Bookmark

Awakening Kingdoms

Exclusive

The kingdom needs your help!


You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

NEW in the Skyward Kingdom:

  • VISIT SKYCRYSTAL ATRIUM FOR A WHOLE NEW EXPERIENCE!
  • COMPLETE OVER 80 NEW QUESTS!
  • CASTLE UPGRADES AND PET ACCESSORIES!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 947 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening Kingdoms

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Pegacorn Pet$ 0.99
  • 2. 68 Crystals$ 5.99
  • 3. 145 Crystals$ 9.99
  • 4. 2800 Bolgins$ 2.99
  • 5. 8 Crystals$ 0.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening Kingdoms

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening Kingdoms 3.4 5 106 106
Amazing Game 10 stars for this game and then some. January 17, 2014
Awakening kingdoms I love this game very challenging but that's the way games should be lots of funny characters objects to find beautiful artwork really like this game January 15, 2014
Great Free to play game! This is by far one of the best free to play games. I can't seem to get enough! December 30, 2013
Done Well I suppose that I have finished the game now? At level 38 I finished the last quest and now; nothing! It's a good game with the most challenging part being how in the world you're supposed get 45000 bolgins after paying for about 1000miljon characters that all want 12000 bolgins each. And really though; that part is quite unnecessary. You don't need to push it that you want people to buy from you in such an obvious way. Waiting for the game about Sophia's parents waking up now that this one is finished! February 27, 2014
Desera I think this game is really fun and a challenge :) February 19, 2014
Fantastic! I have always loved all of the games in the Awakening series. This is by far the best. I love everything about this game. It is so different from all the other games. I can sit and play this game for hours. Wish there were more like this. Great job. January 27, 2014
fun/cool hidden object game enchanting game for young and old. I say this, my daughter and grandson also plays the game. He is only 2. The drawings are very clear and he can pick out the objects which is brilliant for his learning and speech. It is a fun game for everyone January 25, 2014
Loving this game This is the first Free to Play game I've ever downloaded and I am very impressed. Love the Awakening series anyway. Okay so this one's a bit different and it can take a little bit to figure out all the nuances of the quests, building projects, collections etc. Once you get the hang of what all those 'pop ups' are about it all falls into place. I stumbled around for the first few levels until I started to understand that I needed to play 'strategically' rather than follow the quests as they appeared. Being able to cash in the collections as they are completed (over and over again) is a bonus and a great way to accumulate the items needed to play the mini games over and over - a good way to earn extra stars for leveling up and to earn extra coins to purchase food items to restore energy for the hidden object scene. Am now at level 41 - things are slowing down quiet a bit now, it takes much longer for the energy to renew and I have to earn a lot more coins to finish upgrading the buildings to the next level etc. The downsides : Having to wait so long for energy levels to restore - seriously developers if you want people to stay engaged in the games you might want to look at this. Okay I realise it's also about the money - but I am one who hasn't and won't be spending real money to purchase more energy etc. I'll persevere because I'm really loving this game. Would be so much more enjoyable if I could play for more that a half hour at a time. The other major downside is how much energy is required to play some of the hidden object scenes - it increases as you level up. One of the scenes I have access to now requires 114 energy - 5 rounds of that scene and all my energy is gone - 10 minutes play at best. January 24, 2014
Very Beautiful Graphics and Lovely Music I was looking for a game that would be more relaxing and enjoyable; a true casual game and I do believe I found it! The graphics are very beautiful and the music really fits the graphics shown or the 'majestic' feel of the game. To be honest, a little bit of learning was involved when trying to get a handle on how the game works; but when you learn it to me it gets simpler. (Please do note that I am a hardcore gamer and budding game developer to a degree, so learning how a game works may come a hair easier to me than those who enjoy more softcore/simpler games.) To me, the challenge in how they placed the items is high when you first come into each level, but, they seem to sometimes be in the same place as the last time. But, this can be a simple Hidden-Object game problem as my other favorite game does this at times. Thus far, I like the story (though I literally just started playing the game for around 2 hours); and the ethereal Kingdom feel. As well as the ability to receive quests from the citizens of their respective towns. Overall, this is a great game with lovely ambiance, feel, and visual quality. It is a game to get easily lost in, but I enjoy every minute of it when in my 'escapist' mode haha. : ) January 16, 2014
Stunning Graphics, Fun Game! I haven't liked any of the Big Fish Games F2P, but I really like this one! I will definitely pay in-game purchase to support this one. Kepe up the quality work! January 14, 2014
21-30 of 106 Reviews <<prev 2345...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening Kingdoms

You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.