Bookmark

Awakening Kingdoms

Exclusive

The kingdom needs your help!


You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

NEW in the Skyward Kingdom:

  • VISIT SKYCRYSTAL ATRIUM FOR A WHOLE NEW EXPERIENCE!
  • COMPLETE OVER 80 NEW QUESTS!
  • CASTLE UPGRADES AND PET ACCESSORIES!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 947 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening Kingdoms

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Pegacorn Pet$ 0.99
  • 2. 68 Crystals$ 5.99
  • 3. 145 Crystals$ 9.99
  • 4. 2800 Bolgins$ 2.99
  • 5. 8 Crystals$ 0.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening Kingdoms

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening Kingdoms 3.4 5 106 106
Addicted I absolutely love this game, what a terrific FTP this really is! I am already on level 19 and haven't spent one penny/cent. There is so much you can do for free. It's fantastic,highly recommend. December 27, 2013
absorbing its just as if not better then all the awakening games January 7, 2014
Love this game! The Awakening series are one of my favorites, and this makes it even better. Always sad whent the game ends, this one goes on for a good long time! December 20, 2013
Enchanted by Awakening games This is a wonderful game,It has 3 levels of game mode a hint button and skip you really do not use,you have your owl who tells you next to do.the game is bright,cheerful and wonderful atmosphere,I was just loving Awakening,than I was told to go to BANK to buy blue gems,I felt so sad,this could cost more than if I bought a BIG FISH game and I have alot,maybe in the game we can do something to earn the gems and Bologins if the game is redone in a different way,I am sorry to say that I uninstalled this game.I really hope you consider another way. March 23, 2014
Awakening Kingdoms Beautiful artistry, easy to play for young and old game players. I give it a G Rating and I recommend this game to anyone. It's FANTASTIC! December 26, 2013
Awesome Game I totally love this game! It is so addictive! There are so many different things to do with this game than the others I have played. Hidden objects, puzzles, match items, and so much more! February 19, 2014
5 Stars...However....sigh I really love this game, it is a great sequel to the other Awakening games. I own them all, and of all the games I have purchased these are the ones I re-play the most. I am disappointed that the developer hasn't finished the Kingdoms game yet. I was very tempted to give a 2 or 3 star rating just because of the game being unfinished. If I had known it was still under construction I would have waited until it was complete, and ready to play all the way through. I think that this game should be advertised as under construction. The least BFG could do would be to give us gamers, who are chopping at the bit for the rest of the game, something (when?) we can look forward to playing the rest. As for the game it is very fun, not to difficult, and as long as your willing to wait for your points to re-charge, you really can play it without using "real money". There are a few glitches, HO things named something they are not, for one. Goblin Village has a glitch that has you looking for things you can't get until you open the other two sections...which was a pain. All in all, I really am hooked on Awakening Kingdom February 6, 2014
Love to see a new Awakening This game was created with so much imagination. I am still getting used to this F2P style, but I am getting used to it. The music, the characters and the enviroment gets a hold on me. April 3, 2014
Definitely one of the best free to play games I've played many of these free to play games between big fish and facebook and I think this would have to be one of if not the best free to play game out there. I haven't actually played any of the Awakening games but think that I will definitely have to check them out. My only complaint would be that because of the energy bar you don't get to play too much of this game each day. The colours and sounds make for a very mystical feel and the game mesmerises you from the start. The characters are interesting enough and the story plus remodelling make you want to play on and on. This game is definitely a winner. March 30, 2014
Fun, fun, fun I really enjoy this readily understandable game. User friendly! March 26, 2014
11-20 of 106 Reviews <<prev 2345...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening Kingdoms

You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.