this one. December 14, 2013
Poor excuse for a game where you have buy a solution as part of game I thought this game could be fun and it started that way. However, to get necessities to continue you are almost forced to spend real money to buy food, materials and other needs to move forward in the game. Nothing is stated in the start of this necessity. I kept playing side challenges rather than "buying" needed items but you then spend all the time doing these side challenges. I quit even though the graphics, challenges and sound were great. May 16, 2014
Boring This game along with "Midnight Castle" just takes too long to get any results. I only play it to kill time for food to grow on "MSM"! May 5, 2014
slow and boring this game isn't my cup of coffee, The game is slow and when you're trying to do the game the updated pop up or the store pop up, after 20 minutes I call it quits. The game went good for about 10 min then started to slow down. December 19, 2013
i don't understand how to play hello, I am italian so my english is not so good but I don't undertand what I have to do, how to play. I don't say it is a bad game but I think it is difficult June 17, 2014
Awakening Kingdoms.... Huh?... a rude awakening :\ I loved all the Awakening series games... was excited with this concept yet overall, this version to me was like being given a nice, big, beautiful box of decadent chocolates and each time I reach for one, someone pulled my hand away ... insisting me to wait a minute... here's what type it is and this is how you need to eat it and, oh... if you want more of these nice chocolates, you will need to pay for each one as you go.. what? In this case, Awakening Kingdoms, of course, obviously isn't a box of chocolates, but a decadent game.... giving directions and needing me to pay money as I go along. All the interruptions just didn't make for an immersive gaming adventure. I'd rather have the learning curve up front, play a more fluid game, and pay before I play in order to truly enjoy my gaming 'indulgences'. For those not minding how much their box of chocolates, eh, game, will cost, enjoy! ;} February 28, 2014
furious THIS IS NOT FREE!.....I was so excited to see a new Awakening game...then its one of these NEW AWFUL "FREE" games, that aren't free....if Big Fish doesn't figure out a way for us to NOT get notices about "FREE" games....I may have to find a new game source....this really really is not right...yes I know you can play it without buying stuff, but whats the chance of doing that...this is a real money maker for them, and I understand that as well, having my own business for over 44 years...but this is NOT how to have happy customers...GRRRRRRRRRRRRR March 28, 2014
Wake up to the real intent of Awakening When I first played this game I would have given it a 3. It's a fun diversion, but offers nothing special. Hey, it's free, though. Be aware of getting what you pay for. As you progress deeper into the game, it's obvious that the intent of the developers is to get you to buy extra coin. Quests become exponentially more expensive, but rewards remain the same. Have fun for a while, then move on to something else. March 21, 2014
Infuriating! I have all the games in the "Awakening" series so of course I tried this one. BUT was greatly disappointed. Way too many pop-ups. I can never get ahead--every time I earn enough money to do something I have to spend it all on energy snacks! Why can't Boom Zap put it out as a normal game that I can buy?? April 5, 2014
OMG, this is the worst! This is easily the worst game I've downloaded. I'm a huge fan of Boomzap and have most all of their games. But I didn't like the latest Botanica and now this one. I won all of the Awakening games and it's my favorite series. This game, after a really long download, was in your face popups constantly. Click for your next quest! Click to get your rewards! Click to upgrade the door! There are popups everywhere you look. There is absolutely nothing related to any of the Awakening games except the art. The more you like the series, the quicker you'll uninstall the game. I lasted 9 minutes. I really hope Boomzap does a real next Awakening game. December 18, 2013
131-140 of 159 Reviews <<prev 1213141516next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening Kingdoms

You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.