Bookmark

Awakening Kingdoms

Exclusive

The kingdom needs your help!


You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

NEW in the Skyward Kingdom:

  • OVER 50 NEW QUESTS!
  • NEW SET OF COLLECTIONS!
  • CHECK OUT GOBLIN CHRIS!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 943 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening Kingdoms

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 220 Crystals$ 19.99
  • 2. 100 Crystals$ 9.99
  • 3. 22,000 Bolgins$ 19.99
  • 4. 44 Crystals$ 4.99
  • 5. 10,000 Bolgins$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening Kingdoms

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening Kingdoms 3.6 5 145 145
Enchanting game If you like Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin' you're sure to love this game. With many of the features from ART, this enchanting game is full of mystical creatures, and quests. It also has a relaxing soundtrack June 4, 2014
Fun Companion to Awakening Series Definitely a must get for fans of the Awakening series. Hidden object scenes start off nice and easy but as you replay the scenes, they get progressively more difficult with unlockable rooms added to each scene. Only issues are the hassle of auctioning off items one at a time and the time it takes for the energy to refill. As long as you use the energy and special gems wisely, there is no need to purchase items with real money. Awesome game. May 21, 2014
Fun playing the game I love the game, my issues hve been sorted out, and now i love the quests and the game May 6, 2014
Breaking Awakening! A thoroughly enjoyable game. Immerses you straight away. Although on the repetitiious side the developers make sure the items to find are sometimes placed elsewhere from what you're used to, agggh that elusive liizard in the Treasure Trove scene! Some items can be extremely difficult to collect but you can raise money at the Auction for unwanted items, or (of course) pay for crystals, bolgins to help you complete the game more quickly. All in all a brillian game, I love it. May 5, 2014
Love it! Great Games. A little addicting, though. May 2, 2014
Love to see a new Awakening This game was created with so much imagination. I am still getting used to this F2P style, but I am getting used to it. The music, the characters and the enviroment gets a hold on me. April 3, 2014
free hidden object games love game, the graphics are wonderful February 19, 2014
Awakening kingdoms I love this game very challenging but that's the way games should be lots of funny characters objects to find beautiful artwork really like this game January 15, 2014
Desera I think this game is really fun and a challenge :) February 19, 2014
Loving this game This is the first Free to Play game I've ever downloaded and I am very impressed. Love the Awakening series anyway. Okay so this one's a bit different and it can take a little bit to figure out all the nuances of the quests, building projects, collections etc. Once you get the hang of what all those 'pop ups' are about it all falls into place. I stumbled around for the first few levels until I started to understand that I needed to play 'strategically' rather than follow the quests as they appeared. Being able to cash in the collections as they are completed (over and over again) is a bonus and a great way to accumulate the items needed to play the mini games over and over - a good way to earn extra stars for leveling up and to earn extra coins to purchase food items to restore energy for the hidden object scene. Am now at level 41 - things are slowing down quiet a bit now, it takes much longer for the energy to renew and I have to earn a lot more coins to finish upgrading the buildings to the next level etc. The downsides : Having to wait so long for energy levels to restore - seriously developers if you want people to stay engaged in the games you might want to look at this. Okay I realise it's also about the money - but I am one who hasn't and won't be spending real money to purchase more energy etc. I'll persevere because I'm really loving this game. Would be so much more enjoyable if I could play for more that a half hour at a time. The other major downside is how much energy is required to play some of the hidden object scenes - it increases as you level up. One of the scenes I have access to now requires 114 energy - 5 rounds of that scene and all my energy is gone - 10 minutes play at best. January 24, 2014
31-40 of 145 Reviews <<prev 23456...15next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening Kingdoms

You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.