Bookmark

Awakening Kingdoms

Exclusive

The kingdom needs your help!


You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

The Skyward Kingdom has just been UPDATED for:

  • NEW SEE AN EVENT IN DARK KINGDOM!
  • ADDED BOOK QUESTS!
  • HERMIT'S BUILDING IS HERE
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1067 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening Kingdoms

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 220 Crystals$ 19.99
  • 2. 100 Crystals$ 9.99
  • 3. 22,000 Bolgins$ 19.99
  • 4. 44 Crystals$ 4.99
  • 5. 10,000 Bolgins$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening Kingdoms

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening Kingdoms 3.6 5 165 165
Love it! Great Games. A little addicting, though. May 2, 2014
Love to see a new Awakening This game was created with so much imagination. I am still getting used to this F2P style, but I am getting used to it. The music, the characters and the enviroment gets a hold on me. April 3, 2014
free hidden object games love game, the graphics are wonderful February 19, 2014
Hours of fun You never get bored, no matter how long you play February 16, 2014
fun/cool hidden object game enchanting game for young and old. I say this, my daughter and grandson also plays the game. He is only 2. The drawings are very clear and he can pick out the objects which is brilliant for his learning and speech. It is a fun game for everyone January 25, 2014
Awesome Game I totally love this game! It is so addictive! There are so many different things to do with this game than the others I have played. Hidden objects, puzzles, match items, and so much more! February 19, 2014
5 Stars...However....sigh I really love this game, it is a great sequel to the other Awakening games. I own them all, and of all the games I have purchased these are the ones I re-play the most. I am disappointed that the developer hasn't finished the Kingdoms game yet. I was very tempted to give a 2 or 3 star rating just because of the game being unfinished. If I had known it was still under construction I would have waited until it was complete, and ready to play all the way through. I think that this game should be advertised as under construction. The least BFG could do would be to give us gamers, who are chopping at the bit for the rest of the game, something (when?) we can look forward to playing the rest. As for the game it is very fun, not to difficult, and as long as your willing to wait for your points to re-charge, you really can play it without using "real money". There are a few glitches, HO things named something they are not, for one. Goblin Village has a glitch that has you looking for things you can't get until you open the other two sections...which was a pain. All in all, I really am hooked on Awakening Kingdom February 6, 2014
Loving this game This is the first Free to Play game I've ever downloaded and I am very impressed. Love the Awakening series anyway. Okay so this one's a bit different and it can take a little bit to figure out all the nuances of the quests, building projects, collections etc. Once you get the hang of what all those 'pop ups' are about it all falls into place. I stumbled around for the first few levels until I started to understand that I needed to play 'strategically' rather than follow the quests as they appeared. Being able to cash in the collections as they are completed (over and over again) is a bonus and a great way to accumulate the items needed to play the mini games over and over - a good way to earn extra stars for leveling up and to earn extra coins to purchase food items to restore energy for the hidden object scene. Am now at level 41 - things are slowing down quiet a bit now, it takes much longer for the energy to renew and I have to earn a lot more coins to finish upgrading the buildings to the next level etc. The downsides : Having to wait so long for energy levels to restore - seriously developers if you want people to stay engaged in the games you might want to look at this. Okay I realise it's also about the money - but I am one who hasn't and won't be spending real money to purchase more energy etc. I'll persevere because I'm really loving this game. Would be so much more enjoyable if I could play for more that a half hour at a time. The other major downside is how much energy is required to play some of the hidden object scenes - it increases as you level up. One of the scenes I have access to now requires 114 energy - 5 rounds of that scene and all my energy is gone - 10 minutes play at best. January 24, 2014
Very Beautiful Graphics and Lovely Music I was looking for a game that would be more relaxing and enjoyable; a true casual game and I do believe I found it! The graphics are very beautiful and the music really fits the graphics shown or the 'majestic' feel of the game. To be honest, a little bit of learning was involved when trying to get a handle on how the game works; but when you learn it to me it gets simpler. (Please do note that I am a hardcore gamer and budding game developer to a degree, so learning how a game works may come a hair easier to me than those who enjoy more softcore/simpler games.) To me, the challenge in how they placed the items is high when you first come into each level, but, they seem to sometimes be in the same place as the last time. But, this can be a simple Hidden-Object game problem as my other favorite game does this at times. Thus far, I like the story (though I literally just started playing the game for around 2 hours); and the ethereal Kingdom feel. As well as the ability to receive quests from the citizens of their respective towns. Overall, this is a great game with lovely ambiance, feel, and visual quality. It is a game to get easily lost in, but I enjoy every minute of it when in my 'escapist' mode haha. : ) January 16, 2014
Did Not Spend A Dime This is the first ftp game I've tried and was very surprised. It was beautifully made, fun but aggravating at times. I would highly recommend it. For those complaining about cost, there does not have to be any. I am on level 57 at the Castle Shrine filled with orbs and no more quest to do. Sob. It has cost me nothing but time. Was worried a few times until I realized that doing the games would eventually raise my level, and selling my items in auction was a great wallet filler. Waiting for more. August 23, 2014
31-40 of 165 Reviews <<prev 23456...17next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening Kingdoms

You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.