Bookmark

Awakening Kingdoms

Exclusive

The kingdom needs your help!


You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

The Skyward Kingdom has just been UPDATED for:

  • NEW SEE AN EVENT IN DARK KINGDOM!
  • ADDED BOOK QUESTS!
  • HERMIT'S BUILDING IS HERE
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1067 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening Kingdoms

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 220 Crystals$ 19.99
  • 2. 100 Crystals$ 9.99
  • 3. 22,000 Bolgins$ 19.99
  • 4. 44 Crystals$ 4.99
  • 5. 10,000 Bolgins$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening Kingdoms

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening Kingdoms 3.6 5 165 165
Desera I think this game is really fun and a challenge :) February 19, 2014
Love It! I have purchased almost all of the Awakening Kingdom games, so when I saw that this was a never ending version of it, I jumped on it. It's an amazing game, and I definitely recommend this game to any one who wants a good challenge and an excellent storyline. October 14, 2014
Blissful What a lovely game, it's challenging yet not predatory or aggressive. Beautiful, relaxing music in the background, lovely HOS scenes. Yes, the game can be extremely repetitive but that's what makes it unaggressive. Once you've learned the ropes you can play the game for hours at a time. So many immersing features to the game, you don't even have to play the game to advance if you don't want to, just play the HOS as many times as you like even when you've Grand Mastered each one! So relaxing after a day in the real world. I love this game. Top banana - and thank you so much for bringing it to us. October 11, 2014
Favorite I have bought some of the Awakening games and they were okay until I tried Sunhook Spire, with useless hints I gave up and deleted it. This game I can play at my own pace. There is some frustration but I see games as an interesting diversion. This one has held my interest for months. With a little patience I have not had to used any real money. If your goal is to play for hours at a time and finish the game this one may not be for you. I want a game to hold my interest but life has enough challenges. Never want a game I can not make progress playing. August 19, 2014
Stunning Graphics, Fun Game! I haven't liked any of the Big Fish Games F2P, but I really like this one! I will definitely pay in-game purchase to support this one. Kepe up the quality work! January 14, 2014
awakening kingdom what a delightful game to play. it helps me to unwind after a busy day. try it , you will like it April 18, 2014
Finally it's here!!! The long wait is finally over!! I've been wanting to download and play this game ever since word got out of its production. Great artwork and puzzles guys. Keep it up :) December 12, 2013
OI I love it it was ost fun MY MATE SIR QUALA LOVES ALL OF THE HIDDEN OBJECT GAMES TO HIM ALL BIGFISH GAMES AWSOME January 1, 2014
Fun and Interesting Love this game, the story, always new quests. Some times the quest requirements are too much but you need patience!! Unfortunately, the only spoiler is the slow energy refill ;) December 16, 2014
Great fun love it!!!! Love the game is easily addictive, I had one laptop crash did not backup on line so am starting over but well worth it. I can hit it with new strategies. December 12, 2014
61-70 of 165 Reviews <<prev 56789...17next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening Kingdoms

You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.