Bookmark

Awakening Kingdoms

Exclusive

The kingdom needs your help!


You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

NEW in the Skyward Kingdom:

  • OVER 50 NEW QUESTS!
  • NEW SET OF COLLECTIONS!
  • CHECK OUT GOBLIN CHRIS!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 943 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening Kingdoms

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 220 Crystals$ 19.99
  • 2. 100 Crystals$ 9.99
  • 3. 22,000 Bolgins$ 19.99
  • 4. 44 Crystals$ 4.99
  • 5. 10,000 Bolgins$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening Kingdoms

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening Kingdoms 3.6 5 145 145
extremely disapointed I have all the awakening kingdoms and love them but this one just makes no sense. I was totally confused, had no idea what I was doing or was supposed to do, kept finding things and getting things but even the map which lets you jump was not really helpful since I had no idea where I was supposed to be going or what I was supposed to be doing. thought I was supposed to save the castle but not even sure about that since I couldn't get back to it or get in it. unfortunately this one just doesn't cut it for me and I won't be bying December 18, 2013
It wasn't broke...why fix?! The Awakening series has always been a must buy for me...until this one. The popups made me quit and uninstall after 15 minutes of playing. Such a disappointment! December 26, 2013
Not for Me! I played all the Awakening games and loved them but I lasted about 5 minutes with this one. The graphics are gorgeous - too bad things keep popping up and won't let you enjoy them. I have yet to find a FTP game I liked. December 18, 2013
Very Disappointing I found the game tedious. You were all over the place and the map wasn't much help. When I got to the part where you had to put in a Profile, it kept saying "that name is already taken" every time I put in a Profile name. I couldn't get out of it at all at that part and had to Cntrl-Alt-Del to the task manager and end the process to get out of the game, because it wouldn't let me out of the Profile part at all. I love the Awakening games and have them all. But I absolutely hated this game. It's free, but even with that, it's not worth playing it. January 10, 2014
Not For Me I love the Awakening series so decided to give this one a go but I couldn't get to grips with it. It's probably just me not understanding how to play these Free to Play games as I have tried others but just I stumble around and don't really understand what I am supposed to do. December 18, 2013
What a disappointment having played and enjoyed all the awakening games so far I was thrilled when I saw this new game but oh what a disappointment it is bitty and quite boring I gave up after about 10 minutes I hope that this is not the end of awakening as it will be going out on a real low December 14, 2013
Not my style This game has too many pop-ups. Just let me play! March 28, 2014
Rip off of the Awakening series Awkward movement through the game. The "plot" is to fix destroyed buildings by earning or buying points. You have to click on a task which opens a screen that describes the task. Solve the task. Then click on the reward and wait while stars float up to the scorecard. Then click on the next task. etc. If you want to move along just buy points with actual money. As an added treat you get to watch all the other players wander around as well. Did not like the skill level (very low), art, lack of plot, or buying points. March 30, 2014
Very, very disappointed!!! I dearly LOVE the Awakenings game series. I can't wait for the new one, that the Awakening: The Sunhook Spire game, tells you about, when you complete the game. There isn't a name for the "new" Awakening game, but, the basic plot is talked about. The Awakening Kingdoms is NOT that game. There is, at least, one more game of Queen Sophia in the Awakening game series. I was so very, very disappointed, in this free game Awakening Kingdoms. This game is nothing like the real Awakening games ... Nothing, at all. Basically, I played this game, for a couple of hours and bottom line ... hated it. At first, I thought ... Okay, this is definitely different, give it a chance. But, when I got to the point, where I had to purchase, with real money, some things to continue the game ... I said, NO ... That's it!!! April 4, 2014
Let those kingdoms sleep! Simply dreadful "game" and so unlike its predecessors on just about all levels. Like many, perhaps most, HOG players, I use the game to relax. That means no timed sequences, no penalties, well lit scenes and no head hammering pop ups. This game fails all. Skip it. June 10, 2014
131-140 of 145 Reviews <<prev 1112131415next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening Kingdoms

You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.