Bookmark

Awakening Kingdoms

Exclusive

The kingdom needs your help!


You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

The Skyward Kingdom has just been UPDATED for:

  • NEW SEE AN EVENT IN DARK KINGDOM!
  • ADDED BOOK QUESTS!
  • HERMIT'S BUILDING IS HERE
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1067 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening Kingdoms

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 220 Crystals$ 19.99
  • 2. 100 Crystals$ 9.99
  • 3. 22,000 Bolgins$ 19.99
  • 4. 44 Crystals$ 4.99
  • 5. 10,000 Bolgins$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening Kingdoms

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening Kingdoms 3.6 5 165 165
please tell me Boss Please tell me update the game awakening.Blocked mision 84/84 add mision and unlocked teritory:d November 22, 2014
Fantastic~!! I am totally addicted to this game~!! September 8, 2014
A very nice game to try and once you try it will surely get you addicted. I am already on level 60 and I am eagerly waiting for another update!!! A brilliant and addicting game! August 19, 2014
"Wow Real Awakening" Great quests to solve enjoy what's new can't wait for more updates. August 16, 2014
What an adventure! The artwork was awesome. The hidden object scenes are quite different than most HOG's. I had no idea what I was doing, but something was always going on. The game had a bit of an arcade feel to it with the rewards. The map was helpful, and the storyline was pretty clear, but the game seemed to have so much happening at once it was a bit confusing at times. It's definitely worth the time to dig into it. December 12, 2013
Restoring the Kingdom for Sophia This is an alright FTP. Seems like you can probably play a half hr. to an hour at a time. You need energy to play an HO scene, and you play the same few over and over, but more items get added into the scene or new areas within the scene open up. You make extra money for quickness. You get lots of different resources in each scene, if you need a certain type for a quest it will tell you which HO is the best for getting that resource. As you replay each scene new ways to play it open up, you start with word list, then picture gets added, now I've advanced to 'riddle'. As you advance more HO locations get added. When your energy runs out and you can't do HOs anymore you can use your resources to build and upgrade buildings. The buildings have mini games in them, jigsaws, swap tiles to make a picture, easy ones like that. You also use your resources to rebuild the Castle, which is ravaged by the war. There are also collections you can trade in for various things. You can have a lot of different quests going on at the same time, and there is a shop you can buy energy or resources at with in-game currency. The music is soothing, the characters are familiar, it's actually a good concept and tie-in with the other games. December 18, 2013
Good Game but... I love playing the Awakening games. They have great story-lines, the graphics are gorgeous, and they are really great fun to play. I've wanted to try this game for a while but was wary because I didn't want to have to get into a game like this and end up paying a lot of money. These games can be addicting. So, I decided to play this game for one week. If at the end of the week I found I could not play this game without spending money then I would stop playing. So I've played for one week. Here is what I found; you can play this game without spending money but... (there is always a but). The higher you go, the longer it takes for your energy bar to regain enough power for you to play again. You earn coins by going on various quests. And, you can speed the energy bar along by using these coins to buy food. You can even earn blue crystals by going on quests. These crystals can be used to skip certain aspects of the game or to expedite certain situations when one doesn't want to wait. It's a slow process without them and to actually earn them. So, this is where spending money comes in. Oh, BTW, my favorite part so far is the auction house... love it, love it!!! I will try to keep you posted somehow on my adventures with this game. July 26, 2014
Good Fun! New to these types of games but enjoying them immensely, thanks BFG! Takes a while to get to grips with the format but highly addictive once you settle in. Lots of quests to master, plenty of buildings to upgrade and mini games to get through. Completely different type of game to the original series, although lots of fun to play, I do hope its not a replacement. December 16, 2013
Slow pace @ free - but that can be a Good Thing(tm) Look, we've all played the FTP games out there, I won't mention competitors titles, but you can hardly open a webpage without have some banner for some new FTP coming up at you. Unlike the other major ones I've played, it takes a long time to replenish your energy. If I play till I'm out of energy, I can usually play about twice a day, which to me is perfect. I hated feeling like I had to log on every two hours or I was 'wasting' my precious energy building up (and don't get me started on 'scheduled' train stops and harvests you need to be there for). I can play this game, free, without feeling like I'm being left behind. Yes, getting some rare items is hard. That's why they're rare. The game (all games, really) is a timesink. If you could just get everything at once and hit max level with all the kingdom rebuilt in a short time it would be an incredibly boring and unfulfilling experience. The one thing It doesn't give you is a lot of eye-candy in the form of seeing the kingdom grow - maybe it does later on and I just haven't gotten that far yet (level 15). Part of that is not having just one screen for your 'kingdom' - you've got different villages and areas and the castle to look after. The HOS are the heart of the game though, along with the puzzle minigames here and there. The 'quests' are pretty basic variations on the 'bring me stuff' theme, with a couple 'take me here' thrown in every now and then. Bottom line is it's a fun diversion. No evil doctors, warlocks, psychotic killers, or even dysfunctional family members. Just you, rebuilding a kingdom one step at a time. Three and a half stars rounded up to four because it's better than just OK. July 25, 2014
High levels move too slowly The graphics and your artists are fantastic. I am above level 50 and the level up requirements have increased to over 80,000. The rewards for completing quests or map scenes have not increased equally. The randomness of the award of collectibles has increased to the point that it sometimes takes 10 trips to a scene to collect items to complete the quest. Also I am not sure what the Dark Slime is for, but the Dark Chest is greedy and the accumulation of the required rune stones is very slow. I guess that my bottom line is that the game is moving too slowly now. I used to play for a long time, using the collections and whatever else I could do to accomplish levels and quests. Now I use my accumulated energy and quit because that no matter how I manipulate things, the level up requirements are so high I am not going to get there soon. It is a great game, the graphics are marvelous, and the lower levels are great fun. October 19, 2014
71-80 of 165 Reviews <<prev 678910...17next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening Kingdoms

You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.