Bookmark

Awakening Kingdoms

Exclusive

The kingdom needs your help!


You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

The Skyward Kingdom has just been UPDATED for:

  • NEW SEE AN EVENT IN DARK KINGDOM!
  • ADDED BOOK QUESTS!
  • HERMIT'S BUILDING IS HERE
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1067 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening Kingdoms

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 220 Crystals$ 19.99
  • 2. 100 Crystals$ 9.99
  • 3. 22,000 Bolgins$ 19.99
  • 4. 44 Crystals$ 4.99
  • 5. 10,000 Bolgins$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening Kingdoms

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening Kingdoms 3.7 5 170 170
Great Game...but This game is absolutely GREAT! But....it would be nice if more of the collections could be exchanged for resources for the mini games. It makes things a little difficult when you don't have a gazillion of "something" in order to complete the quests in each part of the kingdom, and have to play one scene multiple, multiple times in order to gather enough of what you need before you're able to move the game forward. January 6, 2015
Fun and Interesting Love this game, the story, always new quests. Some times the quest requirements are too much but you need patience!! Unfortunately, the only spoiler is the slow energy refill ;) December 16, 2014
Great fun love it!!!! Love the game is easily addictive, I had one laptop crash did not backup on line so am starting over but well worth it. I can hit it with new strategies. December 12, 2014
please tell me Boss Please tell me update the game awakening.Blocked mision 84/84 add mision and unlocked teritory:d November 22, 2014
Fantastic~!! I am totally addicted to this game~!! September 8, 2014
A very nice game to try and once you try it will surely get you addicted. I am already on level 60 and I am eagerly waiting for another update!!! A brilliant and addicting game! August 19, 2014
"Wow Real Awakening" Great quests to solve enjoy what's new can't wait for more updates. August 16, 2014
What an adventure! The artwork was awesome. The hidden object scenes are quite different than most HOG's. I had no idea what I was doing, but something was always going on. The game had a bit of an arcade feel to it with the rewards. The map was helpful, and the storyline was pretty clear, but the game seemed to have so much happening at once it was a bit confusing at times. It's definitely worth the time to dig into it. December 12, 2013
Restoring the Kingdom for Sophia This is an alright FTP. Seems like you can probably play a half hr. to an hour at a time. You need energy to play an HO scene, and you play the same few over and over, but more items get added into the scene or new areas within the scene open up. You make extra money for quickness. You get lots of different resources in each scene, if you need a certain type for a quest it will tell you which HO is the best for getting that resource. As you replay each scene new ways to play it open up, you start with word list, then picture gets added, now I've advanced to 'riddle'. As you advance more HO locations get added. When your energy runs out and you can't do HOs anymore you can use your resources to build and upgrade buildings. The buildings have mini games in them, jigsaws, swap tiles to make a picture, easy ones like that. You also use your resources to rebuild the Castle, which is ravaged by the war. There are also collections you can trade in for various things. You can have a lot of different quests going on at the same time, and there is a shop you can buy energy or resources at with in-game currency. The music is soothing, the characters are familiar, it's actually a good concept and tie-in with the other games. December 18, 2013
Good Game but... I love playing the Awakening games. They have great story-lines, the graphics are gorgeous, and they are really great fun to play. I've wanted to try this game for a while but was wary because I didn't want to have to get into a game like this and end up paying a lot of money. These games can be addicting. So, I decided to play this game for one week. If at the end of the week I found I could not play this game without spending money then I would stop playing. So I've played for one week. Here is what I found; you can play this game without spending money but... (there is always a but). The higher you go, the longer it takes for your energy bar to regain enough power for you to play again. You earn coins by going on various quests. And, you can speed the energy bar along by using these coins to buy food. You can even earn blue crystals by going on quests. These crystals can be used to skip certain aspects of the game or to expedite certain situations when one doesn't want to wait. It's a slow process without them and to actually earn them. So, this is where spending money comes in. Oh, BTW, my favorite part so far is the auction house... love it, love it!!! I will try to keep you posted somehow on my adventures with this game. July 26, 2014
71-80 of 170 Reviews <<prev 678910...17next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening Kingdoms

You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.