Bookmark

The Agency of Anomalies: Mind Invasion Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

All they wanted was a cure, but what they got was terror! Return once again as a detective for the Agency of Anomalies. This time you're called to a health spa in the Alps, where an evil professor has something terrible in mind for his unwitting patients.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game to uncover more secrets
  • Earn Achievements
  • Collect canes throughout the game
  • Soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers and art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • Hard Drive: 810 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Agency of Anomalies: Mind Invasion Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Agency of Anomalies: Mind Invasion Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Agency of Anomalies: Mind Invasion Collector's Edition 4.2 5 49 49
Loved IT great game loved it cn play it over in over December 19, 2013
great hidden object game loved it the game is awesome good graphics and sound December 20, 2013
Terrific game! An imaginative game. It follows a formula but has enough twists to keep things interesting! December 11, 2013
?ool game I love this game. Very well designed gameplay December 9, 2013
A Must Have!-- Different & Challenging HO Scenes & Mini Games Previous reviewers have said it all. I just want to ditto their recommendations. With the great buy today, you can't go wrong by adding this to your collection. Not a game to rush through and that's probably one of the things I liked most about this game. The second great thing about this game is that there are 3 different types of hidden object scenes. Another plus for this game. I'm off to purchase to keep playing!! December 7, 2013
Worth the money! This is one of the very best games I have ever played! Just everything about this game is fantastic! Thank you BFG!! December 7, 2013
Excellent Game! This game is excellent! You (the Agency) are back on the hunt and go to a sanitarium in the Alps where they are doing mind-bending things to people. You have to escape being trapped in your own mind, then you have to help several others who are trapped and defeat the bad guys. The story for this game is absolutely wonderful and keeps you engaged throughout the entire game. The graphics, cut scenes and voice overs are excellent. The iHOS are really interesting and varied. The mini games are fun, some more challenging than others. There is a built in SG which comes in handy for some of the mini games. The interactive map is really useful and allows you to jump between locations. There are collectibles and achievements. The bonus chapter was a bit confusing, but the tasks/iHOS/mini games were fun. There are the usual CE extras of concept art, etc. There is one bug in the game where you get stuck on a mini game, but you can exit and restart the game to resolve the issue (at least it worked for me). I really enjoy this series and this game is absolutely wonderful. I highly recommend it. January 28, 2014
Really good CE... Have loved all the games in this series. Quality gameplay, excellent graphics and music pleasant. Played advanced mode and took about 5 hours including bonus chapter and some puzzle skips. The HOS were a mixture of finding junk pile objects, to putting items 'back' into their place, to item silhouettes. Nothing original really, but not too many of them in the main game. Once again we get to the bonus chapter, and far too many HOS. Do wish devs would bear in mind we pay 'double' for a CE, when adding the bonus chapter. I'm not interested in screen savers and concept art. Hardly ever have to use the SG either, mainly because there's too much handholding going on. The puzzles were beautifully done, and some fairly unique. In advanced mode the skip button refilled in about 2 minutes. You could search for designer 'canes' in the game, which wasn't very interesting. Definitely a fun game to play. The map was very handy as a lot of back and forth involved, and the hint system was excellent. For some reason once in the bonus chapter, the hint system was useless...nothing to do here, look somewhere else and so on. Map also helps here though. An excellent game overall, but if I'd known the bonus chapter would be so short with too many HOS, and mainly revisiting rooms from the main game I'd have waited for the SE! December 7, 2013
HOG Fans Will Definitely Enjoy This Game! As Detective for the Agency of Anomalies, once again you must fight the Seekers Brotherhood and stop their evil plan for world supremacy. Your new case takes you to an exclusive sanitorium located in the Alps. Soon you discover that Dr. Swens is behind the mysterious brainwashing of several influential patients. With a powerful device on your wrist, you must battle wits with the good doctor and save several of his victims. I really enjoy this series and felt that the developers have taken a tiny step back with some of the graphics. ALthough our story line is interesting, I found the visuals and sounds to be a bit old school. Animations are well done, no great special effects, however graphics are sharp but there are minor things that are amiss like mouth movements during dialogues. A lack of sophistication in the technology is apparent but still gameplay is promising. To my disappointment there are three levels of difficulty to choose from and unless you choose hardcore, you will get the sparkles. Game features include a map that allows for travel, a journal with a list of objectives and a brain device that takes you into the minds of your victims and alternates betwen a dream world and reality. HO Fans will definitely enjoy this game because there a many hidden object scenes and the best part is that they vary in style. You have your standard list of items, find the sillohettes and place listed objects back into their proper place. Puzzles and mini-games are somewhat challenging which is a plus for me and I paticularily enjoyed the going back and forth between two alternate realities. There are collectables throughout the game and a list of simple to do achievements as well. A very entertaining game with a certain level of difficulty if you decide to play advanced. owever not as challenging as previous games. A definite four star game that certainly has merits and will not disappoint. Perhaps not the best in the series but definitely worth it especially if you take advantage of the sale this week-end. As I said, HOG Fans will most definitely enjoy this game! December 7, 2013
Solid 4.5... Others have reviewed the story, so on with the game play. I have the other game in this series and really liked it (Cinderstone Orphanage). The graphics in this one seem a little cartoon like. More and more devs are going in that direction for some reason...I much prefer the look of "real" over cartoon, but they are well done. Game play is very nice, although a little slow in movements in the SG and jump map. Music is nice, didn't even have to turn it down. I did not hear much in the way of sound FX, but maybe that changes as the game goes on. Voice overs are also well done, but few and far between. SG is very simplistic and easy to follow. Does not say " go to yard," but tells you how many steps back you need to take to get where you need to be. Probably a good thing, since the areas on the jump map are not identified by name, only by picture. There is not nearly as much running back and forth in this game #thank you, thank you#, but you do return to the same locations multiple times. Jump map does save time, but areas need to be clearly identified. Since I am a HOG fan, these really appealed to me. You get silhouettes, return the item and straight HOGs. Nice change up. HOGs are clear and items not difficult to find. You will play the same HOG more than once during the game. Puzzles are quite fun and different. They are not extremely difficult, but do take some time and thought to complete. The only collectible I found are the canes, which are very easy to spot. I really like this game and I am going to purchase today. The only reason I did not give this one 5 stars is because of the lack of area identification in the jump map. This game is not especially challenging, but for some reason, I found it to be a very nice and fun game, one that I think will appeal to all levels of players and worth the price of the CE. It will definitely hold your interest throughout the game. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Thanks for the reviews. December 7, 2013
21-30 of 49 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Agency of Anomalies: Mind Invasion Collector's Edition

You're called to a health spa in the Alps, where an evil professor has something terrible in mind for his unwitting patients.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.