Bookmark

Awakening Kingdoms

Exclusive

The kingdom needs your help!


You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

The Skyward Kingdom has just been UPDATED for:

  • NEW SEE AN EVENT IN DARK KINGDOM!
  • ADDED BOOK QUESTS!
  • HERMIT'S BUILDING IS HERE
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1067 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Awakening Kingdoms

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 220 Crystals$ 19.99
  • 2. 100 Crystals$ 9.99
  • 3. 22,000 Bolgins$ 19.99
  • 4. 44 Crystals$ 4.99
  • 5. 10,000 Bolgins$ 9.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening Kingdoms

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening Kingdoms 3.6 5 165 165
Awakening Kingdons I enjoy playing the game and the graphics are top notch. The characters are varied and interesting to interact with. This is a well thought out game with definite goals and loads of fun. June 9, 2014
Fun It fun to play. I like it a lot. April 29, 2014
Great, but I'm hoping it goes Droid Soon I am a longtime fan of the Hidden Object genre, and of the Awakening series in particular. It's in my top ten of favorites, but, I must admit that these days, I spend much more time on my Kindle Fire than I do on my PC. It would be very nice to be able to relocate my Awakening Kingdoms work down to the Kindle, and I am hoping that the transition is imminent. That being said, I really do enjoy the game. It would be nice if they could get the gift function up and running (I envision something like The Secret Society, where friends can exchange found collection objects, etc.) but it is very enjoyable just as it is. It's going just fine, but a few minor tweaks would make it even more fun. April 5, 2014
A Great Story that Keeps the Players Coming Back for More I have really enjoyed the other Awakening games. I like role play and enjoy the music that accompanies them. I am not a fan of pay for play regarding computer games. I really hope that this game doesn't totally become one. Some of the games biggest problem is how long it takes to level up. The reasons why are: Money you earn from the quest goes to buy food and upgrading shops(Very expensive!). I find it fun to play and the puzzles and hidden objects are great! March 29, 2014
Long but good game to many times when I went to the areas that took the most points the game stopped working. I lost those points. also I feel more instructions should of been available. Had to find things out by trying several different things. All in all , I am hooked on this game. Just how long does it go on? I have been playing many hours and It's been over a week and a half. February 19, 2014
hidden object game good overall game play. easy to understand and some time frustrating as lots of things to collect. but keeps me entertained February 19, 2014
awakening kingdoms I have come to the end of the road and would love some more updates. Also, I do get tired of playing the same hidden object games over and over. March 17, 2014
Pretty good for a Free to Play game Don't expect this to be another game like the Awakening series that is excellent. Rather, it compares closest with "Antique Road Trip: American Dreaming". But with a storyline! The nice thing about this game is that you get to rebuild the kingdom, and you make changes that are satisfying (unlike in the above-mentioned game). There are the same endless HO scenes, with pretty decor (but there are some objects that are quite fuzzy), and with the additional challenge that some areas can later be unlocked. The most interesting feature is the castle that needs to be rebuilt, and you can pretty much decide by yourself when you want to restore what. That's a big plus in my opinion. Now the negative - the energy you get to play the scenes is very very low - so after the first hour or so of game, you have to plan to be able to play for about 5 minutes in the morning, and the same in the evening, and your energy will be used up. I can imagine that this is going to get worse as the game goes on - at least if you're cheap like me and don't want to buy more energy. But sorry - this type of game is just not challenging enough to spend money on (IMO). February 5, 2014
Better then My Singing Monsters Game I liked all the Awakening games. So I took a chance and tried this. Love the music. Very relaxing and slow moving game, which is ok. You will definitely not get stressed playing this game. Have not used a micro-transaction yet. I really don't like them, rather pay a monthly members fee. So I can't really speak on what the cost is to play this game. I liked doing the little quests and fixing things in the kingdom. I do like this better then My Singing Monsters. January 2, 2014
Awakening Series Rocks!! The Awakening series is the best. The music, graphics, and story line is so impressive. I just downloaded Awakening Kingdoms and was surprised playing a totally different game than I was used to. My only criticism is that you can really rack up quite a (real, rather than virtual) tab purchasing crystals, bolgins, etc. If you run out of resources (coins, crystals, etc) you're stuck unless you spend more money. I wasn't happy about that. I would have preferred that the resources would be a bit forgiving so the player wouldn't need to spend even more money, but I guess that would defeat the purpose e.g., Big Fish making more money. Overall, quite a wonderful game, despite having to continually spend more money to keep playing. I'm waiting for the next installment of the Awakening series. January 10, 2014
81-90 of 165 Reviews <<prev 7891011...17next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening Kingdoms

You are chosen by Queen Sophia to restore her kingdom back to its former glory through fun mini-games and beautiful hidden object scenes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.