Bookmark

Awakening Kingdoms

Exclusive

The kingdom needs your help!


You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

The Skyward Kingdom has just been UPDATED for:

  • NEW SEE AN EVENT IN DARK KINGDOM!
  • ADDED BOOK QUESTS!
  • HERMIT'S BUILDING IS HERE
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1036 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening Kingdoms

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 220 Crystals$ 19.99
  • 2. 100 Crystals$ 9.99
  • 3. 22,000 Bolgins$ 19.99
  • 4. 44 Crystals$ 4.99
  • 5. 10,000 Bolgins$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening Kingdoms

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening Kingdoms 3.6 5 162 162
I need more I love this game so much I have run out of tasks. August 5, 2014
Love this game Thanks for the best game. Best game ever August 4, 2014
Awakening Kingdoms good and i love this games love it August 1, 2014
Fun Hidden Object Game One of the best games I've played. I love the Awakening Sereries July 20, 2014
Awesome Game amazingly well done .. i adore the game n can't wait to get the new update :D July 12, 2014
unending challenges great I play this game a lot and it is always fun and challenging keep up the good work and endless fun. I would recommend that anyone that likes hidden object games download this game and have some fun. July 8, 2014
Love it! Have really enjoyed playing this game for several weeks now! Love the missions; can't wait till next update! June 26, 2014
Great Game I really like this game it so much fun really enjoying it June 21, 2014
love this game I love this game. The graphics are beautiful and the quests provide continuous challenges. I enjoy the fact that there are prizes for daily playing it keeps me coming back to the game everyday. June 7, 2014
nice visual for sure i enjoyed a lot playing this game, has great visual on it. i had to use more side of my brain to solve some puzzle on this game. overall this games is really fun. December 30, 2013
41-50 of 162 Reviews <<prev 34567...17next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening Kingdoms

You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.