Bookmark

Awakening Kingdoms

Exclusive

The kingdom needs your help!


You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

The Skyward Kingdom has just been UPDATED for:

  • THE MIASMA QUEST SERIES IS HERE!
  • NEW BOOK QUEST PLUS 60 MINI GAMES!
  • 4 NEW BUILDINGS TO UPGRADE
  • VISIT THE GIZMOTEK AREA
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 982 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening Kingdoms

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 220 Crystals$ 19.99
  • 2. 100 Crystals$ 9.99
  • 3. 22,000 Bolgins$ 19.99
  • 4. 44 Crystals$ 4.99
  • 5. 10,000 Bolgins$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening Kingdoms

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening Kingdoms 3.6 5 156 156
Love it! Have really enjoyed playing this game for several weeks now! Love the missions; can't wait till next update! June 26, 2014
Great Game I really like this game it so much fun really enjoying it June 21, 2014
love this game I love this game. The graphics are beautiful and the quests provide continuous challenges. I enjoy the fact that there are prizes for daily playing it keeps me coming back to the game everyday. June 7, 2014
really enjoy having played all of the games I have enjoyed this game alot. working through the quests is fun although it can get a bit annoying having to go back to the same place multiple times to search for the same item over and over again. Would be great if the creators of this game offered an energy discount for quests where the player has to go back to the same place in search of that 1 item 10 times. Overall this is a great game for fans of hidden object or for fans of the awakening series. June 7, 2014
great game I really love this game. it is fun and I never have any problem loading it or playing it ~ I wish I could play it longer June 4, 2014
second to best one i have played rate this game as great will be enjoyed by anybody May 16, 2014
Fun big game The best game i got, You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes. May 5, 2014
Fun Hidden Object game I have purchased all of the awakening games and I love them. March 28, 2014
Addictive and fun Lots of interaction and tasks. February 22, 2014
best hidden object game!!! i LOVE THIS GAME!!!! IM SOOO ADDICTED February 21, 2014
51-60 of 156 Reviews <<prev 45678...16next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening Kingdoms

You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.