Bookmark

Awakening Kingdoms

Exclusive

The kingdom needs your help!


You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

The Skyward Kingdom has just been UPDATED for:

  • THE MIASMA QUEST SERIES IS HERE!
  • NEW BOOK QUEST PLUS 60 MINI GAMES!
  • 4 NEW BUILDINGS TO UPGRADE
  • VISIT THE GIZMOTEK AREA
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 979 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening Kingdoms

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 220 Crystals$ 19.99
  • 2. 100 Crystals$ 9.99
  • 3. 22,000 Bolgins$ 19.99
  • 4. 44 Crystals$ 4.99
  • 5. 10,000 Bolgins$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening Kingdoms

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening Kingdoms 3.6 5 154 154
5 Stars...However....sigh I really love this game, it is a great sequel to the other Awakening games. I own them all, and of all the games I have purchased these are the ones I re-play the most. I am disappointed that the developer hasn't finished the Kingdoms game yet. I was very tempted to give a 2 or 3 star rating just because of the game being unfinished. If I had known it was still under construction I would have waited until it was complete, and ready to play all the way through. I think that this game should be advertised as under construction. The least BFG could do would be to give us gamers, who are chopping at the bit for the rest of the game, something (when?) we can look forward to playing the rest. As for the game it is very fun, not to difficult, and as long as your willing to wait for your points to re-charge, you really can play it without using "real money". There are a few glitches, HO things named something they are not, for one. Goblin Village has a glitch that has you looking for things you can't get until you open the other two sections...which was a pain. All in all, I really am hooked on Awakening Kingdom February 6, 2014
nice visual for sure i enjoyed a lot playing this game, has great visual on it. i had to use more side of my brain to solve some puzzle on this game. overall this games is really fun. December 30, 2013
Awakening Kingdoms Beautiful artistry, easy to play for young and old game players. I give it a G Rating and I recommend this game to anyone. It's FANTASTIC! December 26, 2013
Amazing Game 10 stars for this game and then some. January 17, 2014
Great Free to play game! This is by far one of the best free to play games. I can't seem to get enough! December 30, 2013
Addictive! I never thought I would play a game every day for over 2 months! I really enjoyed the Awakening series, but you don't need to have played them to enjoy this. But - I am mean (ie thrifty) and haven't shelled out a bean for extra crystals - so game play is slow. I'm only on Level 45, so resemble one of those annoying snails that move around in the HO scenes! I do wish the awarding of points would speed up a little as you get further into the game, and not be fixed on 12 per hour! A really great game that I still haven't tired of. The mini-games are fun, and even the higher level HO scenes with miniscule objects are enjoyable. July 24, 2014
Awakening Kingdoms Excellent Game one of the best July 24, 2014
unending challenges great I play this game a lot and it is always fun and challenging keep up the good work and endless fun. I would recommend that anyone that likes hidden object games download this game and have some fun. July 8, 2014
Give it a chance! I must admit I only loaded this to get a -60% coupon. 40 levels (in quite a short time) later I am admittedly hooked. This is one of those games which requires time to like and master. The hidden object scenes are only a part of the game. For me, I needed the "I have no money, no energy and nowhere to go" moment to start to like AK. There are ways to get coins other than playing and that is what makes this game interesting. My mark down in the visual/sound category comes from the sound which occationally all of a sudden gets metallic and blurry. As some have pointed out here, yes, the building is sometimes VERY slow but I don't see that as a problem, more of a challenge. Timing your actions play a crusial role. Give this game a chance if hidden object games are your passion! Try it at least until you first truly run out of energy and then it will reveal itself as a survival game. June 29, 2014
Enchanting game If you like Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin' you're sure to love this game. With many of the features from ART, this enchanting game is full of mystical creatures, and quests. It also has a relaxing soundtrack June 4, 2014
21-30 of 154 Reviews <<prev 2345...16next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening Kingdoms

You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.