Bookmark

Awakening Kingdoms

Exclusive

The kingdom needs your help!


You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

The Skyward Kingdom has just been UPDATED for:

  • THE MIASMA QUEST SERIES IS HERE!
  • NEW BOOK QUEST PLUS 60 MINI GAMES!
  • 4 NEW BUILDINGS TO UPGRADE
  • VISIT THE GIZMOTEK AREA
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1028 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening Kingdoms

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 220 Crystals$ 19.99
  • 2. 100 Crystals$ 9.99
  • 3. 22,000 Bolgins$ 19.99
  • 4. 44 Crystals$ 4.99
  • 5. 10,000 Bolgins$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening Kingdoms

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening Kingdoms 3.6 5 156 156
Breaking Awakening! A thoroughly enjoyable game. Immerses you straight away. Although on the repetitiious side the developers make sure the items to find are sometimes placed elsewhere from what you're used to, agggh that elusive liizard in the Treasure Trove scene! Some items can be extremely difficult to collect but you can raise money at the Auction for unwanted items, or (of course) pay for crystals, bolgins to help you complete the game more quickly. All in all a brillian game, I love it. May 5, 2014
Love it! Great Games. A little addicting, though. May 2, 2014
Love to see a new Awakening This game was created with so much imagination. I am still getting used to this F2P style, but I am getting used to it. The music, the characters and the enviroment gets a hold on me. April 3, 2014
free hidden object games love game, the graphics are wonderful February 19, 2014
Awesome Game I totally love this game! It is so addictive! There are so many different things to do with this game than the others I have played. Hidden objects, puzzles, match items, and so much more! February 19, 2014
Very Beautiful Graphics and Lovely Music I was looking for a game that would be more relaxing and enjoyable; a true casual game and I do believe I found it! The graphics are very beautiful and the music really fits the graphics shown or the 'majestic' feel of the game. To be honest, a little bit of learning was involved when trying to get a handle on how the game works; but when you learn it to me it gets simpler. (Please do note that I am a hardcore gamer and budding game developer to a degree, so learning how a game works may come a hair easier to me than those who enjoy more softcore/simpler games.) To me, the challenge in how they placed the items is high when you first come into each level, but, they seem to sometimes be in the same place as the last time. But, this can be a simple Hidden-Object game problem as my other favorite game does this at times. Thus far, I like the story (though I literally just started playing the game for around 2 hours); and the ethereal Kingdom feel. As well as the ability to receive quests from the citizens of their respective towns. Overall, this is a great game with lovely ambiance, feel, and visual quality. It is a game to get easily lost in, but I enjoy every minute of it when in my 'escapist' mode haha. : ) January 16, 2014
Awakening Kingdoms This is a first in hidden object games as far as I can see. I've been buying hidden object games from Big Fish for about 3-4 years and as I said, its a first in interaction and progression. April 26, 2014
fun/cool hidden object game enchanting game for young and old. I say this, my daughter and grandson also plays the game. He is only 2. The drawings are very clear and he can pick out the objects which is brilliant for his learning and speech. It is a fun game for everyone January 25, 2014
unending challenges great I play this game a lot and it is always fun and challenging keep up the good work and endless fun. I would recommend that anyone that likes hidden object games download this game and have some fun. July 8, 2014
nice visual for sure i enjoyed a lot playing this game, has great visual on it. i had to use more side of my brain to solve some puzzle on this game. overall this games is really fun. December 30, 2013
31-40 of 156 Reviews <<prev 23456...16next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening Kingdoms

You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.