Bookmark

The Agency of Anomalies: Mind Invasion Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

All they wanted was a cure, but what they got was terror! Return once again as a detective for the Agency of Anomalies. This time you're called to a health spa in the Alps, where an evil professor has something terrible in mind for his unwitting patients.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game to uncover more secrets
  • Earn Achievements
  • Collect canes throughout the game
  • Soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers and art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • Hard Drive: 810 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Agency of Anomalies: Mind Invasion Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Agency of Anomalies: Mind Invasion Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Agency of Anomalies: Mind Invasion Collector's Edition 4.2 5 49 49
somewhat dull I liked this game as games go ..it was okay. But I thought it really lacked any drama at all. You are taken by this mad doctor and then just left to roam the grounds of the sanitarium. You are saving his victims but it all seemed quite dull. You go through the motions and complete what needs to be done to release each patient but I was bored after patient two. A couple of the mini games were fun.. the snakes and ladders map game with dice for example but many were very overused like turn on all the lights by clicking. You know this click turns two on and one off. The graphics were good and the HO scenes were a mix and were clear and bright. I enjoyed those. They did a good job with the achievements and the cut scenes with the medical records. In fact there was nothing wrong with this game but there was nothing exciting either. 30 canes to collect. yawn I dunno. It was okay. Haven't played the extra chapter probably won't. Maybe I've just had enough with the mad whatevers looking to take over the world. Or maybe it's just that this developer often doesn't focus much on storyline and excitement and drama. They do another series of games where the storyline consists of .. there's a witch.. that's it. For me it was just an okay game. January 10, 2014
Not A Bad Game Demo Only: Rehashed story line of crazy dr who wants to mind control people & you must get into their minds & make them right again. Graphics are bright & well drawn while the characters look like puppets with all of the animation of lobotomized pet rocks. The music was nothing special & a little annoying. Again, if you don't read the comments before trying the demo you do not know about collecting canes. It would be nice it the game alerted you about the collectibles. I really like the HOGS. They were something different & fun. The mini games not so much. If they didn't put the ones that require some time so solve, as in a 4 part maze, in the beginning, where you are trying to get through as much of the demo as you can, I would enjoy solving them a lot more. Not a bad game but not all that different or special. As always TRY before you buy. December 7, 2013
Main Game good Overall I did like the game. Some of the puzzles were very familiar though and there are a lot of HOs which I don't usually like. The reason I am only giving 3 stars is that by the time I got part way through the bonus game I lost interest - soooo many HOs and dull puzzles so I stopped playing. Disappointing as this is a CE, so I expected more!!! December 12, 2013
What Happened? I have faithfully purchased these games since the beginning, and unfortunately bought this game without doing the trial first based solely on my previous experiences. This is the first game in the series so far that didn't grab me. The graphics seemed different than the ones before and the concept was amateurish. This one was a waste of money for me personally. February 10, 2014
Not as good as the others Maybe it is just me, but I found myself bored by the third victim. Thank goodness it is not childlike and there are no pets! I really wanted to like it, because I do like the other games in the series. December 7, 2013
Oversimplified replica This game is trivial and short. You can complete it under two hours in the hardest mode. It does not feature anything new and exactly replicating the Haunted Halls storyline. Haunted Halls was so much better though. Here graphics was OK, scenes seemed to be poorly designed and looked empty. Puzzles were trivial. I did not play bonus chapter knowing it would have been the same boring experience. C- for this game. December 12, 2013
Would be OK with live actors Is it too much to ask to have the characters mouths move, so I could at least pretend that they are talking. It's like reading a comic book without the dialog balloons. Fake. June 11, 2014
Disturbing!!! To me it is. I have played so many games this one just did not set right with me. So play and judge for yourself. Most of the time if I run out of all my recent purchases might do this one. I say maybe. December 7, 2013
Bit of a Disapointment This one really drove me crazy. Many of the controls were sluggish or unresponsive on the first try, the sounds became so bothersome that I had to turn them off and the story was dry and predictable. The Bonus Chapter was really a let down, even if I can't tell you why do to spoilers. Some of the puzzles were really annoying too, including one that I finally gave up on, tried to skip only to have it glitch until I finally looked up the solution and solved it. I have enjoyed the other games in this series, but this one looks rushed and lacks the imagination that exists in those. This one isn't worth the time, for the CE or the SE. February 10, 2014
41-49 of 49 Reviews <<prev 2345next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Agency of Anomalies: Mind Invasion Collector's Edition

You're called to a health spa in the Alps, where an evil professor has something terrible in mind for his unwitting patients.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.