Bookmark

Awakening Kingdoms

Exclusive

The kingdom needs your help!


You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

The Skyward Kingdom has just been UPDATED for:

  • NEW SEE AN EVENT IN DARK KINGDOM!
  • ADDED BOOK QUESTS!
  • HERMIT'S BUILDING IS HERE
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1067 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening Kingdoms

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 220 Crystals$ 19.99
  • 2. 100 Crystals$ 9.99
  • 3. 22,000 Bolgins$ 19.99
  • 4. 44 Crystals$ 4.99
  • 5. 10,000 Bolgins$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening Kingdoms

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening Kingdoms 3.6 5 165 165
Awakening Kingdoms.... Huh?... a rude awakening :\ I loved all the Awakening series games... was excited with this concept yet overall, this version to me was like being given a nice, big, beautiful box of decadent chocolates and each time I reach for one, someone pulled my hand away ... insisting me to wait a minute... here's what type it is and this is how you need to eat it and, oh... if you want more of these nice chocolates, you will need to pay for each one as you go.. what? In this case, Awakening Kingdoms, of course, obviously isn't a box of chocolates, but a decadent game.... giving directions and needing me to pay money as I go along. All the interruptions just didn't make for an immersive gaming adventure. I'd rather have the learning curve up front, play a more fluid game, and pay before I play in order to truly enjoy my gaming 'indulgences'. For those not minding how much their box of chocolates, eh, game, will cost, enjoy! ;} February 28, 2014
furious THIS IS NOT FREE!.....I was so excited to see a new Awakening game...then its one of these NEW AWFUL "FREE" games, that aren't free....if Big Fish doesn't figure out a way for us to NOT get notices about "FREE" games....I may have to find a new game source....this really really is not right...yes I know you can play it without buying stuff, but whats the chance of doing that...this is a real money maker for them, and I understand that as well, having my own business for over 44 years...but this is NOT how to have happy customers...GRRRRRRRRRRRRR March 28, 2014
Wake up to the real intent of Awakening When I first played this game I would have given it a 3. It's a fun diversion, but offers nothing special. Hey, it's free, though. Be aware of getting what you pay for. As you progress deeper into the game, it's obvious that the intent of the developers is to get you to buy extra coin. Quests become exponentially more expensive, but rewards remain the same. Have fun for a while, then move on to something else. March 21, 2014
Infuriating! I have all the games in the "Awakening" series so of course I tried this one. BUT was greatly disappointed. Way too many pop-ups. I can never get ahead--every time I earn enough money to do something I have to spend it all on energy snacks! Why can't Boom Zap put it out as a normal game that I can buy?? April 5, 2014
OMG, this is the worst! This is easily the worst game I've downloaded. I'm a huge fan of Boomzap and have most all of their games. But I didn't like the latest Botanica and now this one. I won all of the Awakening games and it's my favorite series. This game, after a really long download, was in your face popups constantly. Click for your next quest! Click to get your rewards! Click to upgrade the door! There are popups everywhere you look. There is absolutely nothing related to any of the Awakening games except the art. The more you like the series, the quicker you'll uninstall the game. I lasted 9 minutes. I really hope Boomzap does a real next Awakening game. December 18, 2013
What Happened????? The "Awakening" series is one of my favs. Love the game play, graphics, story; but then you go and totally ruin a great game series with this "free" version, which is more like kingdom building type games - which I hate and never play. I want my fractured Hog game play back. Don't mess with what's working!!! January 14, 2014
Wish I could play! I love the Awakening games series and was looking forward to this one, the graphics look stunning. Alas, I have downloaded it three times and each time it comeswith someone else already signed on and thegame about 1/4 done. NO place for me to change players, no way to move except to reboot the computer. I know it's free but come on, BigFish! March 28, 2014
Let those kingdoms sleep! Simply dreadful "game" and so unlike its predecessors on just about all levels. Like many, perhaps most, HOG players, I use the game to relax. That means no timed sequences, no penalties, well lit scenes and no head hammering pop ups. This game fails all. Skip it. June 10, 2014
It wasn't broke...why fix?! The Awakening series has always been a must buy for me...until this one. The popups made me quit and uninstall after 15 minutes of playing. Such a disappointment! December 26, 2013
Not my style This game has too many pop-ups. Just let me play! March 28, 2014
141-150 of 165 Reviews <<prev 1314151617next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening Kingdoms

You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.