Bookmark

Awakening Kingdoms

Exclusive

The kingdom needs your help!


You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

NEW in the Skyward Kingdom:

  • OVER 50 NEW QUESTS!
  • NEW SET OF COLLECTIONS!
  • CHECK OUT GOBLIN CHRIS!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 943 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening Kingdoms

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 220 Crystals$ 19.99
  • 2. 100 Crystals$ 9.99
  • 3. 22,000 Bolgins$ 19.99
  • 4. 44 Crystals$ 4.99
  • 5. 10,000 Bolgins$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening Kingdoms

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening Kingdoms 3.6 5 145 145
Addicted I absolutely love this game, what a terrific FTP this really is! I am already on level 19 and haven't spent one penny/cent. There is so much you can do for free. It's fantastic,highly recommend. December 27, 2013
Love this game! The Awakening series are one of my favorites, and this makes it even better. Always sad whent the game ends, this one goes on for a good long time! December 20, 2013
Enchanted by Awakening games This is a wonderful game,It has 3 levels of game mode a hint button and skip you really do not use,you have your owl who tells you next to do.the game is bright,cheerful and wonderful atmosphere,I was just loving Awakening,than I was told to go to BANK to buy blue gems,I felt so sad,this could cost more than if I bought a BIG FISH game and I have alot,maybe in the game we can do something to earn the gems and Bologins if the game is redone in a different way,I am sorry to say that I uninstalled this game.I really hope you consider another way. March 23, 2014
Praise and gratitude to those who made the game I am delighted games and do not remember seeing a game played for six months and I'm not bored. The story is great, the characters are great graphics great, really enjoyable. The best part was we started and I enjoy buying and selling. You have a lot of things in the game in which you enjoy and the mini games in search of sales in all, it's really great, you do not get bored, enjoy the building in order to see May 26, 2014
Definitely one of the best free to play games I've played many of these free to play games between big fish and facebook and I think this would have to be one of if not the best free to play game out there. I haven't actually played any of the Awakening games but think that I will definitely have to check them out. My only complaint would be that because of the energy bar you don't get to play too much of this game each day. The colours and sounds make for a very mystical feel and the game mesmerises you from the start. The characters are interesting enough and the story plus remodelling make you want to play on and on. This game is definitely a winner. March 30, 2014
absorbing its just as if not better then all the awakening games January 7, 2014
Fun, fun, fun I really enjoy this readily understandable game. User friendly! March 26, 2014
Awakening Kingdoms Beautiful artistry, easy to play for young and old game players. I give it a G Rating and I recommend this game to anyone. It's FANTASTIC! December 26, 2013
unending challenges great I play this game a lot and it is always fun and challenging keep up the good work and endless fun. I would recommend that anyone that likes hidden object games download this game and have some fun. July 8, 2014
Give it a chance! I must admit I only loaded this to get a -60% coupon. 40 levels (in quite a short time) later I am admittedly hooked. This is one of those games which requires time to like and master. The hidden object scenes are only a part of the game. For me, I needed the "I have no money, no energy and nowhere to go" moment to start to like AK. There are ways to get coins other than playing and that is what makes this game interesting. My mark down in the visual/sound category comes from the sound which occationally all of a sudden gets metallic and blurry. As some have pointed out here, yes, the building is sometimes VERY slow but I don't see that as a problem, more of a challenge. Timing your actions play a crusial role. Give this game a chance if hidden object games are your passion! Try it at least until you first truly run out of energy and then it will reveal itself as a survival game. June 29, 2014
11-20 of 145 Reviews <<prev 2345...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening Kingdoms

You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.