Bookmark

Awakening Kingdoms

Exclusive

The kingdom needs your help!


You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

The Skyward Kingdom has just been UPDATED for:

  • NEW SEE AN EVENT IN DARK KINGDOM!
  • ADDED BOOK QUESTS!
  • HERMIT'S BUILDING IS HERE
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1036 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening Kingdoms

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 220 Crystals$ 19.99
  • 2. 100 Crystals$ 9.99
  • 3. 22,000 Bolgins$ 19.99
  • 4. 44 Crystals$ 4.99
  • 5. 10,000 Bolgins$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening Kingdoms

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening Kingdoms 3.6 5 159 159
What a disappointment having played and enjoyed all the awakening games so far I was thrilled when I saw this new game but oh what a disappointment it is bitty and quite boring I gave up after about 10 minutes I hope that this is not the end of awakening as it will be going out on a real low December 14, 2013
Very Disappointing I found the game tedious. You were all over the place and the map wasn't much help. When I got to the part where you had to put in a Profile, it kept saying "that name is already taken" every time I put in a Profile name. I couldn't get out of it at all at that part and had to Cntrl-Alt-Del to the task manager and end the process to get out of the game, because it wouldn't let me out of the Profile part at all. I love the Awakening games and have them all. But I absolutely hated this game. It's free, but even with that, it's not worth playing it. January 10, 2014
Not For Me I love the Awakening series so decided to give this one a go but I couldn't get to grips with it. It's probably just me not understanding how to play these Free to Play games as I have tried others but just I stumble around and don't really understand what I am supposed to do. December 18, 2013
Lame... can't see what the fuss about this one is. i find it boring, graphics too muted in color to be inspiring, and just plain lame. why are all these new games just boring replays of the same ole same ole? just another quick turnover with nothing new to sell to the public...not a game i enjoyed, free or not. played a short time before removing it from my play list. December 18, 2013
Hate Pop Ups A pop up after each find of an hidden object to let you know your progress and points won and/or needed. Lost interest in the game after playing 20 minutes. June 2, 2014
nearly impossible some of the objects, asked for in the quests, were almost impossible to get. For example, the Royal chest, the tea, the puppet Kip, had 1 in ten chance, if that. Also I didn't get anything in the bundles, two weeks in a row. June 23, 2014
The WORST free Game-Don't Waste Your Time The longer you play this game the worse it gets. It sets you up to fail or spend money. Really - how many times should one expect to play the same HO scene and not receive the item. Auctions are basically idiotic. There is no way to find satisfaction playing this FREE game without spending real money to move forward in the game. I consider this game a total loser! August 16, 2014
awakening kingdons I have all the Awakening games. Didn't like all the stuff you had to do to get to the game. I won't buy this one. December 13, 2013
totally uninterested well, after other games....another really awful attempt at "free" to play......hate it April 29, 2014
151-159 of 159 Reviews <<prev 1213141516next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening Kingdoms

You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.