Bookmark

Awakening Kingdoms

Exclusive

The kingdom needs your help!


You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

The Skyward Kingdom has just been UPDATED for:

  • NEW SEE AN EVENT IN DARK KINGDOM!
  • ADDED BOOK QUESTS!
  • HERMIT'S BUILDING IS HERE
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1067 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening Kingdoms

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 220 Crystals$ 19.99
  • 2. 100 Crystals$ 9.99
  • 3. 22,000 Bolgins$ 19.99
  • 4. 44 Crystals$ 4.99
  • 5. 10,000 Bolgins$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening Kingdoms

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening Kingdoms 3.6 5 165 165
Love this game! The Awakening series are one of my favorites, and this makes it even better. Always sad whent the game ends, this one goes on for a good long time! December 20, 2013
Addicted I absolutely love this game, what a terrific FTP this really is! I am already on level 19 and haven't spent one penny/cent. There is so much you can do for free. It's fantastic,highly recommend. December 27, 2013
Definitely one of the best free to play games I've played many of these free to play games between big fish and facebook and I think this would have to be one of if not the best free to play game out there. I haven't actually played any of the Awakening games but think that I will definitely have to check them out. My only complaint would be that because of the energy bar you don't get to play too much of this game each day. The colours and sounds make for a very mystical feel and the game mesmerises you from the start. The characters are interesting enough and the story plus remodelling make you want to play on and on. This game is definitely a winner. March 30, 2014
Enchanted by Awakening games This is a wonderful game,It has 3 levels of game mode a hint button and skip you really do not use,you have your owl who tells you next to do.the game is bright,cheerful and wonderful atmosphere,I was just loving Awakening,than I was told to go to BANK to buy blue gems,I felt so sad,this could cost more than if I bought a BIG FISH game and I have alot,maybe in the game we can do something to earn the gems and Bologins if the game is redone in a different way,I am sorry to say that I uninstalled this game.I really hope you consider another way. March 23, 2014
Praise and gratitude to those who made the game I am delighted games and do not remember seeing a game played for six months and I'm not bored. The story is great, the characters are great graphics great, really enjoyable. The best part was we started and I enjoy buying and selling. You have a lot of things in the game in which you enjoy and the mini games in search of sales in all, it's really great, you do not get bored, enjoy the building in order to see May 26, 2014
Terrific Game This game was very well done. I have all of the Awakening Series. This one is different but the same quality as the others. I recommend it to anyone who enjoys games. June 16, 2014
Fun, fun, fun I really enjoy this readily understandable game. User friendly! March 26, 2014
Done Well I suppose that I have finished the game now? At level 38 I finished the last quest and now; nothing! It's a good game with the most challenging part being how in the world you're supposed get 45000 bolgins after paying for about 1000miljon characters that all want 12000 bolgins each. And really though; that part is quite unnecessary. You don't need to push it that you want people to buy from you in such an obvious way. Waiting for the game about Sophia's parents waking up now that this one is finished! February 27, 2014
Fantastic! I have always loved all of the games in the Awakening series. This is by far the best. I love everything about this game. It is so different from all the other games. I can sit and play this game for hours. Wish there were more like this. Great job. January 27, 2014
absorbing its just as if not better then all the awakening games January 7, 2014
11-20 of 165 Reviews <<prev 2345...17next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening Kingdoms

You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.