Bookmark

Awakening Kingdoms

Exclusive

The kingdom needs your help!


You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

The Skyward Kingdom has just been UPDATED for:

  • THE MIASMA QUEST SERIES IS HERE!
  • NEW BOOK QUEST PLUS 60 MINI GAMES!
  • 4 NEW BUILDINGS TO UPGRADE
  • VISIT THE GIZMOTEK AREA
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 982 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening Kingdoms

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 220 Crystals$ 19.99
  • 2. 100 Crystals$ 9.99
  • 3. 22,000 Bolgins$ 19.99
  • 4. 44 Crystals$ 4.99
  • 5. 10,000 Bolgins$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening Kingdoms

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening Kingdoms 3.6 5 156 156
Wonderful Game This game is a ton of fun! The graphics are beautiful and the music is soothing. The characters are all different which make the game interesting, and you get to fix up the castle. Highly recommend. February 19, 2014
awaking the kingdom it is the most amazing game, i enjoy playing it. bring out more like this game. February 19, 2014
Hours of fun You never get bored, no matter how long you play February 16, 2014
awakening kingdom what a delightful game to play. it helps me to unwind after a busy day. try it , you will like it April 18, 2014
Finally it's here!!! The long wait is finally over!! I've been wanting to download and play this game ever since word got out of its production. Great artwork and puzzles guys. Keep it up :) December 12, 2013
OI I love it it was ost fun MY MATE SIR QUALA LOVES ALL OF THE HIDDEN OBJECT GAMES TO HIM ALL BIGFISH GAMES AWSOME January 1, 2014
Fantastic~!! I am totally addicted to this game~!! September 8, 2014
Favorite I have bought some of the Awakening games and they were okay until I tried Sunhook Spire, with useless hints I gave up and deleted it. This game I can play at my own pace. There is some frustration but I see games as an interesting diversion. This one has held my interest for months. With a little patience I have not had to used any real money. If your goal is to play for hours at a time and finish the game this one may not be for you. I want a game to hold my interest but life has enough challenges. Never want a game I can not make progress playing. August 19, 2014
A very nice game to try and once you try it will surely get you addicted. I am already on level 60 and I am eagerly waiting for another update!!! A brilliant and addicting game! August 19, 2014
"Wow Real Awakening" Great quests to solve enjoy what's new can't wait for more updates. August 16, 2014
61-70 of 156 Reviews <<prev 56789...16next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening Kingdoms

You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.