Bookmark

Midnight Castle

Exclusive

Save the fate of Midnight Castle!


Start searching for magical items now! Unveil mysterious treasures & characters and use your coins and diamonds to continue your journey.

THIS JUST IN! Now added:


  • NEW!LIMITED TIME! THE HOLIDAYS ARE HERE WITH FESTIVE SURPRISES POPPING UP!
  • CHECK OUT EERIE VISUAL ENHANCEMENTS!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 614 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Midnight Castle

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 275 Diamonds$ 9.99
  • 2. 50 Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 3. 130 Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 4. 3,037 Coins$ 7.99
  • 5. 570 Diamonds$ 19.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Midnight Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Midnight Castle 3.8 5 240 240
Midnight Casle Even an oldie like me gets great enjoyment from this game. It took a while to find out about the flowers but once you realise they are morphing in all the scenes it becomes easier to find them. Great graphics and the best story line i've come across in a long time. ALSO IT"S FREE May 31, 2014
great graphics with hidden treasures everywhere! Enjoying the great graphics and hidden objects in the game. It keeps me coming back for more of the game. I have become a number one fan of this program. Thanks! May 30, 2014
Great I love this game, I just started playing it because I have been play Found Find a Hidden Object that was free also. I love Hidden Object games and I know as I get used to this game it will be even more fun. Keep them coming. May 30, 2014
Wonderful Game Love it and love to play it, would very much like to get the update. May 30, 2014
Midnight castle it's a great game! lot of activity, great color. May 27, 2014
this is one of the very best games I have played and I have a couple of hundred this is the greatist game that I have played in months the only thing wrong with it , is it is very expensive ,msy you can lower the prices alittle thanks for this game it is great Elsie downes May 22, 2014
A excellent example of what a fun F2P game should be I did not realize this was not a standard HO game when I Dl'd it. But the hours just flew bye as I completed just one more quest. Than I started looking to get some of the harder achievements, flowers, chests and so forth. Yes I'm addicted I will admit it. Now I am looking for friends to invite to play and am considering starting a MCA (Midnight Castle Anonymous) Group for addicts like myself so we can get our fixes with friends. May 21, 2014
Midnight Castle i love this game it is good to play May 17, 2014
Want more! I enjoy playing the Midnight Castle, only wish I could just buy the game. It is expensive to play, or very time consuming, I like the new upgrades, and hope there are more to come April 30, 2014
Hooked I've been playing this game everyday since released and I find it mind boggling I'm at the end of level 21 and I don't know where to go from here, but players enjoy and keep playing I will. April 28, 2014
91-100 of 240 Reviews <<prev 89101112...24next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Midnight Castle

Midnight Castle is yours - but it holds so many secrets and such mysterious inhabitants! Uncover them all in Midnight Castle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.