Bookmark

Awakening Kingdoms

Exclusive

The kingdom needs your help!


You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

NEW in the Skyward Kingdom:

  • JUST ADDED! NEW HIDDEN OBJECT SCENES!
  • 5 NEW COLLECTIBLE SETS!
  • SOMETHING DARK COMING SOON!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 951 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening Kingdoms

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 220 Crystals$ 19.99
  • 2. 100 Crystals$ 9.99
  • 3. 22,000 Bolgins$ 19.99
  • 4. 44 Crystals$ 4.99
  • 5. 10,000 Bolgins$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening Kingdoms

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening Kingdoms 3.6 5 154 154
awaking the kingdom it is the most amazing game, i enjoy playing it. bring out more like this game. February 19, 2014
Hours of fun You never get bored, no matter how long you play February 16, 2014
awakening kingdom what a delightful game to play. it helps me to unwind after a busy day. try it , you will like it April 18, 2014
Finally it's here!!! The long wait is finally over!! I've been wanting to download and play this game ever since word got out of its production. Great artwork and puzzles guys. Keep it up :) December 12, 2013
OI I love it it was ost fun MY MATE SIR QUALA LOVES ALL OF THE HIDDEN OBJECT GAMES TO HIM ALL BIGFISH GAMES AWSOME January 1, 2014
Did Not Spend A Dime This is the first ftp game I've tried and was very surprised. It was beautifully made, fun but aggravating at times. I would highly recommend it. For those complaining about cost, there does not have to be any. I am on level 57 at the Castle Shrine filled with orbs and no more quest to do. Sob. It has cost me nothing but time. Was worried a few times until I realized that doing the games would eventually raise my level, and selling my items in auction was a great wallet filler. Waiting for more. August 23, 2014
Favorite I have bought some of the Awakening games and they were okay until I tried Sunhook Spire, with useless hints I gave up and deleted it. This game I can play at my own pace. There is some frustration but I see games as an interesting diversion. This one has held my interest for months. With a little patience I have not had to used any real money. If your goal is to play for hours at a time and finish the game this one may not be for you. I want a game to hold my interest but life has enough challenges. Never want a game I can not make progress playing. August 19, 2014
A very nice game to try and once you try it will surely get you addicted. I am already on level 60 and I am eagerly waiting for another update!!! A brilliant and addicting game! August 19, 2014
"Wow Real Awakening" Great quests to solve enjoy what's new can't wait for more updates. August 16, 2014
What an adventure! The artwork was awesome. The hidden object scenes are quite different than most HOG's. I had no idea what I was doing, but something was always going on. The game had a bit of an arcade feel to it with the rewards. The map was helpful, and the storyline was pretty clear, but the game seemed to have so much happening at once it was a bit confusing at times. It's definitely worth the time to dig into it. December 12, 2013
61-70 of 154 Reviews <<prev 56789...16next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening Kingdoms

You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.