Bookmark

Awakening Kingdoms

Exclusive

The kingdom needs your help!


You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

NEW in the Skyward Kingdom:

  • VISIT SKYCRYSTAL ATRIUM FOR A WHOLE NEW EXPERIENCE!
  • COMPLETE OVER 80 NEW QUESTS!
  • CASTLE UPGRADES AND PET ACCESSORIES!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 947 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening Kingdoms

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Pegacorn Pet$ 0.99
  • 2. 68 Crystals$ 5.99
  • 3. 145 Crystals$ 9.99
  • 4. 2800 Bolgins$ 2.99
  • 5. 8 Crystals$ 0.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening Kingdoms

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening Kingdoms 3.4 5 106 106
What an adventure! The artwork was awesome. The hidden object scenes are quite different than most HOG's. I had no idea what I was doing, but something was always going on. The game had a bit of an arcade feel to it with the rewards. The map was helpful, and the storyline was pretty clear, but the game seemed to have so much happening at once it was a bit confusing at times. It's definitely worth the time to dig into it. December 12, 2013
Restoring the Kingdom for Sophia This is an alright FTP. Seems like you can probably play a half hr. to an hour at a time. You need energy to play an HO scene, and you play the same few over and over, but more items get added into the scene or new areas within the scene open up. You make extra money for quickness. You get lots of different resources in each scene, if you need a certain type for a quest it will tell you which HO is the best for getting that resource. As you replay each scene new ways to play it open up, you start with word list, then picture gets added, now I've advanced to 'riddle'. As you advance more HO locations get added. When your energy runs out and you can't do HOs anymore you can use your resources to build and upgrade buildings. The buildings have mini games in them, jigsaws, swap tiles to make a picture, easy ones like that. You also use your resources to rebuild the Castle, which is ravaged by the war. There are also collections you can trade in for various things. You can have a lot of different quests going on at the same time, and there is a shop you can buy energy or resources at with in-game currency. The music is soothing, the characters are familiar, it's actually a good concept and tie-in with the other games. December 18, 2013
Good Fun! New to these types of games but enjoying them immensely, thanks BFG! Takes a while to get to grips with the format but highly addictive once you settle in. Lots of quests to master, plenty of buildings to upgrade and mini games to get through. Completely different type of game to the original series, although lots of fun to play, I do hope its not a replacement. December 16, 2013
awakening kingdoms I have come to the end of the road and would love some more updates. Also, I do get tired of playing the same hidden object games over and over. March 17, 2014
A Great Story that Keeps the Players Coming Back for More I have really enjoyed the other Awakening games. I like role play and enjoy the music that accompanies them. I am not a fan of pay for play regarding computer games. I really hope that this game doesn't totally become one. Some of the games biggest problem is how long it takes to level up. The reasons why are: Money you earn from the quest goes to buy food and upgrading shops(Very expensive!). I find it fun to play and the puzzles and hidden objects are great! March 29, 2014
Long but good game to many times when I went to the areas that took the most points the game stopped working. I lost those points. also I feel more instructions should of been available. Had to find things out by trying several different things. All in all , I am hooked on this game. Just how long does it go on? I have been playing many hours and It's been over a week and a half. February 19, 2014
hidden object game good overall game play. easy to understand and some time frustrating as lots of things to collect. but keeps me entertained February 19, 2014
Pretty good for a Free to Play game Don't expect this to be another game like the Awakening series that is excellent. Rather, it compares closest with "Antique Road Trip: American Dreaming". But with a storyline! The nice thing about this game is that you get to rebuild the kingdom, and you make changes that are satisfying (unlike in the above-mentioned game). There are the same endless HO scenes, with pretty decor (but there are some objects that are quite fuzzy), and with the additional challenge that some areas can later be unlocked. The most interesting feature is the castle that needs to be rebuilt, and you can pretty much decide by yourself when you want to restore what. That's a big plus in my opinion. Now the negative - the energy you get to play the scenes is very very low - so after the first hour or so of game, you have to plan to be able to play for about 5 minutes in the morning, and the same in the evening, and your energy will be used up. I can imagine that this is going to get worse as the game goes on - at least if you're cheap like me and don't want to buy more energy. But sorry - this type of game is just not challenging enough to spend money on (IMO). February 5, 2014
If you like the series, you'll enjoy this The only downfall to this game is the amount of energy it costs to do the hidden object scenes. Overall there are multiple quests to suit all levels of fun, including searching specific locations for items, restoring town buildings, exciting mini-games, and even rescuing a prince! I love the Awakening Series and was deeply excited about this never ending edition to the set. January 9, 2014
Better then My Singing Monsters Game I liked all the Awakening games. So I took a chance and tried this. Love the music. Very relaxing and slow moving game, which is ok. You will definitely not get stressed playing this game. Have not used a micro-transaction yet. I really don't like them, rather pay a monthly members fee. So I can't really speak on what the cost is to play this game. I liked doing the little quests and fixing things in the kingdom. I do like this better then My Singing Monsters. January 2, 2014
41-50 of 106 Reviews <<prev 34567...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening Kingdoms

You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.