Bookmark

Awakening Kingdoms

Exclusive

The kingdom needs your help!


You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

NEW in the Skyward Kingdom:

  • OVER 50 NEW QUESTS!
  • NEW SET OF COLLECTIONS!
  • CHECK OUT GOBLIN CHRIS!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1034 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening Kingdoms

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 220 Crystals$ 19.99
  • 2. 100 Crystals$ 9.99
  • 3. 22,000 Bolgins$ 19.99
  • 4. 44 Crystals$ 4.99
  • 5. 10,000 Bolgins$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening Kingdoms

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening Kingdoms 3.6 5 140 140
Amazing Game 10 stars for this game and then some. January 17, 2014
Great Free to play game! This is by far one of the best free to play games. I can't seem to get enough! December 30, 2013
Done Well I suppose that I have finished the game now? At level 38 I finished the last quest and now; nothing! It's a good game with the most challenging part being how in the world you're supposed get 45000 bolgins after paying for about 1000miljon characters that all want 12000 bolgins each. And really though; that part is quite unnecessary. You don't need to push it that you want people to buy from you in such an obvious way. Waiting for the game about Sophia's parents waking up now that this one is finished! February 27, 2014
Fantastic! I have always loved all of the games in the Awakening series. This is by far the best. I love everything about this game. It is so different from all the other games. I can sit and play this game for hours. Wish there were more like this. Great job. January 27, 2014
fun/cool hidden object game enchanting game for young and old. I say this, my daughter and grandson also plays the game. He is only 2. The drawings are very clear and he can pick out the objects which is brilliant for his learning and speech. It is a fun game for everyone January 25, 2014
5 Stars...However....sigh I really love this game, it is a great sequel to the other Awakening games. I own them all, and of all the games I have purchased these are the ones I re-play the most. I am disappointed that the developer hasn't finished the Kingdoms game yet. I was very tempted to give a 2 or 3 star rating just because of the game being unfinished. If I had known it was still under construction I would have waited until it was complete, and ready to play all the way through. I think that this game should be advertised as under construction. The least BFG could do would be to give us gamers, who are chopping at the bit for the rest of the game, something (when?) we can look forward to playing the rest. As for the game it is very fun, not to difficult, and as long as your willing to wait for your points to re-charge, you really can play it without using "real money". There are a few glitches, HO things named something they are not, for one. Goblin Village has a glitch that has you looking for things you can't get until you open the other two sections...which was a pain. All in all, I really am hooked on Awakening Kingdom February 6, 2014
nice visual for sure i enjoyed a lot playing this game, has great visual on it. i had to use more side of my brain to solve some puzzle on this game. overall this games is really fun. December 30, 2013
Awesome Game I totally love this game! It is so addictive! There are so many different things to do with this game than the others I have played. Hidden objects, puzzles, match items, and so much more! February 19, 2014
Very Beautiful Graphics and Lovely Music I was looking for a game that would be more relaxing and enjoyable; a true casual game and I do believe I found it! The graphics are very beautiful and the music really fits the graphics shown or the 'majestic' feel of the game. To be honest, a little bit of learning was involved when trying to get a handle on how the game works; but when you learn it to me it gets simpler. (Please do note that I am a hardcore gamer and budding game developer to a degree, so learning how a game works may come a hair easier to me than those who enjoy more softcore/simpler games.) To me, the challenge in how they placed the items is high when you first come into each level, but, they seem to sometimes be in the same place as the last time. But, this can be a simple Hidden-Object game problem as my other favorite game does this at times. Thus far, I like the story (though I literally just started playing the game for around 2 hours); and the ethereal Kingdom feel. As well as the ability to receive quests from the citizens of their respective towns. Overall, this is a great game with lovely ambiance, feel, and visual quality. It is a game to get easily lost in, but I enjoy every minute of it when in my 'escapist' mode haha. : ) January 16, 2014
Give it a chance! I must admit I only loaded this to get a -60% coupon. 40 levels (in quite a short time) later I am admittedly hooked. This is one of those games which requires time to like and master. The hidden object scenes are only a part of the game. For me, I needed the "I have no money, no energy and nowhere to go" moment to start to like AK. There are ways to get coins other than playing and that is what makes this game interesting. My mark down in the visual/sound category comes from the sound which occationally all of a sudden gets metallic and blurry. As some have pointed out here, yes, the building is sometimes VERY slow but I don't see that as a problem, more of a challenge. Timing your actions play a crusial role. Give this game a chance if hidden object games are your passion! Try it at least until you first truly run out of energy and then it will reveal itself as a survival game. June 29, 2014
21-30 of 140 Reviews <<prev 2345...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening Kingdoms

You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.