Bookmark

Awakening Kingdoms

Exclusive

The kingdom needs your help!


You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

NEW in the Skyward Kingdom:

  • OVER 50 NEW QUESTS!
  • NEW SET OF COLLECTIONS!
  • CHECK OUT GOBLIN CHRIS!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1034 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening Kingdoms

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 220 Crystals$ 19.99
  • 2. 100 Crystals$ 9.99
  • 3. 22,000 Bolgins$ 19.99
  • 4. 44 Crystals$ 4.99
  • 5. 10,000 Bolgins$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening Kingdoms

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening Kingdoms 3.6 5 140 140
Stunning Graphics, Fun Game! I haven't liked any of the Big Fish Games F2P, but I really like this one! I will definitely pay in-game purchase to support this one. Kepe up the quality work! January 14, 2014
awakening kingdom what a delightful game to play. it helps me to unwind after a busy day. try it , you will like it April 18, 2014
Finally it's here!!! The long wait is finally over!! I've been wanting to download and play this game ever since word got out of its production. Great artwork and puzzles guys. Keep it up :) December 12, 2013
OI I love it it was ost fun MY MATE SIR QUALA LOVES ALL OF THE HIDDEN OBJECT GAMES TO HIM ALL BIGFISH GAMES AWSOME January 1, 2014
Fun Hidden Object Game One of the best games I've played. I love the Awakening Sereries July 20, 2014
Awesome Game amazingly well done .. i adore the game n can't wait to get the new update :D July 12, 2014
Love it! Have really enjoyed playing this game for several weeks now! Love the missions; can't wait till next update! June 26, 2014
Great Game I really like this game it so much fun really enjoying it June 21, 2014
love this game I love this game. The graphics are beautiful and the quests provide continuous challenges. I enjoy the fact that there are prizes for daily playing it keeps me coming back to the game everyday. June 7, 2014
really enjoy having played all of the games I have enjoyed this game alot. working through the quests is fun although it can get a bit annoying having to go back to the same place multiple times to search for the same item over and over again. Would be great if the creators of this game offered an energy discount for quests where the player has to go back to the same place in search of that 1 item 10 times. Overall this is a great game for fans of hidden object or for fans of the awakening series. June 7, 2014
41-50 of 140 Reviews <<prev 34567...14next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening Kingdoms

You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.