Bookmark

Awakening Kingdoms

Exclusive

The kingdom needs your help!


You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

NEW in the Skyward Kingdom:

  • VISIT SKYCRYSTAL ATRIUM FOR A WHOLE NEW EXPERIENCE!
  • COMPLETE OVER 80 NEW QUESTS!
  • CASTLE UPGRADES AND PET ACCESSORIES!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 947 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening Kingdoms

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Pegacorn Pet$ 0.99
  • 2. 68 Crystals$ 5.99
  • 3. 145 Crystals$ 9.99
  • 4. 2800 Bolgins$ 2.99
  • 5. 8 Crystals$ 0.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening Kingdoms

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening Kingdoms 3.5 5 109 109
Better then My Singing Monsters Game I liked all the Awakening games. So I took a chance and tried this. Love the music. Very relaxing and slow moving game, which is ok. You will definitely not get stressed playing this game. Have not used a micro-transaction yet. I really don't like them, rather pay a monthly members fee. So I can't really speak on what the cost is to play this game. I liked doing the little quests and fixing things in the kingdom. I do like this better then My Singing Monsters. January 2, 2014
free games this n midnight castle if you love this free game you will be addicted to midnight castle so pretty and so fun i've played 2 full days n nights cant get enough of it lol February 26, 2014
Awakening Series Rocks!! The Awakening series is the best. The music, graphics, and story line is so impressive. I just downloaded Awakening Kingdoms and was surprised playing a totally different game than I was used to. My only criticism is that you can really rack up quite a (real, rather than virtual) tab purchasing crystals, bolgins, etc. If you run out of resources (coins, crystals, etc) you're stuck unless you spend more money. I wasn't happy about that. I would have preferred that the resources would be a bit forgiving so the player wouldn't need to spend even more money, but I guess that would defeat the purpose e.g., Big Fish making more money. Overall, quite a wonderful game, despite having to continually spend more money to keep playing. I'm waiting for the next installment of the Awakening series. January 10, 2014
Fun if you like long games Im really enjoying this game. I like that I cant play it in one day and that there are quests to do. The HOS are a bit redundant but they go fast when you know where everything is. What I dont like is how long it takes for the energy to recharge. Thats what takes it really long to get through. Most importantly..its FREE!! December 24, 2013
Awakening Kingdoms I played. Fantastic, Great game. Fairy tale I love to play. Thank you very much!!!! December 12, 2013
This game was fine Made it to level 38 and this seems to be the end. I use this game to relax at the end of the day. I did not need to purchase anything "in game". No more tasks and it seems to be hanging. Thanks for the distraction Big Fish. Would like to see it finished. April 20, 2014
Great, but I'm hoping it goes Droid Soon I am a longtime fan of the Hidden Object genre, and of the Awakening series in particular. It's in my top ten of favorites, but, I must admit that these days, I spend much more time on my Kindle Fire than I do on my PC. It would be very nice to be able to relocate my Awakening Kingdoms work down to the Kindle, and I am hoping that the transition is imminent. That being said, I really do enjoy the game. It would be nice if they could get the gift function up and running (I envision something like The Secret Society, where friends can exchange found collection objects, etc.) but it is very enjoyable just as it is. It's going just fine, but a few minor tweaks would make it even more fun. April 5, 2014
Free to play with in-game purchases available I am on Level 28 and have not purchased anything. Many of the new quests require the completion of previous quests e.g. upgraded buildings / mini-game levels reached - which require gold & materials. These items can be found in the H.O.G. (usually only one or two per search) / exchanged for complete collections / purchased in the Shop with gold or crystals. As you reach higher levels, things 'cost' more and you may decide to buy any shortfall with REAL money. April 4, 2014
Level 31 and Still Free...Strategy Counts! Like others, my first response to reaching a point where it looked like the only way forward was to buy the way through the game, I deleted it. Later, I tried it again and discovered that there is strategy involved. With the "collections" feature the specific rewards of the levels become meaningful, this is the challenge. Yes, to keep free the daily time of play is limited at first. As levels advance, using strategy keeps the rewards increasing as well as the time of play. If you want to buy your way through the game or can't wait for a while to regenerate energy, etc., then go ahead. I say it's not necessary, but does support the developers and they did make a nice game, so that's ok, too! March 31, 2014
Awakening Kindom I would recommend this game to my friends who like hidden objects/time managements/mini games. thank you. February 19, 2014
51-60 of 109 Reviews <<prev 45678...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening Kingdoms

You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.